7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:00 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:56 PM)
i am not motivated to say, OH THE RACE IS ON, LIKE DONKEY KONG.

fuh i need some vaseline.
mmg pun kohkoh.sabq2 i fully understand your frustration and all...in fact we all share the same.im just saying if we are labelled playing poorly, why can other be labelled as playing better thus leading to tough season instead of "unconvincing"

QUOTE(aztechx @ Mar 6 2011, 11:57 PM)
i hope theres nothing serious with nanis injury..there are talks on redcafe about his leg being broken..
hmm it might as well be the case.he will be missed in "some" games but some one else needs to grab that spot and carry on.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:05 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 7 2011, 12:00 AM)
lucky goals, timed to perfection. main tipu itu bukan unconvincing itu, itu disgraceful lol.

personally, (of course you might be of a different opinion, i understand, you have valid point saying it's a tough season) i think that this season is unconvincing because start of the season we didn't really got the gear running, Chelsea at top, but they fumbled, badly, giving us the advantage to go ahead. that's not tough, that's an unbelievable timed downfall.

Away form has been unbelievable, even sometimes at home, possession did not go our way most of the times.

if we win this, i'll be happy and furious. we won it, but not with the Man Utd that we all (or maybe me lol) know.
aye i get what you mean, but that cant be said as luck now can it??do we have to be responsible for others lost/misfortunes??i say no.same goes to us.we play bad we loose, ski played exceptionally well early season but then they faced with the difficult stuff and failed while we ploughed on not with full force but along the way taking hits and at the same time landing some hits ourselves.

mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:09 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 7 2011, 12:06 AM)
Take the chill pill la fellas. Sape mau vaseline? Meh, I got stock from supplier.

Never said that it will be easy but posting knee jerk reactions wont get you anywhere. The team played badly, we lost. Deal with it. As for other fans, let them troll lah. We aren't saint ourselves. I know that there are some of us trolling others to the max. So, don't be a hypocrite. You dish some, you take some. Be a man.

As for Arsenal's extra match, it is against Spurs at White Hart Lane. Unless they're winning that match, we still have that 3pts gap. Provided we do well on other matches.
tu la.chill pill is what needed.i dont think any of us nak perlekeh pools win today.but at same time x yah la nak lekehkan sgt team sendrik.

not every game we won by luck...what is luck???if you dont stick that leg in the challenge it means youre not playing, if you dont fight for the ball till end, try doing some thing with it means youre not playing so apa yang luck??

salah our players try do some thing till the end??until its considered luck?
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:14 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 7 2011, 12:08 AM)
the above quote speaks my mind perfectly.
saya mahu vaseline plz.

some of you might be thinking, what the hell is wrong with this senile kambing? ini kalah pun nak mengamuk? yes i mengamuk. 1-0 i won't be furious, but looking at how the team play, 1-0 would seem like a very lucky United. bagus kena hantam 3-0, wake up call, caught you in the morning with another one in my bed. don't you care about me anymore, don't you care about me, i don't think so.
lul sheep i understand you before even kamkam posted.but this is me la im not sure others, but in all my years supporting united, there is not even a single season where were too fluid or too glorious if you may put it so.there were always that fear hanging, there was always that bad game, and yes there were always that crushing defeat to bitter rivals cit£h and pool.

2 of the worst thing in a season is loosing to those 2.but all those years time and again weve landed some blos and received some.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:18 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 7 2011, 12:14 AM)
i'll take back my word on saying it was all luck, but look at how the midfield has played for this whole season. midfield battles not won that much.
agreed.we didnt boss it and take charge.

we lost some quite badly and a few others hanged on to the defence to do the cleaning job.today both failed wch is not like us.

also were still on the season sheep mana tau they might turn up in the last 3 months, we can never tell. biggrin.gif

one thing will be sure, these set of players wont be left to feel easy about what they have done so far this season.the gaffer isnt a man of that kind.it takes a lot to even dish out at the stars these days and this wiley old man has done so ever since he was on the pitch.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 7 2011, 12:21 AM
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:25 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 7 2011, 12:19 AM)
if that happens, and the midfield has smacked their own faces and completely dominated, i'll say ending the season with style.
but deep down inside, i'm still disappointed on the previous half of the season.
pat*pat* xpa sheep disappointment is needed when is needed.and rightly so we need it now.at this point we cant do much come the next 90 mins some of those lads will redeem some thing.

tipu la kalau sapa x rasa disappointed.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:27 AM

1,553 posts

kan dah ckp...i see nani missing about 3-4 weeks.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:28 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 7 2011, 12:26 AM)
am i one of them? D:
sounds like I am.

today i has raged and get fever lol. couldn't come at a better time.

