SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

winlee23
post Jun 17 2014, 11:15 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 16 2014, 02:30 PM)
Comparing the phase 1 and phase 2 > which one is nicer?
Phase 1
[attachmentid=4015451]
Phase 2
[attachmentid=4015452]
Ph1 look better especially Grasilas Semi D
winlee23
post Jun 18 2014, 10:29 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 18 2014, 09:27 AM)
I agree - Grasilis is nicer than Ludwigia but not until you step into the house and see the layouts biggrin.gif
what about the layout?
winlee23
post Jun 18 2014, 05:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:39 AM)
http://www.setiaecoglades.com/product-grasilis-details.asp

Start to curious how will be the landscape quality in the development.....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Thanks, hope it will turn out super!!!!!
winlee23
post Jul 15 2014, 09:54 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2014, 07:58 AM)
So far noticed that the workmanship in SEG is quite good. If can make it faster while maintaining the quality, why slow down? smile.gif of course if delay even better la, can kar Ching 10% late penalty every day. At least some bonus for renovation haha.
Agreed with soros007!!!!
winlee23
post Jul 15 2014, 02:45 PM

24 posts

[quote=Soros007,Jul 15 2014, 12:14 PM]
Ok slow and steady Getting there.

thanks for sharing................... rclxms.gif
proud to hv bought SEG thumbup.gif
winlee23
post Jul 15 2014, 03:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jul 15 2014, 03:02 PM)
The new facade of mainland smd looks so yesterday. Well, what to do? The curvy design not acceptable for uncles....many see it as offices or factories. For me, it looks fresh and nice! Due to the demand of uncles they changed plan for them. Boring! Generation gap. Lol.
This will be good so that the previous SMD will become limited edition. Whoever bought the SMD will make a fortune if it become in demand when VP.
winlee23
post Aug 21 2014, 06:14 PM

24 posts

Cyberjaya to get MRT connection

In line with the government’s goal of transforming Cyberjaya into Malaysia’s Silicon Valley, the town will get additional infrastructure such a mosque, hospital and a transport hub that will the link town with Putrajaya.

“The Government is finalising the study to bring the MRT Line 2 to Putrajaya. We are going to build an overhead ‘walkalator’ about 400 metres long to connect Cybercity centre to Putrajaya Sentral, to ease people’s movement, which makes it more commercially and financially viable,” said Faris Yahaya, Managing Director of Cyberview, the landowner of Cyberjaya.

However, Cyberview will now prioritise the technology component of Cyberjaya instead of its property component.

“We have stop selling land owned by Cyberview and we want to be more strategic, we are rebranding to be a global technology hub…attracting more multinational companies, high-tech companies,” he added.

Nevertheless, Cyberjaya’s gross development value is expected to reach RM20 billion by 2016 from just RM11.1 billion last year.

Meanwhile, the last phase of the Cyberjaya Global Tech Hub Blueprint, which aims to turn the town into a global technology hub, will soon be submitted to Prime Minister Najib.

According to Tan Sri Dr Irwan Serigar Abdullah, Secretary-General of the Ministry of Finance: “After we have tabled and finalised the report, then we will present it to the Prime Minister, hopefully very soon. We are now getting feedback and input from stakeholders and government entities,”

At present, Cyberjaya houses about 800 ICT and non-ICT companies, including two colleges, four universities, eight banks, 40 MNCs, 486 MSC firms. And by 2016, the town is projected to have a population of 100,000.

winlee23
post Oct 24 2014, 04:01 PM

24 posts

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...h-speed-railway

Seven HSR stops have been confirmed on Malaysia's side, namely Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Seremban, Ayer Keroh, Batu Pahat, Muar and Nusajaya. – October 24, 2014.

If the above is true, we have HSR at Putrajaya, cyberjaya property prices will go UP UP UP.
winlee23
post Nov 3 2014, 11:13 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Nov 2 2014, 10:01 PM)
Last Friday I called up SEG to find out about their Lepironia Gardens as I am keen to buy 1 unit. They said that they still have about 14 units left and starting price starts at 1.7 million. When I asked further on the rebates discounts etc they said that they cannot divulge over the phone. I smell something fishy. I am sure they will be selling less than the launch price and in a way is afraid of their 'betraying' technique made known to the current buyers who queued a few years ago and paid premium. The last time they did was last year where they offered late bird discounts and free trip to London. This gives me less confidence on the developer. Not sure to jump in or not to jump in. In future will they offer more discounts to later buyer than me? Really pity buyers who have bought earlier than the late buyers.
Why are there 14 units left, if really good units, do u think still will be around meh. Thus i believe the discount and air ticket offers are to compensate certain unfavorable factors that make this units undesirable.

So early buyers would be mad and if late buyers are happy with the rebates, better quickly grab or else when next phase launch, you may miss the boat.

Just a little advise, if you are a real buyer, wait till completion (next yr) then buy after u see the property. U May buy cheaper or at higher price....buying property for investment is always a gamble.

winlee23
post Nov 3 2014, 02:10 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(georgegan @ Nov 3 2014, 01:18 PM)
I have been searching around and I am afraid you dont have much choice for a G&G with perimeter CCTV and i heard with guard dog as well (dont play-play), not to mentioned the fiber optic sensor, masterplan and direct access to highway.
The only downside for mainland semi-D is no access to the lake, otherwise it can easily appreciate close to island price.
You are right. There arent much choice these days with budget below RM2m

SEG has its uniqueness. Having to access the lake doesnt matter. Having a nice and well maintenance lake around where you stay does make a big difference wehn compare with other project.

Its also depends on what standard of living you wish to have.

0.0351sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:00 PM