The Glades at Putra Height, New G&G

alvin ong
post Jun 24 2012, 08:06 PM

1,136 posts

considering to buy the mews townhouse. 1.4 million.
is it worth it?
alvin ong
post Jun 25 2012, 08:59 AM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 24 2012, 10:05 PM)
town hse for 1:4 mio...wahh super expensive
Frankly speaking I'm ok with the 1.42 million
Its the Rm800 monthly maintainance fees that I'm worried of.
alvin ong
post Jun 25 2012, 09:00 AM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Jun 24 2012, 10:48 PM)
Been there to visit their show unit, to my surprise air cond is NOT ON!

Imagine 3PM Sunday, everyone is sweating in their 3 stry bungalow...
Yup. They say theres a problem with the wiring.
But the townhouse is ok.
alvin ong
post Jun 25 2012, 09:57 AM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jun 25 2012, 09:50 AM)
haiyo, if dun spend so much on town house, the upside will be quite limited, you are sharing with another 2 household for the very same plot of land, 1.4m for that, and this is PH...

this is a wrong product, wrongly priced by Sime Darby

second, you need to pray SD take care of this place after building, they do not seem to have so much commitment on this, based on past record. they are known to build and gone with the wind
according to the sales lady, she said within this 2 year it will be managed by SD
after that will be managed by the residents. therefore the maintainance fees might go up or go down.
alvin ong
post Jun 25 2012, 10:06 AM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jun 25 2012, 10:02 AM)
actually, my concern is just they will wash their hands clean after DLP lapses
btw bro why this town house?
you looking for investment or upgrade? from exisiting landed PH
from non GnG to full Gng?
actually is my dad purchasing. he's thinking of buying a bigger house around usj/subang area as an upgrade.
and we're looking for sime darby property as he's a sime darby staff. got 5% discount.

Added on June 25, 2012, 11:20 am
QUOTE(izzyuke @ Jun 19 2012, 08:42 PM)
Terrace at The Glades still 2.4M?
2.2 i think

This post has been edited by alvin ong: Jun 25 2012, 11:20 AM

0.0276sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:43 AM