Pioneer 6350sd - 5-band graphic equaliser Setting

craziechild
post Jun 22 2011, 11:51 AM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

karnival belia is no where near the actual standard of car audio competitions. they judge by how much effort you put into your ride... and of course, how nice it is...

these are the types of competition that always misleading... smile.gif

and individuals always scoring less than acc shops or the sponsors... i guess you havent been to enough competitions or well... its just a simple label....

This post has been edited by craziechild: Jun 22 2011, 11:56 AM
craziechild
post Jun 22 2011, 12:14 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

quazacolt...

get used to it... before he threatens to hurt you, physically... i think we should have fun with it...

psst... : if you guys are interested with the older version of kyheng here... simply use the search button and type supersound...

This post has been edited by craziechild: Jun 22 2011, 12:15 PM
craziechild
post Jun 22 2011, 01:50 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

i guess your tuning is not as good as you think after all...

so far i have no problem with my ride no matter how tall the person is... as long as he doesnt adjust my seats...
craziechild
post Jun 22 2011, 10:36 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

biggrin.gif your story of the height difference suddenly changed to the age-caused-high-freq-hearing-lost just shows how kiasu you are... biggrin.gif

craziechild
post Jun 24 2011, 01:08 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

now you explain to me... first your friends height is the variable that caused the whole improper stage height and width...

then upon provoking your tuning skill... the height is ignored and a new variable came into place, high-freq hearing loss... which has no prove at all, i assume, its your assumptions...

well who cares... but what i like to know is... is the height of the person related to the hearing loss? or its just a quick getaway scheme? rclxub.gif

and one more thing... you said your friend's height.. i comment about the height = i simply made an assumptions...
try explain to me... what kind of assumption have i made when you are the one changing the story over and over again?

This post has been edited by craziechild: Jun 24 2011, 01:14 PM
craziechild
post Jun 24 2011, 05:42 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

suddenly i become some acc shop tauke... i like it when people "lift my lam-pa...!" biggrin.gif

especially when it comes from a old-seasoned person... *on cloud-9

jackie... i no problem one... just releasing stress in my lab while designing a SMT machine... biggrin.gif
craziechild
post Jun 24 2011, 07:17 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

i dont see your point there la old hag...

but nvm... i know i know... :/

0.0285sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:22 PM