STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

SUSm4verick
post Mar 14 2013, 11:41 AM

Hi all,

May I ask for contacts/recommendations on which clinic/hospital or where should I go to get myself checked for STDs? I'm in PJ area. will there be any vast difference between clinic and hospital? I read a few pages backward, found none info venue.

For those who has attended the STDs tests, can you please kindly provide me with some info pls, if not can pm me pls... thanks!

Thank you for your time.
SUSm4verick
post Mar 14 2013, 12:09 PM

on top of that, does this test only did a blood test only? did the doctor took a closer look on the private part? Sorry if I sounded rude or something.
SUSm4verick
post Mar 19 2013, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Rao94 @ Feb 25 2013, 08:58 PM)
Nonit to tell the nurse anything...just say I want to see and talk to the doctor in any clinic.

Tell the doctor you want to check for STD...after that follow their instructions.

If negative your free..if positive they will write a letter for you to consult a specialize doctor in general hospital.
do we need to fast before taking the blood sample? I know it's an idiot question, but pls do clear my doubt.
SUSm4verick
post Mar 23 2013, 02:45 AM

Just now during yum cha session with friends, we also talked about this problem too. But I was stumbled when one of my friends ask, will urut batin gives you any problem? will this kind of massage expose to any of the STDs? any chance of getting caught here?

I too, curious to know, can someone enlighten us? thanks!

0.0424sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:10 AM