it's not the matter of winning the match macam durian rush, but to reduce the shot to possession ratio of the opposing team, which clearly has been quite inconsistent of the late.
x pa tok kami paham.kohkoh jgn tok lupakan tugas berat menanti di depan sana ngeheheheh(que the music olol) icon_idea.gif tongue.gif

mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:32 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 7 2011, 12:30 AM)
x bleh recall Cleverly kejap ke ganti nani? laugh.gif
can.if were in a dire strait or if the gaffer wishes it he can recall any of the loanies at any time.but thats like pushing the panic button.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:35 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:32 AM)
This is not about turning up when we're winning or going away when shit happened. You should know better. This is about our sorry performance. You win some, you lose some. I get it, but with this kind of play?

Nani should've stayed down. He made himself look like a clown (im sorry to say this) with his antics. I wish him a good recovery. Rafael, on any other day he would have been red carded with the challenge.
err you said win some lose some...some bla masa lg "this kind" of performance dtg???mesti time tgh kalah kan...so aku kepelikan sekarang neh sweat.gif

its a diff story la this kind of performance comes when youre leading a few but all of a sudden tonggek
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:38 AM

1,553 posts

hmm i thought were the ones having hard times taking a defeat but why does the winning fans yg menyumpah seranah???

kohkoh.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:40 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(jerseybuyer @ Mar 7 2011, 12:39 AM)
The fker rafael more stupid tackle ppl Liao wan run after ref call him back he shout like a baby
sakit jubuq sampai sini??wahkakakaka drool.gif owh jubuq ku sakit...diarrhoea
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:45 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:43 AM)
I be frank here. I do not expect a win tonite, the best I hope is a draw. I would have never we were so dysfunctional tonite. The players were all over the place. Why I said the performance? Because all the goals could've been avoided. First one maybe exceptional, but second and third? You do not want to lose with that kind of goals, especially against Liverpool. Take nothing from Liverpool but our players were never up for this game.
now youre talking la mang.ini mcm ok la sket.yeah we didnt defend well or organize ourselves well thus=bad game. smile.gif
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:55 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 7 2011, 12:51 AM)
Now, we're talking. I am agreeing to this. It is disappointing to see that the morale is not there. I know that normally, United will be fired up whenever things aren't going their way but what I can say is today is not one of those days. This lost will serve as a call for the players and Fergie himself. I am pretty much sure he will buy one MF at least this summer.
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Lepak? No one is feeling 'alright' after losing a match. What's more against the bitter rival? You need to get your facts right. What am I crusading here that criticism in here are somewhat over the top.
touche to boxxy.

mana ada yg puas hati dgn result neh but to go overboard, pin a player, and worst to say we buy this this this is so not helping the cause.

yeah we need reinforcements, but cant everyone wait till when we can actually do the buying and then talk.beli manusia bang dan adik2 skalian bukan mcm beli baju x suka men campak bg promoter lipat elok2 blk.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 12:58 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:52 AM)
Bad days = away matches?  Tell me frankly, do you see the hunger in the players tonite? I can't, I really can't. After 10 mins of watching, I got a feeling we gonna get trashed. How accurate I am. Everytime Liverpool thread a ball thru the defence, where the fcuk is the tracking back. I can't help it to think Fulham of last season after tonite's match.
mmm hunger ehh..i dont think it was hunger la.it looked like dumbstruck by me.shocked to the system perhaps.we looked lost for one today.maybe that raging leadership figure wasnt there or some thing but it was some thing but wasnt lack of hunger.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 01:06 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 7 2011, 01:00 AM)
exactly, plus our away form has been shitty so far. it's like lack of confidence or something.
i think it wont change for this season.we may have to scrap it out for the remaining away games.the wall maybe too higher.to set things straight overnight impossible thus im looking at key battles that we may need to tight it up wont be a beuty either so brace for more but add the result we want to it..

some thing impassable perhaps..i dont know maybe thats what its intended to be this season.

starting from upton park, st james, emirates and lastly ewood park will all be scrappy but we will muster it out.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 7 2011, 01:08 AM
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 01:09 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 7 2011, 01:02 AM)
salute you for at least trying to make your point across even with /k/ engrish

again what actually are you trying to say?
dah la sg...jgn layan.hush sket.
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 01:12 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 7 2011, 01:11 AM)
today. because of auto login of my browser. LOL. wanted to watch around especially their plan on OT trip. but have no money to join. LOL.
hoo now youre talking mate.whats the price range??members only ka?
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 01:14 AM

1,553 posts

...bos mai dah.......
mhyug
post Mar 7 2011, 01:23 AM

1,553 posts

adouihh lawak toi troll kali neh kena cekup.nahahahahaha

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top