QUOTE(tmtmnut @ May 29 2011, 11:17 AM)
Sadly nop.I think is because I restart my phone.and I am not that rich to send 1 mms each time I restart my phone.
Anyway thx for ur help (:
I didn't root my phone.and I dun think is hot.it just 2-3 degree hotter then usually. O,ya I bought from senheng.FYI,the sale guy that I bought from is totally noob.he doesn't know about the product etc.I waited 2weeks for the stock to arrive,and when the stock has arrive,the guy called my dad and say" that the stock has arrive and ready to collect".when I reach there at night,to collect my galaxy sl.he take so long to find the stock which has just arrive on that day,his cupboard is so dam messy.he take out galaxy 5 thn put back,take out galaxy ace then put back(repeat and repeat for like 10min),but still can't find my galaxy sl which has just arrive.and then when i ask about the warranty after i pay the money,he say warranty 1 year only.then i told him newspaper wrote 3years wor.he told me 3years need add money,and he say i cannot add adi cause i pay money adi.But,from wht i know from the internet, member will have 3 year warranty so i just nod and leave the shop wif my galaxy sl.when home and i saw the receipt wrote 3years warranty.So if u r expecting any guide, then I think u better buy from other shop,or else it should be fine.(Anyway I'm not expecting anything from them,so for my case is ok)
Added on May 29, 2011, 11:26 am
Mind define ur normal usage? It can last me 2 days wif fb,ebuddy 1hour,dl apps, 150text .2phone call.30min games.(this is my daily usage)
Added on May 29, 2011, 11:29 amLol.how do u guy dl that quadrant advance.I can't. So I dl the standard quadrant from the market. My score is 880
the sales guy really noob enough! haha~how bout the gps? it need to run by using internet access like samsung galaxy ace?Anyway thx for ur help (:
I didn't root my phone.and I dun think is hot.it just 2-3 degree hotter then usually. O,ya I bought from senheng.FYI,the sale guy that I bought from is totally noob.he doesn't know about the product etc.I waited 2weeks for the stock to arrive,and when the stock has arrive,the guy called my dad and say" that the stock has arrive and ready to collect".when I reach there at night,to collect my galaxy sl.he take so long to find the stock which has just arrive on that day,his cupboard is so dam messy.he take out galaxy 5 thn put back,take out galaxy ace then put back(repeat and repeat for like 10min),but still can't find my galaxy sl which has just arrive.and then when i ask about the warranty after i pay the money,he say warranty 1 year only.then i told him newspaper wrote 3years wor.he told me 3years need add money,and he say i cannot add adi cause i pay money adi.But,from wht i know from the internet, member will have 3 year warranty so i just nod and leave the shop wif my galaxy sl.when home and i saw the receipt wrote 3years warranty.So if u r expecting any guide, then I think u better buy from other shop,or else it should be fine.(Anyway I'm not expecting anything from them,so for my case is ok)
Added on May 29, 2011, 11:26 am
Mind define ur normal usage? It can last me 2 days wif fb,ebuddy 1hour,dl apps, 150text .2phone call.30min games.(this is my daily usage)
Added on May 29, 2011, 11:29 amLol.how do u guy dl that quadrant advance.I can't. So I dl the standard quadrant from the market. My score is 880
May 29 2011, 11:36 AM

0.0513sec