126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Music Metal! - 18SX (NO NU METAL/ROCK), Back in Black

modD
post Jul 28 2005, 10:10 AM

the forest whispers my name
942 posts

well, this thread made me korek my ancient cassettes box, and i found Obituary's Slowly We Rot and Kreator's Extreme Aggression and Exodus' Impact Is Imminent. gonna layan those for a while... when i find a cassette player!
TScarpathia
post Jul 28 2005, 02:08 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Jul 28 2005, 06:22 AM)
Arch Enemy - Doomsday Machine released already, but not here write? wonder when can get my copy......
go to www.demonzend.com

TScarpathia
post Jul 28 2005, 02:08 PM

2,619 posts

SICK OF IT ALL ARE BEING PLAN TO MAKE SHOWS IN INDONESIA ON EARLY DESEMBER 2005...ANY ONE THAT INTERESTED TO BRING DOWN THEM FOR SHOW PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO CONTACT :

DEEP INSIGHT
Phone : +62 22 4239213
Mobile : +62 81 320 328 203
Email : deight_deep@yahoo.com / xtremorgz@yahoo.com

PAST SHOWS/TOUR
Disgorge (US) on May 2004 / www.disgorge.us
Napalm Death (UK) on April 2005 / www.enemyofthemusicbusiness.com
Insision (Swe) on July 2005 / www.insision.com

headhunter7
post Jul 28 2005, 04:10 PM

2,355 posts

All That Remains.. Where do you put them eh?
TScarpathia
post Jul 28 2005, 04:38 PM

2,619 posts

all that remains? whats that ? songs or band?
Air Hendrix
post Jul 28 2005, 10:10 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jul 28 2005, 02:08 PM)
go to www.demonzend.com
are they local distributor? what kind of payment do they accept?
fariz
post Jul 28 2005, 10:58 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jul 28 2005, 04:38 PM)
all that remains? whats that ? songs or band?
band.. the singer sounds like max cavalera..
shiinkuro31
post Jul 29 2005, 12:48 AM

Chef of Straw Hat Pirates
1,259 posts

QUOTE(acedriver @ Jul 28 2005, 10:58 PM)
band.. the singer sounds like max cavalera..
hmmm, i got their album from my fren, but no time for listening yet..i'll give a review if i hd got time.. smile.gif

Abangpedro
post Jul 29 2005, 06:27 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(modD @ Jul 28 2005, 10:10 AM)
well, this thread made me korek my ancient cassettes box, and i found Obituary's Slowly We Rot and Kreator's Extreme Aggression and Exodus' Impact Is Imminent. gonna layan those for a while... when i find a cassette player!
wow, nice old skool stuff to listened back. Currently listen back to Morgoth 'Cursed', Seance 'Saltrubbed Eyes', Agathodaimon 'Banner of Blasphemy' and Theatre Of Tragedy "Velvet Darkness They Fear..... remembering back Liv Kristine beautiful goth voice on that album...for Leaves Eyes not interested anymore...
Abangpedro
post Jul 29 2005, 06:30 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

Just bought caliban 'vent' album....havent listened to it yet but shadows heart is really a powerful album.
bug_vengeance
post Jul 29 2005, 10:06 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

all that remains is like killswitch
crossover metal-hardcore
but killswitch self titled album is still the best in that genre

shiinkuro31
post Jul 29 2005, 02:44 PM

Chef of Straw Hat Pirates
1,259 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jul 29 2005, 10:06 AM)
crossover metal-hardcore
new one i not prefer la,i like old vocalist.. this is, my last..serenaaaade...

TScarpathia
post Jul 29 2005, 09:48 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Air Hendrix @ Jul 28 2005, 10:10 PM)
are they local distributor? what kind of payment do they accept?
they are a local disty. they sell lots of cds to local cds store (but they wont tell you they buy from demonzend la...)

payment - visa/master.

Abangpedro
post Jul 29 2005, 09:54 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jul 29 2005, 10:06 AM)
crossover metal-hardcore
Is that the album before alive....or just breathing when they are still under Ferret Records rights?
TScarpathia
post Jul 29 2005, 10:02 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Jul 29 2005, 06:30 AM)
Just bought caliban 'vent' album....havent listened to it yet but shadows heart is really a powerful album.
Where did you get the album ? caliban= metal ? hardcore?

Abangpedro
post Jul 29 2005, 10:07 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jul 29 2005, 10:02 PM)
Where did you get the album ? caliban= metal ? hardcore?
I got from Cd Store..near Pertama...Caliban 'Vent' album more dark metalcore i supposed.
blastaway
post Jul 29 2005, 10:58 PM

122 posts

industrial = Marilyn Manson...yeah..he rocks!!!
TScarpathia
post Jul 30 2005, 07:58 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(blastaway @ Jul 29 2005, 10:58 PM)
industrial = Marilyn Manson...yeah..he rocks!!!
Hello bro- this is not a nu-metal/pop rock thread. pls post your marlyn manson in the rock thread
modD
post Jul 30 2005, 11:31 AM

the forest whispers my name
942 posts

i just got Arch Enemy's Doomsday Machine.

top stuff! they get better every release! i especially like the Ammot's guitar work. technically intricate, yet very powerful melodies. and i'm a sucker for great solos.
Lost Soul
post Jul 30 2005, 03:11 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jul 30 2005, 07:58 AM)
Hello bro- this is not a nu-metal/pop rock thread. pls post your marlyn manson in the rock thread
Hei dude, dont be so particular. Nanti u saje dlm thread ini baru tau...
Anyway, Manson not that bad wat. They are just got too much attentions and publicities than other metal bands here only. They still are in Industrial genre ma. Rammstein can be here. Ministry can be here. Pain can be here. Why cant Manson be posted here?? Bcoz they are more famous?

Btw, any1 knw Glasscasket ar? Nice band to try out... thumbup.gif Don worry the band definitely suit for this thread. Or else i will kena bang 1.... tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:43 PM