126 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

Kven148
post Mar 7 2011, 04:59 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 7 2011, 05:54 PM)
no problem..u re smart ..ask first..that time i thought its rm1399...i bring 1400 sharp..when i wanna register..they told me rm1899 total..
den i hv to wait my friend bring money for me..lol
lol..thats why i wonder why they can make it so cheap hmm.gif

anyway thanks a lot i appreciate it biggrin.gif
aeronchan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:05 PM

400 posts

haha its part of their business strategy la..haha but still cheaper than retail lo.. rm2399 if im not wrong..but for me if use smartphone..go for package..it ll drain your credit if u use prepaid..so i jz go for smart plan..
loobighead
post Mar 7 2011, 05:13 PM

68 posts

I just got myself an cheap flip case with magnetic closure (because I couldn't get any genuine leather case at jb last month), just asking will this damage/affect my DHD screen or speaker? I know this question is quite noob, but I am really keen to know.
By the way, where can I get genuine DHD case mate casing from any shop at lowyat, or I have to order it online?I am appreciated if pricing or any other casing recommendations are provided as well.Thanks!
WindChaseR
post Mar 7 2011, 05:13 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 7 2011, 05:05 PM)
haha its part of their business strategy la..haha but still cheaper than retail lo.. rm2399 if im not wrong..but for me if use smartphone..go for package..it ll drain your credit if u use prepaid..so i jz go for smart plan..
Prepaid u can subscribe for weekly or monthly unlimited package ma..
while postpaid, try to get iphone plan, not a bad deal..lol

Added on March 7, 2011, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(loobighead @ Mar 7 2011, 05:13 PM)
I just got myself an cheap flip case with magnetic closure (because I couldn't get any genuine leather case at jb last month), just asking will this damage/affect my DHD screen or speaker? I know this question is quite noob, but I am really keen to know.
By the way, where can I get genuine DHD case mate casing from any shop at lowyat, or I have to order it online?I am appreciated if pricing or any other casing recommendations are provided as well.Thanks!
try Otterbox.. find bro Cynox..

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Mar 7 2011, 05:14 PM
loobighead
post Mar 7 2011, 05:18 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 7 2011, 06:13 PM)
Prepaid u can subscribe for weekly or monthly unlimited package ma..
while postpaid, try to get iphone plan, not a bad deal..lol

Added on March 7, 2011, 5:14 pm
try Otterbox.. find bro Cynox..
erm, just want to know does the magnetic closure damage my phone? I am quite curious about this. I tried to google about it and the results are quite controversial. otterbox, how much? is case mate not recommended? i seriously like the design. lol
aeronchan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:21 PM

400 posts

im using casemate lol..not too bulky..just nice..suitable for small hand like me..haha,actually i wanted black but no more stock..so i took white.. -___-
monza84
post Mar 7 2011, 05:25 PM

2,059 posts

Still waiting for my Casemate, been 2 weeks now and yet any response from the seller...all i know, he will replied me 'No stock yet'...and now starting to get pissed yet i cooled down, why i cooled down??? Simple, because i am cool cool2.gif

Added on March 7, 2011, 5:31 pm@aero
I see that you are still using the stock radio, got any problem with ARHD in battery consumption?? smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 7 2011, 05:31 PM
loobighead
post Mar 7 2011, 05:37 PM

68 posts

So, can I get any genuine case mate casing at lowyat? Any shop/seller recommended?
syuki
post Mar 7 2011, 05:38 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(Taetsu @ Mar 7 2011, 02:46 PM)
Good job Syuki~~  rclxms.gif
Tq.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 7 2011, 03:13 PM)

what widget is tht for your clock???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
it's Pixel Art Clock Widget. Grab it from Market.. And it's FREE. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ahtac @ Mar 7 2011, 04:31 PM)
wow..very nice
Tq.. notworthy.gif
loobighead
post Mar 7 2011, 05:41 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 7 2011, 06:21 PM)
im using casemate lol..not too bulky..just nice..suitable for small hand like me..haha,actually i wanted black but no more stock..so i took white.. -___-
Hei dude, may I know where you get it? which type and what's the price. smile.gif
aeronchan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:42 PM

400 posts

@ monza

for me,its still quite battery consuming..im not sure..maybe im a heavy user..cause i websurf alot..youtube,musics n games..i still have to charge once a day..is there any better radio recommended ?one day charge once is considered battery consuming ..hmm

Added on March 7, 2011, 5:43 pm@loobighead i got from sunway pyramid..err i forgotten my case mate's model..i think its barely there..just nice for small hand like me..hahahah

This post has been edited by aeronchan: Mar 7 2011, 05:43 PM
Lordz`
post Mar 7 2011, 05:45 PM

295 posts

Guys I'm trying to root my DHD, I downloaded the Visionary in the first page, then bluetooth the file to my DHD but I can't install it.

Any inputs?
lung85
post Mar 7 2011, 05:45 PM

426 posts

i flash to revoHD 3.0 n i follow digi setting to set MMS but i cant view any mms detail, anyone facing this problem, i using digi
syuki
post Mar 7 2011, 05:48 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(Lordz` @ Mar 7 2011, 05:45 PM)
Guys I'm trying to root my DHD, I downloaded the Visionary in the first page, then bluetooth the file to my DHD but I can't install it.
Any inputs?
instead of sending the file by btooth, why not you try using data cable to send it.. some files if send via btooth, then we can't see in file explorer..
eusioxn
post Mar 7 2011, 05:49 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(loobighead @ Mar 7 2011, 05:41 PM)
Hei dude, may I know where you get it? which type and what's the price. smile.gif
saw it selling on pc expo lat weekend.

White is nice because it's glossy, as if u get black, it's matte. I'm using white too.

Case mate, model is call barely there. it fits perfectly.
aeronchan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:51 PM

400 posts

thanks eusioxn for confirming the model..haha..but white gets dirty easily..hahaha..its not bulky..thats the main point..defender is abit bulky for those hand small ppl like me

loobighead
post Mar 7 2011, 05:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Mar 7 2011, 06:49 PM)
saw it selling on pc expo lat weekend.

White is nice because it's glossy, as if u get black, it's matte. I'm using white too.

Case mate, model is call barely there. it fits perfectly.
Sweat, I did go to HTC booth at pc expo and they told me sold off, asking me to go lowyat and buy. I am quite busy recently, just want to confirm that which shop from lowyat is selling genuine casemate casing as I dun want to waste my time searching at lowyat if it is not sold there. icon_question.gif
syuki
post Mar 7 2011, 05:57 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

anyone here that using LeeDroid rom, you guys using I/O perf. patch or not..? any negative / positive result..? hmm.gif feels like wanna try.
monza84
post Mar 7 2011, 05:58 PM

2,059 posts

@Lordz
What error?? Can't install or the file can't be seen at all?? hmm.gif

Added on March 7, 2011, 5:59 pm@syuki
I demand top 10 posters as for now whistling.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 7 2011, 05:59 PM
aeronchan
post Mar 7 2011, 06:00 PM

400 posts

monza wad radio are you using and hows the battery consumption?

126 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:13 AM