MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 11:44 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 29 2011, 11:32 AM)
this means we're out in world cup rite  T_T
since previous match 5-3 malaysia lose
haha.. bomb.. aish.. buatan china.. kenot trust.. next time duwan buy the bomb manufactured from china..  ><"
cannot do anything liao.. bought liao the unit.. so have to bare with 9.5" .. nasib baik i'm not a tall guy  biggrin.gif  so shud be safe  muwahhaha~
I heard news.. those that go for PR1MA.. the interest dun have BLR-2.4 oh.. straight BLR
duno how true
Ya malaysia out of world cup ....better team will in!
yesterday i passedby bukit jalil 4.45pm ....crazy jammed ....siao...all toward stadium bukit jalil. rclxub.gif
bro..jgn lebih lebih kat sini...nanti u pergi ISA! i cannot help oh... sweat.gif
ok good im not tall enough also....sell it when completion. so u can look for taller ceiling.
im going for PR1MA de.... dont know can get 1 unit or not...sure all Q-ing 2 days b4 launching! haih..malaysian becoming more kiaS* liao dont know why? shakehead.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 12:00 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Jul 29 2011, 11:40 AM)
U don't "follow number seating" (in cantonese) leh...obviously i saying someone else.  wink.gif
Im goodboy i follow number seat as what i always did when i movie at GSC? tongue.gif
i know my bad to made this thread sign0006.gif pls bruce.gif me...

Added on July 29, 2011, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 29 2011, 11:59 AM)
ehh!! joke also kena ISA ah.. ok ok better i dun do that kind of joke~
duwan later kena tangkap.. sure kena hantam gao gao..
lol. wont sell lo.. gf will not want to sell it.. i mean in the 5~7 years period  smile.gif

but if getting a PR1MA house.. then the bank loan is BLR  ( without BLR - 2.4% )
won't it be very expensive ?
ISA joke no joke also tangkap dulu ler...jgn main main. once tangkap habis kau ni... sweat.gif
ho ho...what if gf want sell within 3 yrs ? will u sell? what a good bf u r so listen to ur gf! rclxms.gif
if ur info correct .....yes is damn super expensive ler...

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Jul 29 2011, 12:28 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 01:10 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 29 2011, 12:56 PM)
Kuhfaylover... i'm drinking Mocha right now...

previous this thread is open for Jooekh, CkHong and Coffee gal...
seems like MaiGehGeh already take over Jooekh kor place...

hehehe... MaiGehgeh... buy this Sutera Maya since you talk a lot...just whack it
ur statement didnt mentioned urself..mean u also need to buy together with me? just whack it?
sweat.gif buy vegetable at pasar malam meh...kena survey survey where got better de.... icon_question.gif
so i need all the tai kor tai jie sifu icon_question.gif me ...
i will ph34r.gif since i blow water alot here sweat.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 01:16 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 29 2011, 01:14 PM)
Me , just posting2 only... and give some supports here...

other than that...talkcock only...
i also supporting and cari owner of sutera maya to in this thread mah..
i hope i can be here and get my 7 stars like u meh hmm.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 03:07 PM

3,604 posts

Wah all so free here blow water and whistling.gif ?
went for lunch and so many thread have to read 1 by 1.

alex : sentul far for me..i want klang valley better 'near coffee girl house' <-Ignore loh... rclxms.gif
coffee : im boy or girl? what u think ? MIX? omg... doh.gif
Ckhong : Gal nowadays very powderful ler...i also bery scare.. specially thier want ...need...expectation from us notworthy.gif ..i agreed with you...dont Pray Pray with them..if not dye ler don knew wAtt Happon oh... brows.gif

Added on July 29, 2011, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 29 2011, 02:15 PM)
actually one of the selling points(SA) to this X2 Res is - big enough and price VS sf is consider reasonable....

Added on July 29, 2011, 2:17 pm
so ON meh? everyday night party? count me in lor...then i can open my door... then your friends can access to your house & mine units (more space)...steady...if jadilah...
Count me in also? i dont party often..will join once awhile. scare to cheers.gif ...one sudah mabuk ....tapi mabuk no worried i can walk back to my house ( if i able to buy the unit next to you ) drool.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Jul 29 2011, 03:15 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 03:20 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 29 2011, 03:16 PM)
if only alex is ur bf/hubby..
then u dun even have to pay anything..  my gf jau cham lo.. have to help pay  sad.gif

i can't accept x2 maintenance.. cheaper than sutera maya
inside X2 got theatre... and jacuzzi.. etc etc
sutera maya got what?  T_T
Why alex only coffee gal dont even have to pay anythings? i also looking for partners to JV .... brows.gif
alone hardly afford..have to eat wind every day and nite...haih...
IF JV ...can eat fried rice everyday .... rclxms.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 03:28 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Jul 29 2011, 03:24 PM)
What so happy if bf/hubby pay everything? There is no free lunch in this world.
And, i don't mind to share with my partner, I'm not the weak one, don't need cover everything for me.  cool2.gif
Anyway, ur gf is the blissful one, to have a non-risk taker, steady bf like u.  thumbup.gif
Are you looking for a partner to JV? hmm.gif
you not the weak one so do i? whistling.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 03:38 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(antichrist @ Jul 29 2011, 03:37 PM)
u r a woman??
why u guys so curious about my gentle?
what if im a male/female?
alex icon_question.gif !!! sweat.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 03:46 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(antichrist @ Jul 29 2011, 03:43 PM)
Ok, but pls dont tell us that u r gay then we'll be fine.
ok.. Im not gay ENOUGH to be gay!
so you will be fine right? tongue.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jul 29 2011, 04:17 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 29 2011, 04:05 PM)
lol.. u make me laugh out.. dam paiseh in the company where all silent silent one..
><
JV is what ah ? soli ~
at first i thought MGG is a female > heard from cohee gal..
then read read har.. duno who said MGG is a male
lol i also blur zo..
nvm ba.. dun care bout that so much.. as we're blow water in the internet..  smile.gif  not that we're going to meet up..  smile.gif
oh oh cohee gal.. thank u for ur compliment ~ but when there's a time we don't have enuff $$.. then diff thinking will come.. eg : always play safe.. see ! i wan this also cannot give me..
wah i hope that day won't come..
why is that statement making you laughed?.... gay or gayest or gayless not big diffrent? icon_rolleyes.gif Sorry if i indirectly hurting you ( for someone )
JV= Join Venture ..... nvm ..we here to learn from each other.
MGG 's gentle really interesting oh? oops.gif sign0006.gif !
ya dont care is better and we just want life brighter and keep blowing water ( hope MOD give us chance to do it here ) notworthy.gif
always play safe is the safest way to growth our revenue ler ..there is always pros and cons ler!

