QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 3 2014, 12:25 PM)
Bro - the surrounding suburbs to cyberjaya within 15km radius are :-
1). Puchong.
2). Seri Kembangan.
3). Putrajaya.
4). USJ.
5). Kajang.
6). Bukit Jalil

Pls check in iproperty and advise, with the similar type of development concepts, F/H type semi D, how much is the asking price? Rm 2 mil you can hardly get something good nowadays. Even some semi d in bkt Jalil are asking ~ Rm3mil alr.
vajos
post Nov 10 2014, 12:41 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Nov 9 2014, 10:47 PM)
I did. It was a very well organized event and everything was very orderly starting with registration, food, service, professional and high spirited and friendly staff.
The only thing not friendly is the price. Lepironia Garden after 7% rebate from 2.1 million is around 1.9 million which is beyond my reach :-(. A few units were sold today.
Handover of Lepironia Garden will be the first and should be around April looking at the rate. I overheard some owners asking the management to have handover of all phase to be about the same time instead of completing LG first.) They claim that they do not want to be the first to move in first, some want to have more savings first before paying full installment etc.,The staff asked the owner to write to the management on this matter.
New semi-dee selling for 2.1m?
vajos
post Dec 6 2014, 03:49 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 5 2014, 04:24 PM)
SEG too high end thread... i dare not tcss here anymore lor... tcss at kopitiam.. not SEG
Can both of you go kopitiam open one thread and both of you can reply each other
Don't come to property here and up your post count with 1-2 word sentence post
Dem annoying.....

0.0308sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:53 AM