Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V6, Nikon announcement on Mar/Apr ?!

Bliz
post Mar 17 2011, 03:45 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Mar 17 2011, 03:32 PM)
Which range is better for weddings,

16-85 + 35 + 80-200

or

11-16 + 35 + 80-200

hmm.gif
I suggest try using them at weddings before making conclusions, what I like might not be what u like... Well for me,

16-35 F4 ( For decorations and group photo )
85 1.4 ( Candids )
70-200 ( Most used )

Bliz
post Mar 17 2011, 04:46 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Mar 17 2011, 04:41 PM)
do you guys rid of the dust that's sticking on the rubber parts of your camera? like rubber eyepiece, the lens and grip of the body?
For a person that sweats a lot, it's unavoidable shakehead.gif
Bliz
post Mar 18 2011, 08:28 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Mar 18 2011, 06:40 PM)
Meh just got the chance to hold my freinds 5dmark2... Don't know why it doesn't "feel" like the way I expected... But I like all the buttons...
It doesn't feel solid at all ( even the D300s is better) but the controls are ok. I just dont like the way u have to press to change the AF point.. with D700 u can change the focus point while viewing through the viewfinder but the 5dmarkII is a bit hard

This post has been edited by Bliz: Mar 18 2011, 08:31 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0466sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:18 PM