Added on July 29, 2011, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(antichrist @ Jul 29 2011, 03:56 PM)
r u hinting that u r a gay wanna be? =P
As what coffee gal mention earlier on....

" One's mind/thinking surely will change follow by times, and desire is surely will increase directly proportional with times, especially ladies. "

So i assumed you get what i mean . thumbup.gif

Added on July 29, 2011, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 29 2011, 04:14 PM)
u say like tat.. i'm very interested in cohee facebook liao  biggrin.gif
U better not to let your gf see this thread...if not i dont know what will happened loh tonite tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Jul 29 2011, 04:24 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 1 2011, 04:21 PM

3,604 posts

Knock Knock...Anybody home?
Seem like all having a busy day? ohmy.gif
Unlike me ? im busy but still need to lyn abit rclxms.gif inorder for me to release my tension! thumbup.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 2 2011, 11:45 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(antichrist @ Aug 1 2011, 06:53 PM)
too busy for FB!!
..zzzz.. not FB to busy so busy in LYN loh...haih... rclxub.gif sweat.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 9 2011, 10:13 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 9 2011, 05:42 AM)
OMG !!! 8 floors ?? that means my unit has been built ! when will they start getting $$ from the bank... aish..
if there's pic.. then it will be more nice~
or u all just wait till the developer get the first draw from the bank.. then i'll go to the site and grab some photos to share~
Bro...Why are you look so Gan Cheong? ....relax...... thumbup.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 9 2011, 12:40 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 9 2011, 12:22 PM)
lol... why is the block A progress so slow..
Block A 10th floor
Block B 15th floor

So i thought.. once block B goes 3 floor(parking) + 2 floor which amount in 5 floor.. then they'll start Block A..
mana tau now Block B alr 8th floor...  block A still frames...  haha..

MGG >  first home ma.. sure gan cheong a bit..eat porridge eat rice depend on this liao
Bro... since building up and constructing u should be much more happy than worried ler..
you can eat fish + meat next 2 years ler.... thumbup.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 11 2011, 10:54 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 9 2011, 08:02 PM)
haha.. hopefully ~ hopefully it'll finish ASAP~ smile.gif

Added on August 11, 2011, 6:16 amread from the thread "Are properties price going to up further"
someone mention about what if BLR is 12%
if it is i'm freakin DOOM..
from 1800 per month i have to pay RM3579 per month..
ahhhh pray hard hard BLR not gonna increase till like that... amiii amii
Ops....Then i dont think only you will burst!
Alot more are going to burst bro!
i always think at this way...when there is risk....there has an opportunity!
When you paying RM3579 a months....look at a brigter side...you may earn 10k per months?
nothing we can avoid, face the fact and live happily with the love one tongue.gif
For those who single, this burst maybe can find your love one thumbup.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 12 2011, 12:25 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 11 2011, 11:02 PM)
do u really think bolehland will be able to transform to high income country? if it doesn i dun care i'm paying 3579 per month..
what I look at it, if they're able to reduce the corruption [i know we won't be able to .. like clean off ALL the corrupction]  then it'll be a good start on going towards the high income country~
Bro...i believed Bolehland can transform to middle range income country but not as high income. just wondering which country are stated as high income lvl country? i mean if u dont convert thier currency to RM? i still think malaysia are good enough compared with other country.
just my 1 cents. icon_idea.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 12 2011, 02:27 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Aug 12 2011, 01:13 PM)
high income country? no! but still possible, maybe in a long long long long long long time period.  tongue.gif
Coffee GAL... u MIA to where liao? whistling.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 12 2011, 04:08 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Aug 12 2011, 03:53 PM)
i no missing, just u too busy around and didn't notice me.  smile.gif
I think once in a blue moon ... ? blush.gif
i busy around and you noticed? why no say hi or treat me a coffee? whistling.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 12 2011, 04:23 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Aug 12 2011, 04:16 PM)
cutealex and joeekh also mia. sad.gif
You look so sad cry.gif ?
cut e alex really MIA....the 5pm everday not applied to him liao.. but he told us he will be MIA 1 month , dont know what purposed.
Maybe gf locked his LYN coz of u? hmm.gif
joeekh still around....u also dont want to layan him? rolleyes.gif

MaiGehGeh
post Aug 12 2011, 04:33 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Aug 12 2011, 04:28 PM)
sure sad, because they are the sutera maya followers.
Ya,maybe holiday with gf, let's wish him has a great and romantic holiday smile.gif
Joeekh not appear because of u  vmad.gif , don't u notice?  shakehead.gif
Oh...then u also sutera maya followers?
let wish together for cut e alex. rclxms.gif
Why me? i really dont notice? sorry im not that particular person , im easy going...what i did? ... i really dont realize? icon_question.gif
Mind share with me? sweat.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0452sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:40 PM