15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 08:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Just remember to *#7370# after update an advice from me.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 08:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Introduction
We all know that the N8 has a 12MP camera built in and most knows that it's capable of taking good photos. But a lot of people are asking why some photos appears to be better than the rest.

Well, the time has come for the secret to be revealed. Join us for the event and have fun learning how to unleash the real potential of your Nokia phone in photography
Participation is FREE and limited to 20 participants only. First come, first served due to limited space.

Learn to master this shots
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57624928852359/

Venue

Nokia N8 @ KLCC by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Time : 10.00am ( best time for photography ure late you miss the best shots)
Date : 17th April 2011

Benefits to attend

1) Learn the basic fundamental of photography
2) Understand the camera setting of your Nokia N8
2) 5 great tips on how to master your Nokia N8 in photography
3) Experience my world from the lens of a Nokia N8 hands on
4) Photography Competition with great prizes by Nokia (as long as the phone is a nokia)
5) FREE FOOD special thanks to Nokia
6) Test various model of Nokia phones and devices like DSLR and etc
7) Meet new friends and other sifu sifu in various fields.
8) Share your opinion and ideas with the Nokia representatives
9) Test out mods and apps from other users
10) Experience shutterpro comes all in 1 ( lapse time, HDR tilt screen and many more)
11) Experience creative shots with nokia n8's

Kindly pm me if you are interested before 25th March 2011 due to reservation.

Guest lists

1) Alexlimco
2) Cloud8318
3) acemaster15
4) acemaster15 - fren
5) Andy214
6) Josh_M
7) little_love
8) Yeelin
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2011, 09:02 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 09:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Will add u guys to list when I get home. Similar to camera pro but better. Will get that apps soon now still in alpha version. Can do lomo too it's not out in ovi yet.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:09 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM)
added, but donno aspire aware of it or not...  sweat.gif

also ASPIRE!!! u are not in the list ler... 20 limited place u are exclude within the 20 or incuded??  unsure.gif

Added on March 15, 2011, 10:56 am

don't think the v1.5.3 are FOC update for v1.4.3 owners...  hmm.gif
I am excluded . Already updated is best to pm me so I'll make sure you are on the list. That day is not about me but it's about u guys. Prizes also exclude me except u give me a prize haha.

Added on March 15, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(acemaster15 @ Mar 15 2011, 11:06 AM)
tried freesigner selfsign still cnt T~T(crying nw)
Pm me your imei will settle for u. Small matter mate safe u the hassle

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2011, 11:10 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 15 2011, 11:11 AM)
PMed u as well... so ur list now is same with mine 14/20? as stated in FP?  sweat.gif  unsure.gif
Not yet update using iPad very hard to copy and paste. Will update soon. Thanks in advance
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sifu can u add balista10 to the list
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:26 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

We have plans might go up to klcc observatory deck anyone interested as well?

There are some minor charges
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 15 2011, 11:27 AM)
same same la. Hahaha. They can jump into the pool and pose for me.  brows.gif  drool.gif
With so many camera I bet they will post for you haha

Added on March 15, 2011, 11:30 am
QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM)
hehe... if really can make it up there i've NO PROBLEM at all  rclxms.gif  as previously try to get there but out of order that day... soo frustrated...  vmad.gif
Arrange then see how maybe 6am sit there queue buy for everyone. Hahaha.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2011, 11:30 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:32 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 15 2011, 11:26 AM)
Wah, so fast already 3/4 filled up already. Sifu Aspire must really consider to increase the size of the participants since sifu Chan is coming so he can help out also. biggrin.gif

Observatory package 2 is RM20 per person for Mykad holders plus Skybridge walk. And must go and book tickets earlier too. sweat.gif
Need discuss wit step see. Too big crowd very hard to handle later.

1 person ask 10question x20 = 200 already lol. Have to make everyone go home with a big smile on their face
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 15 2011, 11:30 AM)
ya. And i bet there'll be euro chicks for sure since there so many tourists. Just duno got pretty ones or not only. brows.gif
Don't worry we have 100mm to 300mm range covered as well u just need say it lol and it's done
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 11:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 15 2011, 11:32 AM)
I will try to call up and find out if we can make group bookings and collect the tickets prior to that date. But if anyone ffk, then I will end up having 2 or more tickets extra. sweat.gif
Haha thanks in advance.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 03:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sifu help me add cookies please.I got some euro chicks too not posted yet wek wek remember those at fountain Alex lol

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2011, 03:02 PM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 05:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sifu add this nick to the lis

Cookies
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 06:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 15 2011, 06:02 PM)
hehe 1 thing the n8 sure pawn 99 those tua gong is the LOW ANGLE shots where the n8 soo small tiny the angle can reaching the floor level where it's impossible for those tua ki eh... tongue.gif whistling.gif
Can that's the canon 60d and 600d but versatile not as the nokia n8
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 09:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 15 2011, 09:02 PM)
Okay, since you asked for it. Your signature is annoying obstructive and the pillar on the right is very distracting. tongue.gif
Wow improved. Sifu Alex Is right the pillar is annoying and signature try use another font don't underline it and make it 1 line
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 09:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Reminder please make sure the battery is fully charged so u so not miss any great shots I want snap emino sugar glider weeee. While it's jumping in the air

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2011, 09:56 PM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 10:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ White Flowers by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 10:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 15 2011, 10:16 PM)
Nice one sifu. Been trying to look for one to snap since the last time failed shot but cannot seems to find when we want to find it again. laugh.gif
this one before i go to LCCT i saw it before i enter the car lol

Nokia N8 @ Water drops by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 10:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Crop abit because too big already da photo.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2011, 10:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

My list got 24 ppl already. need update when i get home.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 AM