5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 10:45 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Mar 7 2011, 10:42 AM)
Update score at title pls..
i think u can find the score on soccernet.com or livescore.com . no need to wait until TS updated the score when he is free to get the latest scoreline smile.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 02:41 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

OT: sheep, I just saw the mexican version of u at one of the chicken deli restaurant where i go buy my dinner just now. I think he's helping his dad with business. Even wear a beany hat yo!
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 07:10 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Hahaha was reading Liverpool thread and when u reach 1 post, start talking about Nani. I was like "oh still not done with him huh.." but the longer I read the funnier I feel....then jeng jeng jeng. My spidey sense is tingling. Scroll back up and see, rupa-rupanya CBP laugh.gif then i stop reading and close tab.
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 07:14 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Mar 7 2011, 06:04 PM)
what is CBP?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calcium-binding_protein

Or I personally prefer the term u call a fatso in hokkien = CB Pui
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 07:53 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 7 2011, 07:40 PM)
when liverpool vs arsenal, which team you and chelsea fan and city fans preferred to win?
this thing normal when u are fighting for a title
when that game happens, we do prefer 1 team to win over the other, but that just about it. but ABUs take joy in seeing United fail, for example if team X beat united, the supporter of team X will be extremely happy not because they win and get 3 points which will help them to gain premiership titles/avoid relegation/UCL spot, but rather they take the joy in making fun of the club (Manure, scum) , making fun of the manager (red nose old far etc), making fun of their players, making fun of their fans, and anything related to United. They would prefer Arsenal/Chelsea/City to win as long as it is not United. They hate MU so much that they dont have any regards to issues even like the club's dark history of Munich air disaster, and continuously using the term Man U even though they clearly knows why United fans are not using it.

it may sound like i am being arrogant and thinks that everyone wants to pull us down, but the fact is if u ask around, im pretty sure u will hear stuff like "I hate MU" or "i want any other team to win title except MU". this is where the term "Anything But United" comes from. Check out FB and see how many anti-MU groups are there. being a football fan means to support your football team, whether or not you choose to hate the other team is your own choice; though it reflects to others on what your mentality is.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Mar 7 2011, 08:03 PM
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 08:35 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(skyz @ Mar 7 2011, 08:21 PM)

u got a point, but im not referring to Liverpool fan am i? i am talking in general, because i know a few people who start supporting particular clubs simply because they feel that club has good chance in preventing MU to win title that season.

But ive gotten used to this, part and parcel of football i guess. So while others continue to hope MU lose, we will always be there calling them ABUs icon_rolleyes.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 09:36 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Lampard7 @ Mar 7 2011, 09:33 PM)
FYI I'm once MU's fans,
during Cole+Dwight Yorke era,
RVN
Giggs,Scholes,Beckham,Roy Keane
Japp Stam,Garry+ Phill Neville
Schmeicel ?
supersub teddy sheringham +ole gunnar solksjaer
Denis Irwin?
Nicky butt ?

ya,I'm pretty sure that's long time enough than when you starting watch football

but I feel annoyed when 'newcomer' said he/she was united fans but when I asking who's the player,
they only manage to say : [b]David Beckham

LOL[/B]

same situation as now,
who's MU player ?
still Beckham !
wtf ?
LOL...then by right emod would have been a Chelsea fan now hehe blush.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 09:56 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(tommy81 @ Mar 7 2011, 09:49 PM)
@Lampard7,i have 1 friend(the friend of my friend)also same like u!!GH!!used to be man utd fans,then change to chelsea!!i wonder r u the guy?! hmm.gif
me also actually. whenever we talked about 99 UCL final, he will start saying how him and his father jumping up and down celebrating.

