lol. please advice...
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:23 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(vapeace @ Feb 25 2011, 11:18 AM)
come join MMU..

you get to study 7 subject per-sem until you die
you also get to spent extra time in campus if you fail any of your subject, extra i mean like 3 months or so
you also get to pay full price for the subject after 2 week even after u decided to drop it
you also get the best p4 pc that cant even open IE, what more firefox
you also get to enjoy the best toilet in campus which is ironically in the library with air cond
you also get to enjoy management staff who speak to you like u some child and with english that make u laugh whenever they speak
you also get to enjoy first class broken equipment which take ages to repair. BTW if you interested you can enjoy with the technician watching prawn behind their cubicle

see MMU is not such a bad uni actually
i checked MMU no chemical engineering leh. sumore i wan ADP cry.gif
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:23 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:23 AM)
i would choose which is cheaper..

since u are going to US anyway....u need to save up the money
hmm.. but how about the quality?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:25 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Feb 25 2011, 11:24 AM)
imma happy for u and imma let u finish but UiTM is teh best uni of all time. of all time!
but i want to get exposure from overseas like US
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:26 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:25 AM)
go INTI Uni Coll in Nilai, in far away good place to concentrate on studies so you can confirm to transfer to US
i heard from a student there said the lecturers there are not up-to-standard so i dint put inti nilai in the list yo sad.gif
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:27 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Feb 25 2011, 11:26 AM)
monash got chemical engineering
lol.. dont like Aus la..
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:29 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:28 AM)
nono to inti
y?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:33 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:29 AM)
quality in terms of facilities or education?

i would say every uni hv their good n lousy lecturer...

i paid 16k per semester at monash...but i won't say that i'm getting quality lecturer compare to TARC....
some might hv PHD from pretigious uni to brag....but when come downs to education, is the teaching skills that matters

but during my uni life, i skip many classes, and rely on self studies...becoz alwiz ended up sleeping in lecture hall due to monotone lecturers
yea. mainly education. facilities in second place. so u r saying its my luck? how bout the current lecturers in both college?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:34 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:31 AM)
a fren took adp there and whn wanted to transfer to UK very problematic. She complains the teaching isn't good enuff as well but i dunno since i'm not the one studying there =D
actually transfer to UK itself also problematic because the credit hours not recognize or compatible...btw thx! if possible ask ur friends for more info notworthy.gif she/he from inti subang?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:36 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Feb 25 2011, 11:33 AM)
USA is same as AUS , only a lot more ulu. unless you go to the big big city. otherwise you stuck in small town.
IINM, reading from this thread last 2 pages. they say AUS education is not so prestigious anymore.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1767243/+40
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:37 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Feb 25 2011, 11:35 AM)
I would say Taylor's, but since you're taking ADTP, go for INTI. They have the most connections and flexibility since they were taken over,
For this, no worries. i already know which uni to go in US. both of them have my choices biggrin.gif
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:38 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(lonely_dream @ Feb 25 2011, 11:19 AM)
Taylor better
explain please

TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:39 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:37 AM)
not up to standard meaning not spoon feeding the students enough ?? its college/uni for godsake.. if wan spoon feed go back to school...
yeah... since Laureate group took over inti.. they connections worldwide is super...

what is laureate group ? >> http://www.laureate.net/
err. yea. im aware with the laureate group.

spoon feeding? err. tat im not sure. its all word of mouth. tats y wan to clarify here. Whats your choice?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:39 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(sinner21 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:22 AM)
segi college > all
orly? explain.
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:43 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:41 AM)
my choice ? too old already.. grad a long long time ago...
hmm.gif more advice on where to look on? notworthy.gif
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:45 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(spoil_ @ Feb 25 2011, 11:43 AM)
taylor adp pindah lakeside oredi ke?
lol i miss the subang square
yea. sudah pindah.
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:46 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:45 AM)
pay a visit to the college.. ask the so called consultant aka sales ppl you want to sit in in one of the classes...

end of story... pay attention to the way the lecturer try to lecture and also.. how the students react..

if the students give no respect or act like they own the class then the choice is you wan go play or really go study
Wow. I onli heard we can ask for college tour but nvr reli know i can sit in one of the classes.

Wouldn't it like make it into a big matter? @@ I will request!
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:47 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:43 AM)
TS choosin inti/taylor coz there gt more leng lui....beginning sure hoo haa hoo haa toking abt study quality la/lecturer la
Im a girl. Happy?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:50 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:49 AM)
hello.. how much you paying.. just sit quietly in a class for 1 hr or something also cannot meh ?

if not might as well take your money else where.. rmbr ur a paying customer.. so you have some rights to see the "product" in some sense...
Yes sifu smile.gif should had though of it during the previous visit to their campus!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0242sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:57 AM