post Jun 22 2012, 01:36 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 01:15 AM)
COD bro
i am from penang so i never postage with him
i just call him
later 9am i go collect stock ady
You call him to get your stock? He said he is gonna call me in this few days. hmm.gif
theCrab
post Jun 22 2012, 01:42 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jun 22 2012, 01:36 AM)
You call him to get your stock? He said he is gonna call me in this few days.  hmm.gif
well
i learn a lesson
never sms supplier
just call

imagine you have hundres sms coming in everyday and you have to reply 1 by 1
myself doing some small business and i understand how its feel
sometimes i just...busy until i forgot

rc2x
post Jun 22 2012, 01:44 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 01:42 AM)
well
i learn a lesson
never sms supplier
just call

imagine you have hundres sms coming in everyday and you have to reply 1 by 1
myself doing some small business and i understand how its feel
sometimes i just...busy until i forgot
I e-mail him. He did reply in no more than an hour. Will call him to set meet up time to COD.
theCrab
post Jun 22 2012, 01:58 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jun 22 2012, 01:44 AM)
I e-mail him. He did reply in no more than an hour. Will call him to set meet up time to COD.
if you're from penang.you will have to go and meet him
should be econsave there or mcd greenalne
theCrab
post Jun 22 2012, 10:13 AM

1,093 posts

Just an update
I collect my stock from his warehouse and the quantity ammount of his warehouse is really wtf.

He is start packaging all the pre-order btw there's really too much stock .get all my items,very satisfied,will deal again next time
SUSDJJD
post Jun 22 2012, 11:35 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 10:13 AM)
Just an update
I collect my stock from his warehouse and the quantity ammount of his warehouse is really wtf.

He is start packaging all the pre-order btw there's really too much stock .get all my items,very satisfied,will deal again next time
I like Eji.

Ya he takes ages to deliver, so just order in bulk la.

I ordered 15lbs, can last for 3 months, just in time to do another pre-order. icon_rolleyes.gif
yeeck
post Jun 22 2012, 11:55 AM

3,577 posts

Lucky for you in Penang. How about those elsewhere who have to rely on postage?
theCrab
post Jun 22 2012, 12:11 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 22 2012, 11:55 AM)
Lucky for you in Penang. How about those elsewhere who have to rely on postage?
Be patience and he is packing
With such low price and you get rm 6 shipping fees is super cheap ady
By postlaju things 1kg will be rm9,1 tub protein-2kg
He is subsidizing so much so be understand lo...

janson_kaniaz
post Jun 22 2012, 01:20 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 10:13 AM)
Just an update

next time take picture lol

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 12:11 PM)
i got my april pre-order. credit to him, he kept (kinda) his promise.
darius30
post Jun 22 2012, 01:25 PM

59 posts

Received my items from Eji today (Batch April pre-order ). Exactly 2 months from the day payment was made. I must said for that low price i willing to wait. Be patience guys.
rc2x
post Jun 22 2012, 04:40 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 01:58 AM)
if you're from penang.you will have to go and meet him
should be econsave there or mcd greenalne
Weird. Called him to ask about self collect is such a pain in the arse. Couldn't hear him and he straight hang up, text him no reply liao. Was it all preorder will be courier?
theCrab
post Jun 22 2012, 04:51 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jun 22 2012, 04:40 PM)
Weird. Called him to ask about self collect is such a pain in the arse. Couldn't hear him and he straight hang up, text him no reply liao. Was it all preorder will be courier?
mostly will ask your self collect if you;re at penang
he rarely text back cause he is busy packaging and unable to save all unknown number
try to call him again .

TechnoDude94
post Jun 22 2012, 05:01 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

Hi, just wanna comment regarding my first time experience purchasing from YoNgZ.

All questions were answered promptly, pay today receive tomorrow (if workday), good packaging with carton box.
Although not the cheapest, very reasonable considering there is no "pre-order" period and has ready stock.
yeeck
post Jun 22 2012, 05:13 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 12:11 PM)
My shipping fees were RM20 as it is a very big order. 35lbs of protein and a few tubs of Xtend.
bokbokchai
post Jun 22 2012, 06:01 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(darius30 @ Jun 22 2012, 01:25 PM)
Received my items from Eji today (Batch April pre-order ). Exactly 2 months from the day payment was made.  I must said for that low price i willing to wait. Be patience guys.
really low? how low? planning to do preorder for august shipment.
shaunhsc
post Jun 22 2012, 09:15 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 04:51 PM)
he rarely text back cause he is busy packaging and unable to save all unknown number
try to call him again .
oh finally he got his warehouse uh. where issit? paya terubong?
rc2x
post Jun 22 2012, 09:34 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 22 2012, 04:51 PM)
try to call him again .
Just done COD with him. Finally got my stuff.
iCryz
post Jun 22 2012, 10:30 PM

112 posts

is bodybuidingasian.com reliable?

154 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:21 AM