Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V8, Update 2.05 LIVE!
Silenced
Feb 23 2011, 02:04 PM
Is it like when the remote race has more ppl,the rewards are more?
Added on February 23, 2011, 2:10 pmbtw the remote race is under maintainance now?
This post has been edited by Silenced: Feb 23 2011, 02:10 PM
Silenced
Feb 23 2011, 10:10 PM
guys i hv create a room for race,feel free to join  1472-6118-4259-7713-4285
Silenced
Feb 25 2011, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ Feb 24 2011, 10:03 PM) Anyone with DS3 won the Vettel special event here? I tried few times, unable to beat the 3rd place timing... I am wonder how to win with DS3, the car is fast, but hard to control... there is someone in gtp did it,if i am not wrong,he also provide tutorial for it
Silenced
Feb 25 2011, 12:28 PM
oh no,that mean no more car trading liao ar???
Silenced
Feb 25 2011, 09:22 PM
i tried to send the 1000 ticket and it succeed,so i assume we can still send tickets
Silenced
Mar 3 2011, 11:44 AM
No bonus race this time but World Classic Car Series(restricted PP to 550PP),has five races in it,no huge payout
Online dealership is updated too, Silver Black FGT R8 Race Car Furai Concept Light Red / Dark Red Veyron (0 km) M3 GTR Race car and etc
This post has been edited by Silenced: Mar 3 2011, 11:58 AM
Silenced
Mar 3 2011, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(binary @ Mar 3 2011, 11:52 AM) Huh, no bonus race??? How about the trading cap? any news? Oh i mean bonus race not seasonal event  ,not yet try the trading cap,used my daily limit on below 1m car already This post has been edited by Silenced: Mar 3 2011, 12:11 PM
Silenced
Mar 3 2011, 06:43 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « guys i join one of those glitch room in special stage 7 and look at my reward in 20min
Silenced
Mar 3 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(binary @ Mar 3 2011, 07:29 PM) The wall glitch? U know how to do that? Added on March 3, 2011, 7:31 pmSettings>Network Settings>Media Server Connection and DISABLE Using phone now cannot post vid,u can try search on YouTube,basically just keep turning circle for 200lap n every lap average 5 second,and my head is still dizzying now lol. Kaz has tweeted he will fix this in the next patch
Silenced
Mar 3 2011, 11:47 PM
feel like vomiting now ....
Silenced
Mar 4 2011, 09:56 PM
try to get a good position n u can stop the throttle n keep turning only,so u dont need to keep looking at the TV lol
Silenced
Mar 5 2011, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(binary @ Mar 4 2011, 10:11 PM) You create a room la then invite us  i do 1 or 2 round per day only,after that i stay  for the rest of the day lol i guess it will be fixed real soon coz Kaz already tweeted about this issue
Silenced
Mar 5 2011, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ Mar 5 2011, 02:03 PM) try to join in open lobby,there are manyyyyyy $$$ room now Added on March 5, 2011, 3:29 pmQUOTE(hewtwok @ Mar 5 2011, 03:12 PM) anyone had problem getting/receiving their gift inbox? i try receive a car worth about 130k but no reaction at all? i tot they banned 1million credit car?? no problem for me leh,send a 599 just now This post has been edited by Silenced: Mar 5 2011, 03:29 PM
Silenced
Mar 9 2011, 09:52 PM
lucky i just made a few million this afternoon,haha
Silenced
Mar 10 2011, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(NSX @ Mar 9 2011, 10:28 PM) i just did 80 times race in "like the wind indy". on last race i just push PS button and select turn off system without proper exit to main menu. no wonder my XP and CR didn't increase. what a waste. btw, just now i received birthday gift.  . but i need 1967 gift card. i have a 1967 ticket,do u want it?but i already used the limit for today
Silenced
Mar 10 2011, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:58 AM) Still active in trading Silenced? not anymore since the 1m cap
Silenced
Mar 16 2011, 02:50 PM
there is a new glitch for money again,its on nur 24h this time ==
Silenced
Mar 17 2011, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 17 2011, 01:55 PM) something is wrong with either my PS3 or GT5 disc, suddenly my GT5 take long time to load, i go to GT TV and it stuck there, even in main screen before GT mode, stuck there for so dam long, my internet is working fine and no problem with connection speed anyone got this problem? i having this problem too,probably is because of the new glitch and too many people online then the server fcuk up again
Silenced
Mar 25 2011, 12:30 AM
cool prize for the competition  btw the OCD has updated and a new seasonal event,Pick Up Truck Race.. ermm which track for the competition? This post has been edited by Silenced: Mar 25 2011, 12:32 AM
Silenced
Mar 26 2011, 09:16 PM
Wow trunksku you gonna plat the game soon yo