125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

alexlimco
post Mar 14 2011, 04:58 PM

2,021 posts

He he... show them your version sifu. rclxms.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 14 2011, 05:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Lol now using ipad. Photos at home
Agito666
post Mar 14 2011, 05:06 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 14 2011, 04:57 PM)
Ha ha ha. It was taken using my other camera. sweat.gif BTW, please spoiler the pics in your replies so that the page will not be unduely long and hard to scroll for those using mobile devices. Thanks.
spoiler for the person posting picture so when reply the post wont be so pain in a$$ lor. whistling.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 14 2011, 05:09 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 14 2011, 05:06 PM)
spoiler for the person posting picture so when reply the post wont be so pain in a$$ lor.  whistling.gif
Point well noted. At least it spares the responder from adding the spoiler tags. Will take note of that. Thanks.
MaUi^
post Mar 14 2011, 06:46 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Lol now using ipad. Photos at home
do you play dungeon defender on the ipad? if you do is it a good games? plan to buy it if they release the PC version, need some feedback on anyone that have played the game.
Crys_Crys
post Mar 14 2011, 07:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

sad.gif Today my N8 sot keep no line need to restart phone for 5 times
aspire2oo6
post Mar 14 2011, 07:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Mar 14 2011, 06:46 PM)
do you play dungeon defender on the ipad? if you do is it a good games? plan to buy it if they release the PC version, need some feedback on anyone that have played the game.
downloading now will try and let u know 505MB le
TSsklchan
post Mar 14 2011, 08:01 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

Nokia Shoot & Tag... thumbup.gif

genus
post Mar 14 2011, 08:06 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 14 2011, 08:01 PM)
Nokia Shoot & Tag...  thumbup.gif

what is this use for??? sweat.gif
TSsklchan
post Mar 14 2011, 08:10 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(genus @ Mar 14 2011, 08:06 PM)
what is this use for???  sweat.gif
it auto snap multiple video streame base on scene change (default video apps need keep pressing pause/resume) nod.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 14 2011, 08:15 PM
cloud8318
post Mar 14 2011, 08:26 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

nice apps thumbup.gif
danielx90
post Mar 14 2011, 08:32 PM

70 posts

nice apps!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dannychen
post Mar 14 2011, 08:51 PM

1,263 posts

im having a problem with my ant egg. I have recorded a video and when i go to main menu>photos and when i try to open it there and it will show loading and it just disappear itself. when I try to open it at main menu>videos and it can be played normally. Any solution on this? Anybody else is having this problem? Tried to restart a several times and it still the same.
Agito666
post Mar 14 2011, 10:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ballista10 @ Mar 14 2011, 10:04 PM)
@who is in Agito666's avatar?? damn hot
my self blush.gif
SUSLawdRetep
post Mar 14 2011, 10:32 PM

298 posts

After donkey years, PR 1.1 is finally here for 059D2N8
GKWong
post Mar 14 2011, 10:35 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 14 2011, 10:29 PM)
my self  blush.gif
thumbup.gif wub.gif
Higuain
post Mar 14 2011, 11:06 PM

906 posts

angry birds rio released soon!....
widesky867
post Mar 14 2011, 11:10 PM

46 posts

I have a problem here. I recently installed whatsapp on my n8. After i key in my number and send a message the app starts initializing and it stops there. How can i solve this problem?
sam0919
post Mar 14 2011, 11:22 PM

1,285 posts

hi guys.wan to ask.my phone suddenly cannot use wireless connection to browse web. i mean i connected to my wireless router..and i use nokia web browser to surf net..when i type address and click ''go to'' it appear '' invalid server name '' ..what happen? 2 days ago i was still able to using wireless to surfing net..
RiuK3n
post Mar 14 2011, 11:40 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Mar 14 2011, 11:22 PM)
hi guys.wan to ask.my phone suddenly cannot use wireless connection to browse web. i mean i connected to my wireless router..and i use nokia web browser to surf net..when i type address and click ''go to'' it appear '' invalid server name '' ..what happen? 2 days ago i was still able to using wireless to surfing net..
either restart phone or restart modem then it'll be ok... common prob.. our N8 is the cause..
Tested using all diff wireless device have no prob, only N8

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:40 PM