SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

nevergonewrong
post Nov 30 2012, 02:10 PM

296 posts

checked out their booth just now. Maybe you can enquire further, there's a SD model there, and no story book like MrHunter shared here..
nevergonewrong
post Dec 2 2012, 11:04 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Dec 2 2012, 10:20 PM)

I am interested in SEG. Hope taikors here can shed some light on my queries below:

1) what is the width of the orchard garden to the main road, at the eastern boundary of parcel A1 (ie: liu li phase)?
2) was told that reef of tropics I, II, III are condos, anyone know is that a high rise or low rise, and when is the planned launching date?
3) was told that the persiaran semarak api or persiaran sepang will be extended to connect to SEG, so in future all the vehicles from Cyberjaya can take this short cut to go to Elite, Puchong or MEX, right?

Thanks in advance for your views and feedbacks!
2) two types of condo parcels available. high and low rise. launching date is after all the landed ones are launched. 8 islands in 6 yrs. so probably in the 3rd/4th yr of development stage. price psf is 800psf onwards..
nevergonewrong
post Dec 3 2012, 02:03 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 3 2012, 09:13 AM)
1). Assumed that the main road u referred to is Lingkaran Putrajaya > the width of the orchard garden to the main road is 79ft.

Added on December 3, 2012, 8:20 amPersiaran Semarak Api will be extended with a flyover to Puchong.
In order to go to ELITE / MEX - That will be via the Setia Eco Glades Interchange or alternatively Persiaran Sepang > Jln Puchong > Lingkaran Putrajaya.

Added on December 3, 2012, 8:26 am800++psf is possible...
Any bro knows what's the psf for mirage by the lake and symphony hills pls?
MBTL condo is going 1+++psf while Symphony Hills condo 1st block is going at average 7++psf, but that's because it's pre-launch still.
nevergonewrong
post Dec 3 2012, 02:15 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 3 2012, 03:10 PM)
mbtl condo oso got 9xx sqft for 1st phase de

SH condo smallest is 700 follow by 958 and 13xx and 1442
those 9xxpsf don't have good facing i believe, yet all taken up, leaving big sizes, starting 1M now...
nevergonewrong
post Dec 3 2012, 02:18 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 3 2012, 03:16 PM)
big sizes are most nice view.

if you were given choice to select among MBTL VS Verdi

which 1 u select?

both oso nice scenic view and seksan design LOL
must depend time of entry bro, no retails element at all in MBTL = 150% residential. SH has got small time commercial, and still affordable Sunrise product, managed by SCM (in house sunrise property management). see how good those 10 yrs MK condo is...

This post has been edited by nevergonewrong: Dec 3 2012, 02:19 PM

0.0303sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:19 PM