Online Supplement Store

jasonffx
post Jul 28 2012, 12:08 PM

26 posts

at least they have the date for delivery and also free bottle. eji stuff just wait until don't know when
jasonffx
post Aug 3 2012, 11:21 PM

26 posts

lee chong wei in final. if he win the gold, any promotion happening to online supplement store?
jasonffx
post Aug 12 2012, 11:04 AM

26 posts

can only recomend not to try this
jasonffx
post Aug 13 2012, 09:29 PM

26 posts

just got my myofusion from nutritionpro groupon offer:

the service is very good. he will follow up and send you the tracking number via sms and if you have any questions, he is more than happy to address your uncertainties.

this is my experience. he send to the wrong address 1st. i am in penang and they somehow send to damansara. the ppl in damansara call me up (not the courier ppl) and inform me that the courier send to the wrong address. they resend back to the courier service. i text the seller and he recheck with the courier service and will send back to me to penang asap.

the next day, the courier ppl call me up and reconfirm my address and the following working day, the parcel arrive safely.

i have no idea why my address in penang become pj address and my name also spell wrongly. anyway, i my myofusion safely arrive and since the service of the seller is quite good, i actually recommend nutritionpro for those who has not try out before.
jasonffx
post Aug 17 2012, 11:00 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Aug 17 2012, 10:35 PM)
Cheapest ON whey i have seen so far

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2436549&hl=

anyone bought from him?
thanks for the info. gonna give it a try when i finish my supplements in 2 months time
jasonffx
post Aug 31 2012, 12:14 PM

26 posts

[quote=ShinKen,Aug 31 2012, 02:02 AM]
anyone here have any idea on when Moji will open for preorders on his ON 100% Gold Standard Whey 5lbs again? RM 140 is tempting.
I wanna try my luck. teeheeee tongue.gif

no longer 140 since i last visit. maybe this is his business strategy, let ppl know rm140 for a while then when ppl know it, he increase the price to almost the same with other online store. unless moji is offering cheaper then normal online store, i am NOT gonna try it

0.0454sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:02 PM