9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

Marine Boy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:56 PM

718 posts

Hi, anyone can tell me more about the good points of this project. Isn't it faraway from KL?
Marine Boy
post Jul 18 2013, 08:08 PM

718 posts

Anyone can help me in comparing Setia Ecoglades with Setia Eco Hills? I like both but can only commit to one. Help me!!!!
Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 09:40 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:07 AM)
Rm800K~ at ABCDEF Alam, might as well buy cyber!!!
Can't wait for the shopping mall to be ready!!!
I am one of the biggest water fish in cyber biggrin.gif
hi Mr Soros...dont mind me asking you? Are you working or staying in Cyberjaya now? I have great interests in this project & want to know more. Thanks

Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 09:41 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(greenstuff @ Jul 19 2013, 12:11 AM)
I m too! tempting for IOI City Mall and SP CCC, 100% confident to them. Heard CCC cost 6.3B with MidValley size shopping mall,only launch next year tongue.gif then we may upgrade to four leg fish and drink on a landed planet hehehe
What is SP CCC and where is the location?
Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 10:45 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 19 2013, 09:58 AM)
Brother Soros007 from KLCC.

Cyberjaya Buyers Profile:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509/
WOW!!! All professionals and richie-rich!!! ;-) I missed the boat last year to buy a shop lot in Puchong with LRT station at the front. sigh.... I find this SEG fascinating and wander whether to stay there or for investment purpose. I traveled a lot and this SEG has many themes that are quite attractive. BTW..thanks to xyyap and Soros...you are both the Tai-kors here

Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 11:17 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:09 AM)
Hey, if someone can afford a million dollar house then you know their household income wont be bad right?
In addition, million is really nothing nowadays, right?
Hi Mr Soros...how much is the launching price of You Mei and Huan Xi initially? thanks
Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 11:22 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(greenstuff @ Jul 19 2013, 11:19 AM)
In dilemma to be SEG water fish or GR second water fish, but only early next year. Sigh, what to do. I goreng Pisang only take longer time to fork up DP, bro u have idea link villa still available ah? How many cents?
Hi Greenstuff..aiyoh no need to goreng pisang lah to fork for DP...just liquidate some of your investments. I am sure u got a war chest.....
Marine Boy
post Jul 19 2013, 11:48 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:41 AM)
I have both LVs and Semi Ds - no pantang for me at all.
Personal choice for you la.
SEG semi-D next phase definitely diff design from what i udnerstand.
Good luck hunting bro!
LV = Linked Villas? i have only condos & 3-storey terraced ;-(
Marine Boy
post Jul 21 2013, 09:05 AM

718 posts

Kitchen at the front is a design that I saw in the heritage court yard house in Lijang. If the ancient Chinese can have this design in their houses who are the fengsui masters that defies it, why not you?
Marine Boy
post Jul 23 2013, 07:47 PM

718 posts

Grrrrrr.... I m confused whether to buy a shop lot in Puchong or go for SEG. Pls help me @mentors
Marine Boy
post Jul 27 2013, 01:17 PM

718 posts

How I wish I can buy 2 I.e. a shop lot & SEG
Marine Boy
post Jul 29 2013, 11:22 AM

718 posts

aiyah..no need to PM lah. If loan not approve, just give back to developer. No need the hassle
Marine Boy
post Aug 1 2013, 01:32 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 1 2013, 12:34 AM)
Malaysian doesn't has Japanese attitude.
Just start for beginner level.
Respect
Malaysians worshiped Japan, kind of pathetic. Blessed with congested infrastructures but on quake zone.
Marine Boy
post Aug 1 2013, 03:07 PM

718 posts

GENERALLY, i find Taiwanese more polite, courteous and helpful; that's why i visit this country frequently. As for Japanese, some are courteous but some are fakes and some older ones that survived the WW2 are having brutal attitudes. i guess they are the soldiers who raped and killed many Asian ladies who are called "comfort ladies". Talking about attitudes....it depends how each individual are brought up, the education received from the parents, schools and societies. Attitudes can change but behaviors of man kind are quite stubborn....
Marine Boy
post Aug 1 2013, 05:47 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 1 2013, 03:51 PM)
Have u decided to buy puchong shop or Eco Glades?
Mr Yap...i wish to have 2 but with the current economic conditions that even defies my investment strategies i.e. to buy low & sell high; i still kept buying. The buying should be done & stopped in year 2009 when nobody dare to go in but i did. Now everyone swarmed to buy properties at mammoth prices, and ..sigh...i like the shop lot.... But SEG is a dream place as i love the themes, but currently i am staying on the hills which is very breezy & gated with a lake nearby and fringed with jungle that monkeys are seen on the canopy & that even can grow asparagus in my garden..lol

Marine Boy
post Aug 1 2013, 05:56 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 1 2013, 03:21 PM)
yes, you can anti japanese like what chinese doing.
dont use japanese product.

I dont really like taiwanese. If somebody have a chance to work with them. You will know how it felt.
As you can read between the lines...i am not anti -Japanese> BTW i dont drive Japanese made cars because of its low quality and the body is made from tin can. Coming back to the topic....there will be some shit in a society, but generally Taiwanese are more courteous. HK people are loud because of their culture and competition. The conclusion is that in a society there are good & bad people & sometimes some shit will affect the rest.
Marine Boy
post Aug 1 2013, 10:22 PM

718 posts

No need to be anti Japanese or Japanese lovers? The truth is people are quite ignorant over so many things & have 'herd instincts' & tried to be wannabes. As for me, I just extract good essence of different societies & avoid being trapped in intelligence decadence.
Marine Boy
post Aug 13 2013, 09:11 AM

718 posts

The wave of the next Asian financial crisis is coming................
Marine Boy
post Aug 13 2013, 09:18 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 13 2013, 09:15 AM)
Don't think it's crisis but economy slow down yes.
Malaysia is so heavily indebted and flushed of liquidity to our shores when the advanced countries are printing money, snapping most of the assets here. Just imagine when the printing stops....the reverse flows will be devastating...
Marine Boy
post Aug 13 2013, 10:37 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 13 2013, 10:32 AM)
S$ is going new high against RM.

By then, S$ 1 = RM 3+ & 1 roti canai RM 3+
yes...RM is devaluing as compared to other currencies. Should have buy more foreign currencies

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:10 PM