Samsung Galaxy SL I9003, Price Revised to RRP RM1299!!

chrishoe88
post Jul 14 2011, 10:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ilman_ltf @ Jul 14 2011, 09:19 PM)
still wan below rm1150?
aiya..my place from 1259 now become 1299
u shud thankful edy lorrr
dis smartphone already discontinue ryte?
so no stock
y dun u guys find som on9 seller from lowyat?? if wan senq sure need 2 wait right?? coz they dun hav stock in store 4 most outlet....
chrishoe88
post Jul 17 2011, 04:23 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(fatani @ Jul 17 2011, 01:17 PM)
er how you guys hard to find those casing. I found a lot of shop selling. I have 2 of them. one is that plastic with a lot holes (got it FREE) and the other is the flipcase one (which on using right now). got it for rm10 oni
wow where do u get flipcase for rm10?? its sooo cheap man.....

Added on July 17, 2011, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(dahool00 @ Jul 17 2011, 02:50 PM)
hello, when u turn off ur phone and get it charged....and after complete/fully charge (eg 3 hrs) u press the home button to check the status. it doesn't show 100% fully charged. 

Wait for maybe 1-2 mins, u go back and press the home button, then only it shows 100% full

is it because the phone or OS need time to update the battery status? or phone got issue?

thks
its normal 1 la, d fon it self will stop charge n use d batery when its full.... but when its full it'll hav 100% wif blue icon in status bar.... this shud nt be a prob coz most fon today is like dis...

This post has been edited by chrishoe88: Jul 17 2011, 04:27 PM
chrishoe88
post Jul 19 2011, 11:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(dahool00 @ Jul 19 2011, 10:14 AM)
i am talking when the phone is OFF and then u go and charge smile.gif

other thing I found - there is a OS2.2 bug.

1. I copied contacts from SIM to Phone
2. I edit the contact number on phone
3. i go to keypad (Smart Dial) to look for the person BUT it still shows the old contact number

to over come this, I need to delete the contact and make a new one, then only OK

BTW, the Smart Dial seach contact in both phone and SIM, cos I see 2 X Mr.Y appears

I miss the Profile Settings where u can select: Normal, Meeting, Outdoor, Silent.....can configure individual tones for diff. profile. Any idea any Apps for this?

thks!!!
u try google d problem then u might got answer.... for profile setting maybe u can try find widget from the market(there r plenty of useful apps that is even better den ori 1)
chrishoe88
post Aug 18 2011, 12:01 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnut @ Aug 17 2011, 11:52 PM)
official GB is out.  XXKPH (Gingerbread 2.3.4) http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1222288
Oh yea, great great great so great, finally our phone gonna have gb soon officially in malaysia... Its sure will help a lot for developer for fb custom rom;-)
chrishoe88
post Aug 19 2011, 02:30 PM

66 posts

yoyo guys we edy got galaxy sl thread v2 edy ......

lets move 2 thread v2 and chat there

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0499sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:53 AM