7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 01:08 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 6 2011, 01:06 AM)
similarly i got the same sneaky feeling the gaffer might pull some thing like that but is it wise enough to sacrfice rio??were still long way from any line to cross.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 01:12 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 6 2011, 01:08 AM)
Hope I can see highlight of it later on.

Hopefully Bruce will be able to persuade SAF to let Danny go out on loan there again next season. Next season still keep Owen, and after that we should have a replacement for Berba ready when the time comes.
huishh for what...we have 3 strikers only now.better test him out ma and i think he is ready to play for us.i some how think owen might move or retire thus freeing up the space for danny.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 01:26 AM

1,553 posts

fa's revenge system is publicly known what.what ever mishaps those turds do they compensate it that way.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 02:50 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 02:35 AM)
Now, will he get anything out of that?
mesti dpt..dpt coverage dr press.tuh je la kohkoh tongue.gif
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 03:25 PM

1,553 posts

too many if's with the past i see.well he is our past no pt thinking about it.we werent bad either with out him.some else stepped up and proved we can survive with out him.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 03:52 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 6 2011, 03:44 PM)
what delights me is that we can still hear the faithfuls singing Ronaldo's chant from time to time even though he's gone biggrin.gif
applies to all of our greats, and further more legends.ronaldo is in the greats while some others are in the legends.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 07:50 PM

1,553 posts

hmmm masa dah time....utk decide mana nak tgk game.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 07:56 PM

1,553 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ficials?cc=4716

hoo kenny said no mind games but i see one coming from him here rolleyes.gif kohkoh
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:02 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 6 2011, 08:00 PM)
No Gellat tonight for Liverpool.
wont make a difference.with or without him the pools will play like its the end of the world.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:07 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 6 2011, 08:03 PM)
Is Valencia back btw ?
who knows....is he back training, yes. is he in the squad for the coming games??no one knows except the gaffer.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 6 2011, 08:07 PM
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:10 PM

1,553 posts

http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...10-million.aspx

woot 10 juta~~setiap satu likes gives 1 dollar in their own currency kaya united kohkoh
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:12 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 08:12 PM)
FFFF both of you.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  laugh.gif

Added on March 6, 2011, 8:12 pm
Holier-than-thou?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
konpem.mentang2 la dia semput x leh nak jerit2 dia mengata org kohkoh brows.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 6 2011, 08:13 PM
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:16 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 08:15 PM)
blom lagi la ... i think at least 15 mins more kan?
thats why..i pun wondering the same..awal glo kuar. biggrin.gif
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 08:17 PM

1,553 posts

chow lu..need to make a move and secure a seat.we shall meet at the end line~~!!!

come on you reds!!!!!!!
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:40 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 6 2011, 11:35 PM)
Not heavy week, is heavy month...still need face arsenal and marseille at home cry.gif
hoi why like that one??yes weve lost 2 games so what you think were going to loose the coming ones??haya have faith ma.

anyway did we loose today??yep we did.did we play bad i think so.weve missed a lot of key players anyway that shouldnt be a factor in saying we cant win a game.

there will be thousands of post after mine that goes along the line of "maybe A, B , C --->Z" but its not going to happen.but what we can all do is look forward.lets see how this 2 defeat takes us and lands us where.were still in charge of our own destiny.this may hurt now but its all for the good in the long run.we can be the sour loser or we can just be united fans.your pick.

anywho i see more layoffs for our lads, nani in particular but good thing park and valencia are knocking the door at the right time.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 11:42 PM)
Tell that to Berbatov.  laugh.gif
That is about right.
Tough journey ahead. But hopefully our home form will continue and away will improve.
touche'

that ski and goons game took another turn today and lets all wait and see what it has for us before claiming like its freaking Armageddon. tongue.gif

no one in their right mind will say we dnt deserve to loose today, we simply lost to a better team that showed up to this game.

if our lads need anything now would be to get their acts straight and perform wch i believe they will.by the way man corez he always reminds the new ones of the hardships of the past wch was even daunting compared to now. :LOL:we need one of corez's moments now kohkoh
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:48 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nazman @ Mar 6 2011, 11:47 PM)
Liverpool 3 - United 1. The Reds lose two in a row in the league for the first time since 2009. They went on and won the league that season.
there you go, not from corez but some one else biggrin.gif
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:49 PM)
if someone around here says "OH MAN UTD STILL ON TOP LOR HAHAHA LOERS"

KEPALA HOTAK KUCING DOGGY STYLE KAU.

this has to be the most unconvincing season for me ever. being on top with such performance has to be pretty sad. 19th has to be the most unconvincing title for United ever.

yeah, so WIN IS A WIN. this mentality will carry on to next season, saying, "oh we don't need new players, easy to win. 2ez 3ez 4ez. see la we won last season"
you say unconvincing but i say that 19 is way tougher then the last 18.and mark my words if we do win this season, it will bee freaking god damn hard to win the 20th.

not a single of those 18 came with out its own knocks and punches.
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:54 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(RyanHo @ Mar 6 2011, 11:52 PM)
nice game guys! i came wif peace. i wish the match would cont.
haha nice one, we know la you came to troll but its ok.we al can take a bit of the right trolling. tongue.gif
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:57 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:52 PM)
tougher would be a bad choice of words.

unconvincing has to be the word to describe this season.

despite so many comebacks, goalfests, but when we need it the most, the whole team fails to click.
it would be unconvincing if were to win in a bad i.e main tipu ka etc.

but what i x paham sheep why cant our team be in tight spot how unconvincing it may be labelled but came out winning and lift the league??thats surely warrants a praise since weve endured a tough season left and right.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:29 AM