Online Supplement Store
jamis
Apr 20 2011, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(5955015 @ Apr 20 2011, 01:49 PM) so what? i seldom open lyn. i juz look at sells section. u wan proof?? i can put an email here to show there is delaynes. what eji is somekind ur relative? dont get bias. Added on April 20, 2011, 2:09 pmowh man.. now a days is online man.. he shud be more professional, once cart added and u received email its corfirmed thats mean the item is ready to be SHIPPPPP!!!!! he supposed to hold it not sell it to his fren within the period.. what kind of stupid people im dealing with? he maybe no idea how long i took time to q up at CDM. hey kawan, what im talking is right or not? im not bashing their web. but their service sucks man. i purchased many times from them.. and keep getting the same problem untill i had enough! im FEDUP! 1st 2nd error still can accept human mistake.. but many times already no make sense. if friedn ask me i would say better pay a bit extra for good service. Then why do u still purchasing from him since it is just 10 ringgit cheaper, if i were u, i would rather go egonutrition.com to place my order online or go to their retail if accessible.
jamis
Dec 31 2011, 02:31 PM
Geez, thats very annoying, I keep seeing restock and today its fully booked...../ $#$!#$!#@$!#$!#$^#$^$%&%^*
jamis
Jan 5 2012, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Dec 31 2011, 04:17 PM) yea f*@^% din even know can book wtf I quit ordering from him, just got myself Dymatize XT. Wasting my time waiting =.=
jamis
Jan 5 2012, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(chastise @ Jan 5 2012, 12:47 PM) Where you get it from? Been wanting to try. bodybuildingasia.com Chocolate flavour taste like choco whey +milk + oat.
jamis
Jan 6 2012, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(chastise @ Jan 5 2012, 02:08 PM) Heard good reviews for dymatize flavours. Shall try that after I finish my tub of Myofusion Banana I ordered from Eji this round.  I used to take dymatize's whey, the taste is pretty good and therefore i was quite confident with their blend hehe. QUOTE(MrTaxxi @ Jan 5 2012, 02:54 PM) the website says access to Sadeng is by invitation only. really? wth is Sadeng?  wat sadeng?? QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 5 2012, 03:04 PM) got the info that he might be releasing some myo booked by other ppl who have yet to pay him, so if u r desperate, watch out for his website today/tmr Those *******... nvm i will finish up my tube first hehe.
jamis
Jan 10 2012, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Jan 10 2012, 10:19 AM) the response of eji is overhelmed this time i just deal in penang face to face last night and he told me due to high demand some of his stock not enough so i would advise some of you direct call instead of texting him cause he handle himself alone still,trustable seller He delayed few times for the restock, guess the buyer are pilling up. Thank God i didnt buy from him.
jamis
Feb 25 2012, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(CJGun @ Feb 25 2012, 07:35 PM) Was going to buy from eji, but once again - restock delayed. =[ As usual
jamis
Jun 1 2012, 02:44 PM
Syntha6 chocolate peanut butter is A W E S O M E. Taste like those vanilla ice cream coated with chocolate and peanut crunch. :3
jamis
Jun 2 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(shaunhsc @ Jun 1 2012, 04:22 PM) You can never go wrong with syntha. Problem is anything else you try after syntha tastes awful =p my first time on syntha, tried lean dessert before, syntha is way better. QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Jun 1 2012, 06:06 PM) which seller u bought from? I actually cod with my friend, he is not a online seller thou...
jamis
Jun 4 2012, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(bata @ Jun 4 2012, 03:22 PM) most of them here buy ON because they received a lot of awards i guess...LOL and about the taste....if you already taste other protein Syntha-6, Myofusion, MonsterMilk, or even Dymatize Elite....ON taste is just mehhhh Chow OH yeah.
jamis
Jun 18 2012, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jun 18 2012, 11:40 AM) he selling super cheap and he doesnt really care of customer. His attitude like u wan then u buy. if not bye bye lol For that few bucks, getting this kind of service, might as well getting from others with better service (Which they highly deserve it) .... worse there are members who got delay for months.... if it was a bank u would have earned interest on that XD.