Btw. welbeck is on channel 817 supersports 3! MAN CITi vs SUNDERLAND
This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 4 2011, 12:19 AM
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/04 | Chelsea v Man Utd | 02:40 | ESPN
Apr 4 2011, 12:17 AM
354 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Im not sad for hargeaves at all. Being out this long, he still receives weekly wages ma(he work one week we work one year wor LOL)...no need play got money...song o
Btw. welbeck is on channel 817 supersports 3! MAN CITi vs SUNDERLAND This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 4 2011, 12:19 AM |
Apr 4 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(calvin_yit @ Apr 4 2011, 01:58 AM) waseh......not sad for someone who had both of his knee operated on numerous time, who might need to retire prematurely (touchwood), who later in his life most probably will have mobility problem and might not even be able to walk normally? what kind of sadist r u. Its true he get paid even if he is injured. He's professional football player thou, had it never occured to u that from a young age he had to dedicate himself to lots of hard training, training and more training to get to where he is now? (BEST FOOTBALL CLUB IN THE WORLD |
Apr 4 2011, 09:18 PM
MUST is like a second home to me.I dont care what others think about us, manchester united fans...with all sorts of thoughts like glory hunters or shoot us with accusations like the FA and referees are on our side. Mistake happens, it does not only happen to us but others as well(some only notice what is going on to us but not others). If the referees and FA are on our side, ferguson wouldnt have been banned from the touchline for 5 matches, neither vidic would have gotten so many red cards throughout his career. I know the amount of ABU is not little, but you gotta remember the amount of manchester united fans are not low either..as long as we are united, im happy enough to support the team even if we are among the minority. Those who think we are the bad guys, they are not good either with such thoughts. When a team gains popularity or become successful, it is normal that some people will get jealous and start to hate a club. One United
This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 4 2011, 09:20 PM |
Apr 5 2011, 12:29 AM
QUOTE Wayne Rooney faces a two-match ban by the Football Association for using offensive language during Manchester United's 4-2 win at West Ham. The United striker swore into a pitchside camera after completing his hat-trick at Upton Park. The England international has until 1800 BST on Tuesday to appeal against the charge. If he accepts it, he will receive a two-match ban - if he denies the charge his hearing will be on Wednesday. Rooney quickly apologised for the incident after a victory which moved Manchester United seven points clear at the top of the Premier League. The 25-year-old was influential in earning the three points for the Red Devils as he grabbed his three goals in 14 minutes to help his side recover from 2-0 down. In a statement released by United on Saturday, the striker said: "I want to apologise for any offence that may have been caused by my goal celebration, especially any parents or children that were watching. "Emotions were running high, and on reflection my heat-of-the-moment reaction was inappropriate. It was not aimed at anyone in particular." FA rules state: "A participant shall at all times act in the best interests of the game and shall not act in any manner which is improper or brings the game into disrepute or use any one, or a combination of, violent conduct, serious foul play, threatening, abusive, indecent or insulting words or behaviour." http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/12950670.stm Wow if he is banned two matches, means he is going to miss our away FA CUP match against city ? |
Apr 5 2011, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 5 2011, 03:19 PM) ok la i might bit bias on that part because i'm not MU fans Nani not consistent this season? LOL.but if u're comparing goals and assists (statistically simple say) as ur way to choose best player then i doubt why giggs won the same award and why charlie adam was on the list.. |
Apr 5 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 5 2011, 03:19 PM) ok la i might bit bias on that part because i'm not MU fans Come on, would you shortlist a striker with 5 goals or 30 goals?but if u're comparing goals and assists (statistically simple say) as ur way to choose best player then i doubt why giggs won the same award and why charlie adam was on the list.. If goals and assists dont play a important role, then what else? Total passes? I watched the team played in and out, its not hard to know if a player is consistent or not. This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 5 2011, 03:30 PM |
Apr 5 2011, 03:31 PM
Apr 5 2011, 03:32 PM
What club do you support anyway?
Apr 5 2011, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 5 2011, 03:47 PM) i dunno..but first u sound very garang I very de welcome you to our thread of course same will happen to me.. kena cucuk mesti la panas bro sorry if anyone thinks i'm flaming... *well if somebody judge me as flaming...hehehe* i mostly layan local football.. but of course la since epl live coverage is so extensive..very convenient to watch..i oso join sekaki la hehe dont angry, i chelsea..but chelsea not good this season itu pasal aku takde sebut nama frank lampard ke, ramires ke untuk PFA..naya je kena nanti hehehehehehehehehehe aku tengah ganggu thread ni, this midweek got CL games lawan MU... hehehe kacau kacau kacau! Well its normal to support other clubs like chelsea, liverpool or arsenal if not mu You are free to voice your opinions here. |
Apr 5 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 5 2011, 04:24 PM) u two quite ok la..before this i masuk sini, comments abt carrick and fletcher *which many of man utd fans agree with my opinion too*, fuhh this one guy gave me hostile reception.. i forgot his name adie...boxysystem or foxy sumthg la hehehe salute u two.. Your Chelsea bought very good players like ramires and david luiz ma Next season will be even tougher for all of us. This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 5 2011, 04:46 PM |
Apr 5 2011, 10:06 PM
I dont think manutd will appeal for rooneys ban. Might end up getting another match ban. I am not so worried about fulham game, since we still have reliable strikers like chicarito and berbatov. Well, this is a chance for both of them to perform
Apr 6 2011, 02:04 PM
Apr 6 2011, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(clsiluf @ Apr 6 2011, 03:56 PM) What to do when it has already happened? We have to accept the fact and move on. We dont have a time machine I dont know if the appeal will be successful, but we shall cope with it. This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 6 2011, 04:34 PM |
Apr 6 2011, 07:18 PM
I predict 4-3-3. And with Fletchers Absence,
---------------VDS------------ Fabio--Smalling---Vidic---Evra-- -----Scholes---Carrick---Giggs-- ---Valencia--Rooney---Nani |
Apr 6 2011, 07:21 PM
Apr 6 2011, 07:51 PM