4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

eddmecha
post Mar 4 2011, 09:39 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

guys why i cant view any of the pics in here especially those with imageshack
eddmecha
post Mar 4 2011, 10:12 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 4 2011, 10:00 PM)
Take your seat guys...seems like mike gonna up 3.0 tonight..all 2.1 links are removed from the FP of mike's thread and one DB link is link (but no file to be download yet)...brows.gif...but me, still on LD...so rclxms.gif
nice...please please please.. rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 01:00 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 5 2011, 12:11 PM)
i flashed my arhd to v3.0 at 3am..hahahahhaa,im the first 2 update @LYN~~wuwuwu
nice rclxms.gif so hows the battery life??
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 04:09 PM

3,688 posts

dear sifu's..after i flashed revo 3.0 now i can launch REAL FOOTball..it keeps force close..any one out there encounter the sae problem? is there any way to fix this?
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 04:14 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 5 2011, 04:10 PM)
@eddmecha

You restore from backup or installing it back..?
i restored it back from mybackup root...

EDIT: NVM problem solved..smile.gif thanx @Atsutane-Shirane

Added on March 5, 2011, 4:17 pmguys after flash revo 3.0 i encounter a problem with rom manager..i cant boot into recovery...fyi i am on rom manager the latest version

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 5 2011, 04:17 PM
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 11:21 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 5 2011, 04:24 PM)
@eddmecha

Try check inside Superuser... Rom Manager got listed or not..? If not uninstall Rom Manager and install it back...
ok thanx @atsu
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM

3,688 posts

@tabs no need to redo..just do a wipe then flash new rom smile.gif
@atsu since i already updated my radio..is there anyway i can find out what is my stock radio?
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:25 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:21 AM)
this froyo 2.2 real funny,
provide unlock screen but no lockscreeen..LOL!
u can lock it by pressing the sleep button la bro rclxms.gif tongue.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 01:39 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 6 2011, 01:36 AM)
Guys,3.0  arhd not recommended to flash themes first right?
AFAIK themes can be used as i already flash a couple of them..smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 01:42 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 6 2011, 01:39 AM)
how to know ur processor running or set oc to 1.3?
download Setcpu from xda or no frills it will enable u to oc or uc ur cpu:)
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 10:59 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 6 2011, 01:54 AM)
using SetCPU. i think it's not available in Market, so need to manually find it. can search in XDA..

Added on March 6, 2011, 1:57 am
CODE
- No full wipe needed but recommended because of new base!
- Don't flash any mods/themes until they are not ready for AR HD 3.x.x
- Please re-download new no-Sense script v11 in order to flash it over AR HD 3.x.x

meaning if the theme can support 3.0 already, so no problem..  biggrin.gif sorry if i'm giving wrong info.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
erm..as far as i used it there is no problem la...but flash theme at your own risk smile.gif btw did the phase qoute from mike's thread?smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 11:00 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 6 2011, 01:57 AM)
Edd links pls?
what link?if u mean the themes then u can just download from mike's revo hd thread smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 11:54 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:29 AM)
Well, little thing like :

When you charge, the screen won't turn off...go to setting and un-tick the option solved the problem but it will happen again after reboot..just that one for me though, others is A-OK icon_rolleyes.gif
yup i am running on 3.o as well..but no bug..:)well maybe atsu was rite mayb becoz we full wipe b4 flash:)
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:17 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 6 2011, 11:58 AM)
You make it sound like monza84 nvr do full wipe before flash... smile.gif but i'm sure he does... maybe it's hardware related..?
LOL...sorry monza84..i did not mean any of that
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:20 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:18 PM)
biggrin.gif haha..none taken, as i share the problem related, we can all share any bug encountered so that we can improve the current rom with informing it to the dev rclxms.gif
+1 rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:29 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:26 PM)
New CWM 3.0.0.6 got option to power off, you still on CWM2?? If so, then its a known bug nod.gif
@monza84 im on cwm .06 the problem still presis
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:39 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 6 2011, 12:30 PM)
@monza
darn...~ now i feel like wasting the battery power with screen never off.  mad.gif guess need to ugrade to cwm 3.0.x.x after this.  vmad.gif

Added on March 6, 2011, 12:31 pm
shocking.gif what..? monza said ok. got an option to off or someting.?
yup it does ha the option but once u select it shuts down but will boot up again into cwm in a minute..anyway why dont u just try it mayb mine got bug:)
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 01:10 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(HoneyBadger @ Mar 6 2011, 12:53 PM)
For those who are still looking for sdcard, quick head to pcexpo MV.. got my DNA 16GB class 10 for rm95 oni
yup been there yesterday..but there are to many ppl cant even walk into the booth

eddmecha
post Mar 7 2011, 01:39 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:00 AM)
@edd
bday.gif

I guess it is right rclxms.gif
thanx @monza84
eddmecha
post Mar 7 2011, 03:08 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(clownz @ Mar 7 2011, 03:06 AM)
Need Help!

Already using LeeDroid ROM now, and want to flash Radio "12.28e.60.140fu_26.04.02.17_M2"
Why when i want to flash my radio, it give this msg:

"writing 'radio'... FAILED (remote: not allowed)"

What Should I do...? Help all Sifus.... smile.gif
u must be on 1.32 not 1.72 as lee droid is 1.72...restore to ur stock rom then flash radio then only flash rom:)

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0477sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:46 AM