126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

tabs
post Mar 4 2011, 12:54 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

so now u using what? RevoHD? i now wan to boot ad..
aeronchan
post Mar 4 2011, 12:56 AM

400 posts

yeah,most of us using revoHD..if u want ginger bread then go for CM7 but the setback for it is battery draining..depends on what you want.. ginger bread but battery draining or the other way round..
Calex
post Mar 4 2011, 12:59 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 4 2011, 12:54 AM)
so now u using what? RevoHD? i now wan to boot ad..
Most of us are using RevoHD or LeeDroid, since its basically the stock HTC Sense experience but with much improved performance and minor user improvements smile.gif

If you want something different, you could try the CyanogenMod 7 (stock google 2.3) or MIUI (iphone copy).
syuki
post Mar 4 2011, 01:00 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 4 2011, 12:50 AM)
guys,whose using cm7 now?is it stable ?feel like switching lol~~~
for me it's stable but you need to sacrifice htc sense and for battery, worse than lee / arhd.. shakehead.gif
TSAtsutane-Shirane
post Mar 4 2011, 01:03 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 3 2011, 11:36 PM)
most of the links for the Development ROM User List is unusable lol

Added on March 3, 2011, 11:37 pmmost of the links for the Development ROM User List is unusable lol
QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 3 2011, 11:51 PM)
Atsu, please check links attached in FP.. error 509. smile.gif
Dropbox bandwidth limit reach... cant do anything about it right now... smile.gif If someone have other DB mirror do tell me...
monza84
post Mar 4 2011, 01:04 AM

2,059 posts

Guys, alternate links as the DB seems to have problem doh.gif

PM me if got problem smile.gif

Calex
post Mar 4 2011, 01:04 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

For me CM7 / MIUI was a big turnoff because of its inability to play most of my video files properly sad.gif I have a bunch of vids in 800x448 resolution and some in 1280x720 and it seems only the Sense player handles them flawlessly.
monza84
post Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM

2,059 posts

Need others?? Do tell me if the links are working icon_rolleyes.gif
TSAtsutane-Shirane

1,458 posts

I know i take the TS job... but let me watch movie in peace... tongue.gif Syuki PM me in the middle of I'm No 4 @ TGV... cry.gif
tabs

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

ned some help here.. my visionary r14 epic fail of rooting.. what can i do?
monza84

2,059 posts

@Calex
Got to agree with you there..seems like CM7 & MIUI can't play videos properly shakehead.gif

Added on March 4, 2011, 1:06 am
QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM)
I know i take the TS job... but let me watch movie in peace... tongue.gif Syuki PM me in the middle of I'm No 4 @ TGV... cry.gif
LOL..should just switched to AIRPlane Mode and OFF WiFi laugh.gif..gotta have some peace yo!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 4 2011, 01:06 AM
monza84
post Mar 4 2011, 01:07 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM)
What happen? hmm.gif
Calex
post Mar 4 2011, 01:08 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM)
Hm?

Did you actually open Visionary? From the app list, open it, should have two buttons called temp root and perm root. Press temp root first, then when its done press perm root (your phone will reboot after this). Now after its reboot, if you see some SuperUser in your app list, its rooted. smile.gif
TSAtsutane-Shirane
post Mar 4 2011, 01:09 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 4 2011, 01:04 AM)
Guys, alternate links as the DB seems to have problem doh.gif

PM me if got problem smile.gif

Mirror add to FP...
tabs
post Mar 4 2011, 01:10 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

yup.. i actually do what is been teach on the website.. once i tick temproot on boot it come out epic rooting fail.. usb debugging must be enabled in order for visionary to run.. i pull out of the cable also cannot..
monza84
post Mar 4 2011, 01:11 AM

2,059 posts

Sorry guys as only MU is available for uploading smile.gif..as my MediaFire acc cannot be activated, need to wait morning then can...
Calex
post Mar 4 2011, 01:12 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 4 2011, 01:10 AM)
yup.. i actually do what is been teach on the website.. once i tick temproot on boot it come out epic rooting fail.. usb debugging must be enabled in order for visionary to run.. i pull out of the cable also cannot..
Don't need to connect anything to the DHD, just put usb debugging on in settings, then do the rooting again. (without anything connected to the phone)
monza84

2,059 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 4 2011, 01:10 AM)
Bold part..not that one, you should click 'TempRoot'...wait a moment and then click 'PermRoot'...reboot smile.gif
syuki

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM)
do forgive me master atsu. notworthy.gif but i just want to inform you only. and i forgot that the link provided by bro monza. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
tabs
post Mar 4 2011, 01:13 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

after i uninstall the whole program still cannot be use

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:34 PM