i think the main reason he supported Chelsea, is because he's Russian tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 7 2011, 10:02 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(tommy81 @ Mar 7 2011, 10:00 PM)
haha!!maybe!!that's y he changed to chelsea! tongue.gif
but to be fair to him, he has a connection there la. Though i dont think i will support other team if Sami Vellu or Taib Mahmud or Chua Soi lek buys Man City one day.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Mar 7 2011, 10:03 PM
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 02:20 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Ekskis me encik2, thread bashing United tu, kat thread city. Korang keluar dari sini, belok kiri. Masuk N109. Leaps tu, masuk building, 14th floor. Ha, thread tu kat sana la. Ingat ya, belok kiri, jangan ikut depan. Pegi depan tu kalau korang nak pi Podas.
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 09:32 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

blardy hell...even the word "hurted" oso wanna comment doh.gif i tried to refrain myself from replies bar the CBP issue earlier, but this is just too ridiculous. God-wannabe betul. Anything to lift himself higher than others, even if it means he uses the word "hurt" while others use "hurted" for past tense. Seriously....

Refusal to at least read about the Man U term is ignorant to say the least. Well, malaysian mentality. I watched this OZ airport border patrol episode, and one Malaysian pakcik caught bringing in a whole lot of food but did not declare. His reason: Sorry la, i am ignorant.

But what to do, even their TS professed it loud and clear, he doesnt care and doesnt intend to care and will continue using Man U as long as he wants. It is not a rule to say nobody can use Man U around, thats why we are appealing to all to refrain from using it for the Munich disaster reason, asking for some sense from football fans. Some particular ones continue doing so though, and it just highlights their mentality.

And im not even gonna comment on the Nani incident because someway or the other Rooney's elbow will come into the reply (which have no connection whatsoever to Liverpool, tapi diorang yang heboh banyak2).
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 10:31 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

What's this? Barely start of march and transfer muppetry starts ady. whistling.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 10:41 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Mar 8 2011, 10:40 PM)
yeah..he has potential..did anyone saw this vid..seem so fake..

fixed. you youtube fail.

These types of videos are all fakes. all those NBA shoot from full court 10 in a row, those rugby players jumping through cars, even those footballers who can shoot a ball into the bin from 50 mtrs away, all video editing. It probably started with Ronaldinho's viral boot video where he gets a new boot and continously strikes the goal post like how many times. Aston Villa once did such video, the players pretending to be interviewed..then the grassman comes and mow the lawn, and makes noise. then that player (Ashley young i think) picks up a ball, shoots it from half a field and hits the groundsman, knocking him out.

Anyway:

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...-groups?cc=3436

Gill said the board were correct in refusing to hold talks with groups such as the Manchester United Supporters Trust (MUST) because their primary goal was to oust the Glazer family from Old Trafford.

FUUYOOO!!

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Mar 8 2011, 10:45 PM
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 10:47 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2011, 10:45 PM)
fixed, and... fake... looks like it though.
i fix first, u dun glory hunter!
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 11:14 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2011, 10:48 PM)
entah. 23?
APA LU CARI GADUH HA.

I curse you that you will see another clone of me in Aussie or wherever you are.
he joined chelsea in 2004, 7 yrs ago. he's 27yo now so that means he's 20 when he joined Chelsea.

damn that guy have penyakit cepat tua. Giggs 10 yrs older than him also look younger i think!
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 11:38 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

trololol who? Robben? laugh.gif he memang looks old wat.
pyroboy1911
post Mar 9 2011, 12:00 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 8 2011, 11:43 PM)
robben reminds me of benjamin button..
but damn he was hell of a player back then
He was and still a great player, though we dont get much exposure from players like schweinsteiger and robben and other bundesliga greats, mainly due to tv broadcasts problems.
pyroboy1911
post Mar 9 2011, 05:23 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Meh, when it goes 2-1 up I was happy coz then there will be extra time. But just a minute later penalty =.=
pyroboy1911
post Mar 9 2011, 05:29 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Extra time = 30 minutes more football = more match time i can watch whistling.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 9 2011, 05:48 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Mar 9 2011, 05:45 AM)
itu carling cup bro smile.gif
trolls where got now anything, give him some slack la.

Nani Si Hitam, Birmingham City is a fellow club from Premier League as well nod.gif They played in Carling Cup, which is one of the other cup besides FA Cup and EPL.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Mar 9 2011, 05:50 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0452sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:18 PM