Online Supplement Store
dev_chall
Jun 8 2012, 12:21 AM
Have any of you tried Custom Medz? My Pt introduced me to them and I have ordered. The pt selected whey isolate/ concentrate/ bcaa and lcarnetine for me. I could also choose my flavour. I tried their chocolate+orange which was cool. I want to try their mocha next and ask them to remove sugar completely because of my family history.
dev_chall
Jul 19 2012, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(bokbokchai @ Jul 18 2012, 03:47 PM) looks promising but 28 servings for 145 bucks quite not worth it. i can get whey from dymatize for 70 servings for 145 bucks dy. Its 58 servings. Each scoop is 22.5g. Best part is COD.
dev_chall
Jul 19 2012, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(bokbokchai @ Jul 19 2012, 02:17 AM) written here big big 28 servings......... https://www.facebook.com/CustomMedz/app_128953167177144 Added on July 19, 2012, 2:18 amLOL, I get it now. Aiyah! ya lah thats what i been saying. 28 servings. I explain here lah- 1serving = 2 scoops (30g pure isolate) 1 scoop is 20.5g contains 15g loh of pure isolate. 1 tub = 2.5 pounds They recommend 2 scoops each serving thats why 28 servings. The Dymatize you say here http://www.fitnutritions.com/index.php?mai...0ab17ab80dc5a76 is concentrate+isolate. So comparing apples and orange lah.
dev_chall
Jul 20 2012, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(bata @ Jul 19 2012, 06:14 PM) can you post some pictures of the tub/bag and the taste review? p/s: not sure if you already did at the supplement reviews thread Will take a pic of tub. Looks so so only lah! The taste you choose your own. I chose choco-vanilla!