Online Supplement Store

krfan
post Apr 19 2012, 05:38 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(oren_studio @ Apr 19 2012, 04:54 PM)
there's something fishy about the data. haha. check it out here
So, the accusations were somewhat true that there are ppl promoting "certain" sellers.

Could you try to secure the poll? Like...making it one vote per person, or IP tracking?
krfan
post Apr 19 2012, 05:49 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Apr 19 2012, 05:43 PM)
promoting sellers is ok imo but it depends on how we promote the sellers. If I create two dupes (you know who you are) and giving out the insider type of information to back up your bad services' seller, that is down right wrong. And now, look what they have done at the poll (again, you know who you are). 5 points for eji and 1 for everyone else. What you have done do worsen eji's reputation.
Sorry, i guess i should've paraphrased my sentence more correctly blush.gif . What i meant was actually in-line with your comment that there are certain people creating multiple accounts to vote the same company many times.

But then to give it the benefit of doubt, maybe its a true-positive result, that these voters are genuine, as we still have a number of people in support of the said company. Perhaps give it a few more days and see how it goes, taking note of the voting progress.
krfan
post May 28 2012, 04:26 PM

120 posts

Sometimes, just sometimes, during offer, GNC prices would be reasonable. Like abt a month ago, i got 10lbs ON Whey for rm315. And that's member's price lah.
krfan
post Jul 23 2012, 06:48 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Horizonn @ Jul 20 2012, 10:26 PM)
anyone try from bodybuildingasian.com?
Yep, i need to ask this question too! Wanting to get 10lbs ON Whey from them (RM275; free shipping!), and considering that this is my first order, i need further confirmation.
krfan
post Aug 4 2012, 07:06 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Aug 3 2012, 02:16 PM)
Someone should update first page with links to reliable sellers and some cliffs about the service quality. Be it lyn sellers or other online sellers. Lol.
I second this. TS really needs to look into this request, if not repeated questions about who-is-a-reputable-seller questions pops up every too often a while. Even i am guilty of this!

QUOTE(jasonffx @ Aug 3 2012, 11:21 PM)
lee chong wei in final. if he win the gold, any promotion happening to online supplement store?
Dunno abt online supp stores, but is Chong Wei wins gold, you're sure to get free Baskin Robbins this sunday. Google it up wink.gif
krfan
post Oct 6 2012, 02:20 AM

120 posts

I am in a dilemma now, because, my remaining protein supply can last me another 1 week or so, and i'm desperately searching for a seller for ON 100% whey. I have searched the mostly talked about bodyalignment and muscleup and they're both out of stock! What horror! What should i do?!
krfan
post Oct 7 2012, 01:48 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(ShinKen @ Oct 6 2012, 03:48 AM)
hahahahahahahaha. whey will be whey. different brands may differ in flavour (taste). but at the end of the day, it is just a supplement  smile.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 3:50 amp/s: I do take supplements. I even went a month without it. so, I saw only subtle difference between supplementing with protein and without supplementation. It is very very psychological. At least to me, it was tongue.gif
Haha, i know what you mean. But its like placebo for me. I don't feel strong or good if i'm without it. But you know, if the placebo works, its as if the product really works wink.gif

What's another replacement would you recommend?
krfan
post Oct 7 2012, 07:22 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ShinKen @ Oct 7 2012, 06:41 AM)
replacement for? ON, you mean?
Yeah. I've been taking ON all the while, and never tried other brands, just because ON is a solid and reputable brand. Don't dare to try others because i'm afraid it'll be harmful to the body (with banned substances etc, you get the gist). But i'm sure there are other brands out there that are just as good as ON, right?
krfan
post Dec 24 2012, 03:17 PM

120 posts

Gotta make you think why some people go all out in trying to tarnish someone's image. C'mon man, if i were you, i'd work harder if i wanna be better than somebody. There really isn't a need to use dirty tricks to bring someone down sleep.gif

0.0221sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:36 PM