Feb 28 2011, 01:05 AM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
i dislike this kinda outcome. If this is the way we played, i'd prefer them to score the offside call earlier. At least, injected some urgency in the game, get levelled early n we could make it 2.
Feb 28 2011, 07:08 AM
I hoped we're not handing that Carling Cup to Birmingham just because their big boss is having a birthday or what...
This post has been edited by ProbMan: Feb 28 2011, 07:08 AM |
Feb 28 2011, 07:48 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 28 2011, 07:42 AM) but most of my arsenal friends..quite excited when Rosicky played..and he not that bad..it is a good to have experienced player around..maybe he should be at the bench..experienced bench is just like insurance policy to play youngsters..just my point of view.. I don't think he's that bad either (Diaby is better) ...The worst criminal is Djourou, what the heck is wrong with him?! There's 2 or 3 occasion he's been pushed and get pwned by Zigic and the smaller Kosc trying to cover him up. So what u get, when a smaller player trying to cover that monster? Defensive bloopers! I guess the reason why AW didn't put Diaby inside because there's too many Frenchmen on the team?? That's pretty lame.This post has been edited by ProbMan: Feb 28 2011, 07:50 AM |
Feb 28 2011, 08:01 AM
Feb 28 2011, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 28 2011, 08:05 AM) Sheep's jinx has already hit the team. What is sheep? Btw, u better pray hard on your own EPL crown before we snatch it away.In the next 1 week, the team might lose the FA & CL CUP too. Pray hard everyone. PS: This is what happens when u talk bad abt other teams players & fans. What goes ard, comes ard. |
Feb 28 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Feb 28 2011, 06:47 PM) To me, don't care what people comment about us. You have got no idea my facebook and my whatsapp are full of those humiliating comments. How hurt that was while I am reading those comments. I never did this when they lost, but they want to do this to us? I don't even watch their boring game, that's why I dunno what to comment or humiliating them. If they have Howard Webb inside, it will be easier to comment because it sure has 1 penalty during the match. Once again, watching Arsenal played every week is a part of my life and it is a joy to watch them play though we had some painful moments |
Mar 1 2011, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 1 2011, 05:31 AM) Besides, ive said before. Why others feels MU fans taunt the hardest: MU will always be in the run in for titles, doesnt matter if its with Liverpool, with Chelsea or now with Arsenal. So we have been "rivalling" others for that long. Not bragging here ya, just saying teams that going into the title run ins will always have these thing happening among fans. I never said anything about those taunts tho, u just do that as much as u like because it didn't affect me a single bit. Football is not like those happy-hippie BS talking about pls be soft to this club, pls have some sympathy or being sissy. If you wanna taunt or brag, yeah, do it anytime...it is not because MU fans taunt the hardest, it is because they taunt the stupidest. One day if they eat back their own words, I know I don't need to taunt them because they will self-reflect at their sorry-ass comment in this thread and feel how pathetic they are.This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 1 2011, 06:38 AM |
Mar 1 2011, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 1 2011, 01:26 PM) Budak terencat akal lah tu. Ada tered sendiri tak nak pakai, mengada-ada sibuk kat tered org pastu kena marah balik kat tered sendiri ckp pasal org lain tak mesra? Eboue comforting Wilshere after the CC match :~ ![]() Eboue : Dya know what is glory retard? Wilshere : I don't wanna know. |
Mar 1 2011, 09:29 PM
Wilshere has tweeted :
This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 1 2011, 09:32 PM |
Mar 2 2011, 06:52 AM
Mar 6 2011, 07:47 AM
Mar 7 2011, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(Lowyat @ Mar 7 2011, 08:13 AM) Yeah, it's the 3rd time already in this season we are supposed to close the gap but couldn't make it...Are we some sorry-asses that need other team to punctured their defense and midfield to overtake? This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 7 2011, 08:20 AM |
Mar 7 2011, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:16 PM) I don't really agree. Playing against players like Nani, marking is not enough. Play rough is the only way to stop them and unfortunatly accidents do occur. I still don't think is a serious injury. What he done yesterday was a shame and simply unnecessary. Matter got worse when rises to the refree. Given his usual acting skill in every match, I can see that the refree do not believe him though he was injured. You definitely right dude, remembered last time when he did the clown juggling all the way against us. And then we had a player who actually didn't care anymore and did a lunge on that baby. He was lucky to escape that tho. I had no sympathy for that baby.This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 7 2011, 04:09 PM |
Mar 7 2011, 06:44 PM
Mar 8 2011, 05:14 PM
Mar 9 2011, 05:49 AM
Sagna really don't know how to penetrate, does he? There's a couple of occasion 1v1 and he still wanna try to cross to his teammates who tightly 2 man-marked,
This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 9 2011, 06:01 AM |
Mar 9 2011, 05:51 AM
Mar 9 2011, 05:58 AM
Mar 9 2011, 06:06 AM
RVP sending off, that one I had no qualms whatsoever...But Koscielny's penalty?! That's stupid. His leg clearly touch and clear the ball.
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:15 AM |