5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 11:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

bufung so cute...
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 12:39 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 23 2011, 12:23 PM)
sure cute...

my butt is my my butt...

ur butt is ur butt...

ppl wt RDF  said  : Female = Male with no balls... 

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 12:25 pmNOKIA Gallery, F1.8...  rclxms.gif rclxms.gif  the lie are so obvious.. 

RDF :" I never said it taken by Nokia... "  ...  laugh.gif 

N8 thread are always fun ... laugh.gif
lol... Notti also
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 07:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 23 2011, 07:27 PM)
i updated via Ovi suite...damn crazy PR1.2 got 179mb file  sweat.gif
32GB? with this capacity of sure burn a big hole in the pocket  laugh.gif

BTW i smell something burning is this thread...2 time some more in one day...cant we just talk nicely?  hmm.gif
i eat ikan bakar le... That's y got burn smell blush.gif

might need a memory card soon also... sad.gif duno y my memory like getting full faster this days

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Mar 23 2011, 07:31 PM
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 08:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 23 2011, 07:45 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
do not add oil in the fire!!! doh.gif  doh.gif

it doesnt help at all !!! nod.gif
but i really eat ikan bakar mah doh.gif i dont add oil .. wan add i straight add petrol! brows.gif

anyway here so many leng chai .. i wan ask something out of topic..

Wanna buy a GPS .. Papago or Garmin better?? and where to get it cheaper in KL? Celltech good?
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 10:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Mar 23 2011, 09:12 PM)
ur n8 is already a GPS y u need to buy another one?
I asking for someone actually .. the budget is very tight though max RM400 unsure.gif

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 23 2011, 09:14 PM)
N8 no GPS to use meh? Ovi map and garminXT? no good?
not i using le .. to me Ovi Map good enough nod.gif

QUOTE(andrekua @ Mar 23 2011, 09:15 PM)
Wanna find secluded area to date to avoid paparazi kenot meh?
hahah if only i am that famous i will be earning big bucks ...
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 10:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

cry.gif can someone give me some feedback on my question ... sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 10:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 10:52 PM)
Tell your friend to go get Tom Tom lar. Everywhere also selling and by the way, this thread is about N8. Not about GPS. Go ask on the correct thread please. tongue.gif
duno where to ask .. doh.gif

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 10:55 PM)
she always like that de...always 38 about other things here...thats why i dont bother looking at her stars...even radiance mentioned about 'someone' 38 about non N8 things in this thread...luckily that time she said she paiseh till keep quite doh.gif
so?? u tak suka u jangan baca.. rolleyes.gif

many people here also talk bout non N8 things ... go tell them also la .. rolleyes.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 11:13 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 11:04 PM)
we read coz we thought it is important ba...u dno where to search meh? impossible... doh.gif
LEO also sound u before...haiz...people treat u nice coz u'r the only girl here to act cute2 only...u dont realize meh coz that time they very sien except spam with u throughout the day doh.gif
so is there problem that i ask opinion from people here cause when i go thru the other forum i dont understand what they say and those damn GPS thread like dead thread ... and my friend who is now die die wan to go drive alone go kelantan... she is a girl and i wont let her leave without a proper GPS just incase she got lost using duno what stupid GPS and her budget is only rm400 and she urgently need it .. so i got no choice i ask here cause here more guys who might be know more on GPS that will explain to me faster then trolling me.. if its a problem to you all then sorry ... i wont post here anymore!

I never act cute and i never ask people to reply to me, u guys can anytime ignore me. Sorry for asking nonsense unrelated question.

Thanks for your time reading my shit!
Crys_Crys
post Apr 5 2011, 06:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 5 2011, 06:01 PM)
End of office hour spam

Balik time. Ciao!
Btw where is Crys crys these days? I miss her prison break/free from jail/whatever post!
yes here! You summon me? Oh yeah how you know I'm in jail? I'm stuck in the state of an art monorail pack like tuna fish can and it aint move for 30minutes plus...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 9 2011, 01:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

There is 3 pending request to join in the FB Group N8 Owner Clubs ... please PM me what is your name in FB so that i cant approve .. Thanks for your assistance!!
Crys_Crys
post Apr 9 2011, 01:13 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(acemaster15 @ Apr 9 2011, 02:19 AM)
me me by the name of calvin how biggrin.gif (cnt approve O.O?_
ok noted .. tongue.gif approve now~~~

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Apr 9 2011, 09:55 AM)
urh, me? tongue.gif
u ish not N8 user whistling.gif

Added on April 9, 2011, 1:14 pmThere is another 3 pending approval ~~ Please identify ur self for approval in FB N8 User Club!!!!

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 9 2011, 01:14 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 08:17 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Apr 9 2011, 05:39 PM)
Is it me? My facebook name is Kah Beng... smile.gif
don't have woh your name in da approval listing...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 09:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 10 2011, 09:23 PM)
So cute, my nephew would picit2 those things until they are squashed  biggrin.gif
shocking.gif so cruel???

Ate Satay Kajag @ PD today

The Beach @ PD

excuse me for my poor photo taking skills using N8 sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 09:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 10 2011, 09:42 PM)
He will be so geram with it until cannot control himself.  laugh.gif
I like your beach picture. U make PD looks so nice  thumbup.gif
there is a better stretch of beach near to the water chalet side near Avillion side .. lesser people compare to upper pd side teluk kembang(not sure the name correct) i think is more crowded unsure.gif

must teach to be gentle to small animals ... but like Alex say i could have taken better pics if i remembered to set doh.gif too over excited over getting wet laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 10 2011, 09:46 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 09:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 10 2011, 09:48 PM)
Once upon a time, PD beaches were so full with little orange/red crabs that from far all u can see is their bright colour. Now no more, don't know what happened to the crabs now. Sea water nowadays also need to walk really really far to reach. So sad.
the strectch of beach i went to many little crabs in da hole hole laugh.gif but .. the sea water really extremely salty doh.gif but the sand there is more solid then the sand @ penang beach nod.gif

next time i really must remember to set my N8 before take photo and dont silly rush rush .. i keep rush i sure forgetz .. doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 10:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i got problem of forgeting to set .. hahahahaha ... doh.gif next time need to set alarm to set laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 10:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Apr 10 2011, 10:21 PM)
aiyoyo.go snap snap no ask me.
u sibeh busy who dare to disturb u woh .... end of this month we go take pic sama sama .. unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 10:52 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Apr 10 2011, 10:37 PM)
im sad.long time no use the power of n8 d.
end of this month de trip mah .. with u around sure i remember to set settings on N8 ady mah tongue.gif cause see u set i sure remember to set tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 11:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 10 2011, 10:56 PM)
WHERE ARE THE CHICKS
<-- taking photo whistling.gif

laugh.gif the beach i go no chicks lol more secluded & empthy unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 10 2011, 11:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 10 2011, 11:20 PM)
What I did today

The most liat ayam panggang ever. nasib baik gigi tak patah chewing it  sweat.gif
wah lau .. u panggang whole chicken doh.gif no wonder liat .. ahhahahaha next time seperately panggang tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0461sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:49 AM