5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

Crys_Crys
post Mar 17 2011, 04:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

chan explain what's 42 means can ma?
Crys_Crys
post Mar 17 2011, 06:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

ok thanks chan chan... Understood!
Crys_Crys
post Mar 17 2011, 08:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

updated!
Crys_Crys
post Mar 19 2011, 05:10 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
THIS!!

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image ~NOKIA N8 DARK GRAY USER~ user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image  whistling.gif
oh ... i wan add tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 19 2011, 05:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

ello siew didi ~~
Crys_Crys
post Mar 19 2011, 08:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Mar 19 2011, 05:34 PM)
Treat me chivas xD hahahahaha
Chivas dont have .. wait i kena lottery first biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 19 2011, 11:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Mar 19 2011, 08:48 PM)
do u guys notice that some of the levels in Angry Birds are laggy?
i agree .. the new season one level 4 damn lag sweat.gif

Tomorrow going Ulu Yam wub.gif Seafood & Waterfall wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 12:19 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Wong, Is Penang still rainy season this days ah??
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 12:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 20 2011, 12:28 AM)
Try using normal with flash forced on. It will highlight the water drops more to allow them to stand out against the background.
work on waterfalls???

Teach me some settings how to take nice waterfalls pics .. going Ulu Yam tomorrow blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 12:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 20 2011, 12:43 AM)
Maybe will work, maybe not. Mostly for waterfalls you will need to use softwares like Camerapro to slow down the shutter speed to have the feel of flowing water in your pictures. But what the heck, go enjoy yourself and just snap, snap and snap. Surely you will get some nice pics with such a good camera phone. thumbup.gif
without software effect not so nice???

i go there jump waterfall laugh.gif but i duno how to swim unsure.gif but i dont care laugh.gif

just wanna do some risky things to relax thumbup.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 02:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 20 2011, 01:51 AM)
only on season after updated to V1.3.0.....but only lag at st. patrick first few lvl...some time even selection menu fail to load...need to restart the game...this only happen after updated ><"
is an new apps for N8 that available at Ovi store...got more option at setting laugh.gif
but the app need moneh one tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 11:33 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Mar 20 2011, 10:53 AM)
yea.. almost everyday also got rain even though the weather is damm hot at times...
then ahh .. plan cancel hahahah .. wait June see still keep raining or not whistling.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 07:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Well as told earlier today i went to Ulu Yam, unfortunately it's raining when i reached there. So i wasn't been able to take photo and play at the waterfall.

Below is some photos of the food i have eaten... and guess how much the total bill is... wink.gif

Loh Mee for 3 Person

Coconut Base TomYam Prawns

Kam Heong Bamboo Lala

Black Beer Chicken Wing

Kam Heong Bamboo Lala, Fried Mayo Mantis Prawn, Coconut Base TomYam Prawns

The whole table minus the Chicken Wing drool.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 08:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 20 2011, 08:06 PM)
i just had dinner and now I'm hungry again. doh.gif
the food there nice and very cheap brows.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 08:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 20 2011, 08:44 PM)
total how much?
all those with 6 fresh coconuts drinks, 6 rice, 2 Asam Boi Drinks & 2 Water... RM140
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 09:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 20 2011, 08:50 PM)
ok tats cheap. Hahaha.
yeap yeap thumbup.gif wanna go ?? brows.gif today i no play dao waterfall sad.gif

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Mar 20 2011, 09:11 PM)
Got tabau? biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Just to let you guys know, I'm finalising the Symbian t-shirt printing by next week.

Thanks for your support and altogether, I sincerely apologise for the long delay.

Cheers.
Do check out the Japan Relief t-shirt as well. It will be ending next week as well cause I need to get the donations in as soon as possible.

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
The Japan Relieve Shirt .. the back got any design or plain?

QUOTE(andrekua @ Mar 20 2011, 09:20 PM)
Nowadays they are targeting tourist like u guys(gurls). RM140 is definitely not cheap.
but the prawn (18 palm size prawn) & the bamboo lala really a lot woh unsure.gif not to mention the fried mantis prawns also alot .. we total 6 person eat woh unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 10:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 20 2011, 10:09 PM)
for those ppl that think they got a lots at the brain and nothing at their pocket, what even the amount also no cheap lah laugh.gif
u mean not cheap??

i cant brain what u saying ...
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 10:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 20 2011, 10:19 PM)
for the price of food u having on the table, i think is very reasonable....oh....dont worry at what i say just now, i sure something with understand what im saying laugh.gif
hmm.gif ok .... whistling.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 10:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 20 2011, 10:33 PM)
But no matter wat i stil feel the food, even if not cheap, is stil very reasonable. Cos there's a lot of seafood there.
thumbup.gif and the scenery along the way there so nice blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 20 2011, 10:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 20 2011, 10:44 PM)
make a gathering there la. HAHAHAHAHA. flex.gif
lol .. who want drive till there?? we can all gather a place and carpool .. whistling.gif

we go waterfall play !!! rclxm9.gif i get to see you all wet wet brows.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Mar 20 2011, 10:45 PM)
planning to get n8 and just want to find out...as usual...how is the phone so far??...any problems beside the MOBO malfunction?...*i assume... and should i purchase the AP set or original set?....since the price is see 100-200 different.....what is the latest price??  hmm.gif ....
MOBO mulfunction seldom hear got this issue ady this days ... Visit Neo Gallery the shop in my signature ask for best price for both AP & Ori blush.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.4665sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:29 PM