127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V8, Update 2.05 LIVE!

Killer Tomato
post May 9 2011, 04:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ May 9 2011, 03:13 PM)
yup i know it's special that's why i want to trade hehehe

ticket 1000 eh? let me check the trophy later see unlock or not

over 2000km also need to check

thanks for the info mate.

ring track i use jaguar xmj
For tickets, random car are given...
So.. pray 1st before you redeem the tickets... laugh.gif
v1900130
post May 9 2011, 04:27 PM

745 posts

Hi guys, I'mma big fan of GT since PS1. But no money for PS3 and Gt5. =S Owning a PSP 3000 GT edition. I don't know whether this is the right place for asking the GT in PSP. I just wanna ask, do you guys know anything how to earn more money in a shorter time for Gran Turismo PSP ?
TSevoHahn
post May 9 2011, 04:32 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

unfortunately you have to run the single race longer to earn more credits in GT PSP
v1900130
post May 9 2011, 05:34 PM

745 posts

without any tricks or special car or specific track to earn more in 1 lap ?
shah_ho_nam
post May 9 2011, 05:39 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ May 9 2011, 04:04 PM)
So.. pray 1st before you redeem the tickets...  laugh.gif
i got nice cars for completing the licenses and all. but none of them was escudo peak. sad.gif
maybe have to run more than 2000km then might get lucky
S4PH
post May 10 2011, 03:36 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ May 9 2011, 04:04 PM)
So.. pray 1st before you redeem the tickets...  laugh.gif
spam ticket la bro, since psn is down i kenot do the spamming cry.gif
TSevoHahn
post May 11 2011, 09:21 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

*** LYN GT5 Time Attack Competition ***

WEEK TWO - ZONDA R!

** 10/4/2011 - 20/5/2011 **

Track - Deep Forest Raceway
Car - Zonda R
Modification allowed - No Restriction
Tyres - No restriction

Prize for the winner :

A 1/43 scale model of Porsche 911 !

more details at post #3!
trunksku
post May 11 2011, 07:20 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ May 9 2011, 01:50 PM)
I got my Escudo by trade in..this GT2 monster now is like Kancil when compare to X2010. whistling.gif
Yup. Totally agreed with Sauron76. I haven't drive my Escudo after I got it from used garage. The X2010 killed it. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Amras of Nargothrond
post May 11 2011, 07:29 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ May 11 2011, 07:20 PM)
Yup. Totally agreed with Sauron76. I haven't drive my Escudo after I got it from used garage. The X2010 killed it. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Got photo for Escudo? I didn't play GT2. tongue.gif
So far I know X2010 is the monster in GT5... I am using it to grind money. tongue.gif

trunksku
post May 11 2011, 10:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ May 11 2011, 07:29 PM)
So far I know X2010 is the monster in GT5... I am using it to grind money. tongue.gif
Amras of Nargothrond
post May 11 2011, 10:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ May 11 2011, 10:02 PM)
Look familiar, I saw this car before in the Used Car Dealer, can't remember I bought this car or not... tongue.gif
termignoni
post May 13 2011, 11:29 AM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

aaaaaa... my GT5 finally died on me.. won't load past the "GT Life" screen and sometime even won't load past the "WARNING" part at the beginning..

all started after i updated my PS3 to ver 3.60.. it happened right after.. i thought it was bcos i skipped the GT5 1.09 update, so i updated my GT5.. STILL THE SAME!!! aaaaaaa...

now i've deleted the game data, still the same, it freezes and there are artifacts.. i can't even go to the XMB..

HELP!! sad.gif

p/s : it ONLY happens with GT5, other games are working flawlessly.. my PS3 is ver. CECHH00..

This post has been edited by termignoni: May 13 2011, 11:31 AM
Sauron76
post May 13 2011, 11:48 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ May 11 2011, 10:57 PM)
Look familiar, I saw this car before in the Used Car Dealer, can't remember I bought this car or not... tongue.gif
Suzuki Escudo is the best car in GT2 & GT3. In GT3, using this car in 100 laps round track (forgot the name). Do some button config, take a rubberband, start the race, sleep, wake up in 1 hour..voila..Free Formula GT car.

shah_ho_nam
post May 13 2011, 12:10 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ May 11 2011, 07:29 PM)
x2010. you have the pic of this car mate?

QUOTE(trunksku @ May 11 2011, 10:02 PM)
yeah this is the one.

lol i've been upgraded my level from 7 to 27 within 3 weeks. this is why it's sad without PSN sad.gif
Sauron76
post May 13 2011, 02:47 PM

32 posts

X2010

shah_ho_nam
post May 13 2011, 02:57 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

fuuu how much in CR to get this beauty?

lately i only use cien concept car 02' in the american racing to get a whopping cr.97,000 per race. can target for this one also
Sauron76
post May 13 2011, 03:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ May 13 2011, 02:57 PM)
fuuu how much in CR to get this beauty?

lately i only use cien concept car 02' in the american racing to get a whopping cr.97,000 per race. can target for this one also
Forgot already..around 20M CR I think.

Check this..my GT5 garage. whistling.gif

Garageku

This post has been edited by Sauron76: May 13 2011, 03:19 PM
shah_ho_nam
post May 13 2011, 03:19 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

gosh. where you bought it?
Sauron76
post May 13 2011, 03:20 PM

32 posts

-When you get to Level 30 in A-spec or B-spec, the S.Vettel challenge will be unlocked in Special Events. If you can gold the challenge, you'll get 3 X1 for it (Carbon body, random color, Red Bull livery for Gold, Silver and Bronze respectively)
-Get to Level 35 in B-spec and get one for FREE
-Get to Level 40 and you can buy one from the Dealership for 20mil.
TSevoHahn
post May 13 2011, 03:43 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(termignoni @ May 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
aaaaaa... my GT5 finally died on me.. won't load past the "GT Life" screen and sometime even won't load past the "WARNING" part at the beginning..

all started after i updated my PS3 to ver 3.60.. it happened right after.. i thought it was bcos i skipped the GT5 1.09 update, so i updated my GT5.. STILL THE SAME!!! aaaaaaa...

now i've deleted the game data, still the same, it freezes and there are artifacts.. i can't even go to the XMB..
HELP!!  sad.gif
p/s : it ONLY happens with GT5, other games are working flawlessly.. my PS3 is ver. CECHH00..
Try playing offline.

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.1147sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:26 PM