taylor adp pindah lakeside oredi ke?
lol i miss the subang square
yea. sudah pindah.
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:46 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:45 AM)
pay a visit to the college.. ask the so called consultant aka sales ppl you want to sit in in one of the classes...

end of story... pay attention to the way the lecturer try to lecture and also.. how the students react..

if the students give no respect or act like they own the class then the choice is you wan go play or really go study
Wow. I onli heard we can ask for college tour but nvr reli know i can sit in one of the classes.

Wouldn't it like make it into a big matter? @@ I will request!
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:47 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Feb 25 2011, 11:43 AM)
TS choosin inti/taylor coz there gt more leng lui....beginning sure hoo haa hoo haa toking abt study quality la/lecturer la
Im a girl. Happy?
JinXXX
post Feb 25 2011, 11:49 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(thenemesis @ Feb 25 2011, 11:46 AM)
Wow. I onli heard we can ask for college tour but nvr reli know i can sit in one of the classes.

Wouldn't it like make it into a big matter? @@ I will request!
hello.. how much you paying.. just sit quietly in a class for 1 hr or something also cannot meh ?

if not might as well take your money else where.. rmbr ur a paying customer.. so you have some rights to see the "product" in some sense...
spoil_
post Feb 25 2011, 11:49 AM

Kacang Illuminatus
687 posts

same la taylor/inti

i came here, many malaysians are transfered student from taylor and inti.
dont worry laa
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:50 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 25 2011, 11:49 AM)
hello.. how much you paying.. just sit quietly in a class for 1 hr or something also cannot meh ?

if not might as well take your money else where.. rmbr ur a paying customer.. so you have some rights to see the "product" in some sense...
Yes sifu smile.gif should had though of it during the previous visit to their campus!
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 11:51 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(spoil_ @ Feb 25 2011, 11:49 AM)
same la taylor/inti

i came here, many malaysians are transfered student from taylor and inti.
dont worry laa
but now i have a choice. in human nature, of coz choose the best right? icon_rolleyes.gif
beatlesalbum
post Feb 25 2011, 11:57 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(thenemesis @ Feb 25 2011, 11:14 AM)
Im going to take ADP program major in chemical engineering.

The problem is. Many had said inti is better but some still said taylors is better.

I checked the ranking and taylors is in tier 5 and inti is in tier 4 (based on 2009)

So any scholars there can advice me here?

The fees are not actually a problem. I want college which i can study well with good lecturers and support.

Obviously, the taylors lakeside campus is nicer and bigger compared to inti subang campus right? Correct me if i am wrong.

So please advice and share your experience.

Especially on which factor i had to consider aside from cost,campus size,convenience(food,accomodation)

Thank you  notworthy.gif
If both about the same, then you should let which Kolej has more prettier girls be the deciding factor..
k-bkeat
post Feb 25 2011, 12:03 PM

2,201 posts

hmm. i heard taylor's examination is tougher which is better? TS mayb u should ask the students there.
tailangong
post Feb 25 2011, 12:05 PM

470 posts

neither
both colleges produce incompetent graduates
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:07 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(tailangong @ Feb 25 2011, 12:05 PM)
neither
both colleges produce incompetent graduates
can u please suggest?
NINJIAO
post Feb 25 2011, 12:08 PM

214 posts

i donno about other course but for business

Go Inti if you are parti parti kinda fella. Their textbook super thin like budak sekolah punya buku latihan. banyak masa go parti

Taylors if you are a bit clever and need to study a lot. if u are super clever can parti everyday oso.

Taylors drop out masuk inti can get credit yo. I masuk metropolitan summer course oso can get credit. For usual taylors subject, I fail besar. tongue.gif

Taylors more prestige than Inti yo.
tailangong
post Feb 25 2011, 12:09 PM

470 posts

if you are SPM holders..consider STPM
tough exam, recognize by Singapore government

or consider NUS or NTU in Singapore
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:11 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(NINJIAO @ Feb 25 2011, 12:08 PM)

Go Inti if you are parti parti kinda fella. Their textbook super thin like budak sekolah punya buku latihan. banyak masa go parti

Taylors if you are a bit clever and need to study a lot. if u are super clever can parti everyday oso.

Taylors drop out masuk inti can get credit yo. I masuk metropolitan summer course oso can get credit. For usual taylors subject, I fail besar. tongue.gif

This is what im looking for! Thanks! So its true taylor is tougher?
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:12 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(tailangong @ Feb 25 2011, 12:09 PM)
if you are SPM holders..consider STPM
tough exam, recognize by Singapore government

or consider NUS or NTU in Singapore
Hmm... I want the fastest pathway so i end up with ADP. Sumore i wan exposure so US will be right way to go. Singapore would be like Malaysia only.
spoil_
post Feb 25 2011, 12:15 PM

Kacang Illuminatus
687 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Feb 25 2011, 12:03 PM)
hmm. i heard taylor's examination is tougher which is better? TS mayb u should ask the students there.
THIS

taylor 90% above baru A. below 70% fail already (i mean C- and below). standard US punya.
inti 85% above A. fail i dunno luls.
holypredator
post Feb 25 2011, 12:16 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(NINJIAO @ Feb 25 2011, 12:08 PM)

If you got an idea of getting mind fucuk..study @taylors.unisa program

You seriously cannot afford to fail papers there..cause there is no supplementary and you have to resit the whole paper again ..really mind fucuk
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:17 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(spoil_ @ Feb 25 2011, 12:15 PM)
THIS

taylor 90% above baru A. below 70% fail already (i mean C- and below). standard US punya.
inti 85% above A. fail i dunno luls.
WoW. Seems like i will have a tougher time in taylors. But i like the challenge smile.gif
TSthenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:19 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Feb 25 2011, 12:16 PM)
If you got an idea of getting mind fucuk..study @taylors.unisa program

You seriously cannot afford to fail papers there..cause there is no supplementary and you have to resit the whole paper again ..really mind fucuk
hmm... i comfirm takin adp already. btw thx for the suggestion. no worries. i aimin first class. no failing in my mind icon_rolleyes.gif
snoopy@xj
post Feb 25 2011, 12:20 PM

125 posts

sunway got SUNWAY CHICK. taylor i don't know lol. got CHUCKEI. CHUCKEI FASTER COME INNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0230sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:37 AM