6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] [EA] D1 spec 7 drive throttle controller, The only 1 that work with campro.

RoxyMunky
post Mar 22 2013, 09:14 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

Friend, does this support Ford Focus Mk2?

The selected have to be reconfigured everytime u start the car?

Pls kindly advise.

Thanks!
NewGUY
post Mar 22 2013, 09:28 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 22 2013, 07:10 PM)
if u wan to be dedicated, yes ur eco will have 9+5 and normal will have another 9+5...but to inform u that this is not what you actually think...This is only by adjusting the throttle sensitivity, it;s not the same as the eco in hybrid car.
I understand, I m using Prius C, the ECO very hard to use in when uphill or up slope....then sometimes normal too sensitive for me.....just tat we such option can tune suit my driving settle.....

Another thing is if hooking up speed lock, obd ii scan gauge & D1 ets any additional charge? if have PM me....

My plan is to get the obd ii scan gauge & speed lock 1st, monitor all the parameters 1st....do u hav any speed lock suitable for prius c? this gadget to combine this 3 things together if hav can PM me price....
StevenLim88
post Mar 22 2013, 10:01 PM

98 posts

HI, Please Quote me the Price without installation and with installation. Share me your location.
TShowiechoo
post Mar 22 2013, 10:01 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Mar 22 2013, 09:14 PM)
Friend, does this support Ford Focus Mk2?

The selected have to be reconfigured everytime u start the car?

Pls kindly advise.

Thanks!
i believe i got the connector for ford, but still i need a car to know whether it fit or not....

the setting will be remain the same when u turn off amd on......
TShowiechoo
post Mar 22 2013, 10:04 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 22 2013, 09:28 PM)
I understand, I m using Prius C, the ECO very hard to use in when uphill or up slope....then sometimes normal too sensitive for me.....just tat we such option can tune suit my driving settle.....

Another thing is if hooking up speed lock, obd ii scan gauge & D1 ets any additional charge? if have PM me....

My plan is to get the obd ii scan gauge & speed lock 1st, monitor all the parameters 1st....do u hav any speed lock suitable for prius c? this gadget to combine this 3 things together if hav can PM me price....
for other obd thing we dun do install...we only install our own product
RoxyMunky
post Mar 23 2013, 11:12 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 22 2013, 10:01 PM)
i believe i got the connector for ford, but still i need a car to know whether it fit or not....

the setting will be remain the same when u turn off amd on......
I mean the selected mode will still remain there if i turn off and on my car?

Im not referring to the controller setup, but the changes made to my car.

Will it reset when i turn off my engine?

Thanks!
NewGUY
post Mar 23 2013, 05:33 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 22 2013, 10:04 PM)
for other obd thing we dun do install...we only install our own product
yes correct is still back to the question obd II have only 1 port, still need hook all 3 item if i buy the controller from u....

if cant connect 3 of them to function maybe I wont buy your controller.....
TShowiechoo
post Mar 24 2013, 11:25 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 23 2013, 05:33 PM)
yes correct is still back to the question obd II have only 1 port, still need hook all 3 item if i buy the controller from u....

if cant connect 3 of them to function maybe I wont buy your controller.....
then dun buy it..thanks
TShowiechoo
post Mar 24 2013, 11:26 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Mar 23 2013, 11:12 AM)
I mean the selected mode will still remain there if i turn off and on my car?

Im not referring to the controller setup, but the changes made to my car.

Will it reset when i turn off my engine?

Thanks!
Yes still same
NewGUY
post Mar 25 2013, 12:12 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 24 2013, 11:25 PM)
then dun buy it..thanks
thanks for good reply.....at least I know this option is out....I ll find some other way then....thanks for the good advice...
TShowiechoo
post Mar 25 2013, 07:04 PM

1,919 posts

i believe there's some confusing here.....

so to conclude,

if u have no device on ur obd, u can install this
if u have 1 device on ur obd, u can still install by us without using the obd connector

so if u have more device to connect to ur obd, u can still install my ETC because i dun really need the obd connector.

as for how many device u can connect to ur obd connector, figure out urself. i dun provide the solution for product not from me.
NewGUY
post Mar 26 2013, 09:21 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 25 2013, 07:04 PM)
i believe there's some confusing here.....

so to conclude,

if u have no device on ur obd, u can install this
if u have 1 device on ur obd, u can still install by us without using the obd connector

so if u have more device to connect to ur obd, u can still install my ETC because i dun really need the obd connector.
as for how many device u can connect to ur obd connector, figure out urself. i dun provide the solution for product not from me.
If your installation is permanent, then have to wait after warranty. thanks again. My car to date is only approaching 3.5 mths old with 13k mileage....
TShowiechoo
post Mar 26 2013, 09:26 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 26 2013, 09:21 PM)
If your installation is permanent, then have to wait after warranty. thanks again. My car to date is only approaching 3.5 mths old with 13k mileage....
a car has got nothing as installed as permanent except car chassis
NewGUY
post Mar 26 2013, 09:35 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 26 2013, 09:26 PM)
a car has got nothing as installed as permanent except car chassis
I need to remove every time service every 10k till 100k so i guess later la....no also got speed lock cum with brake lock need remember to remove as the tech check the car might take note of it, & if ECU burn or other electrical fault is bcos the driver plug in something to diagnosis port....

As for any strut bar or watever bar is install if any prob at absorber or spring then is cos by the bars install by the driver
TShowiechoo
post Mar 26 2013, 09:44 PM

1,919 posts

God love you smile.gif
aMReY
post Mar 30 2013, 02:26 PM

80 posts

bro, what is the current price for D1 E-Throttle + installation for Proton Gen2 CPS??

PM Me~

thumbup.gif
TShowiechoo
post Mar 30 2013, 10:30 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(aMReY @ Mar 30 2013, 02:26 PM)
bro, what is the current price for D1 E-Throttle + installation for Proton Gen2 CPS??

PM Me~

thumbup.gif
CUrrently only available the dtc with auto cruise function. Rm750
cheewooi
post Apr 23 2013, 06:49 AM

Old Bird
540 posts

Can this fitted to Alza? Does it comes with wiring harness?
chiam6181
post May 8 2013, 08:29 AM

bro, do you have any review from ford fiesta 2011 who's already plug in this ETc...cause hear than ECU will overwrite the setting after off n on the engine..pls advice...
TShowiechoo
post May 9 2013, 02:41 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(chiam6181 @ May 8 2013, 08:29 AM)
bro, do you have any review from ford fiesta 2011 who's already plug in this ETc...cause hear than ECU will overwrite the setting after off n on the engine..pls advice...
there;s no way the ecu will overwrite the setting...maybe u should ask them how it can happeb

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0245sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 PM