STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

kohchuup
post May 31 2019, 01:32 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(FinalMix.XIII @ May 29 2019, 12:51 AM)
Zero risk. You're fine
not really zero risk, THERE ARE POSSIBLE RISK IF his nipple got cuts and her mouth got ulcer or cuts at the same time.....
kohchuup
post Feb 11 2020, 09:03 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jan 30 2020, 11:43 PM)
Hi guys sorry to tag your old post but you guys seem to know more on STD then me and I seriously need some answers now bcs I'm stress out.

Right below my outside left lip there is redness and it is damn painful when touch and while eating for the past 2 day. I suspect this is herpes? Bcs few day ago I went to a legal massage center no hanky panky but I suspect the massage lady must have somehow intentionally spread herpes to me. Bcs while I was face down during the massage I notice there was a moment when she was only massaging me with 1 hand and I could hear her scratching something, maybe she was scratching her pussy? Then later on when she massage my face and head that how I got the herpes???

Is it possible to get herpes like that? Someone who has a core sore touch it then they touch your mouth intentionally???
i think its ur mouth ulcer, chances r very very low if she really does that. If u r afraid, go n consult a dr.
kohchuup
post Jul 18 2020, 04:28 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Jul 14 2020, 01:08 PM)
Hi guys pls help me identify is it herpes? Just  kiss my gf last week Saturday. Then above lips macam itchy2 don't dare to scratch. Or just some allergy.

I paranoid lehh

The top red middle one my beautician just help me tekan since got pus. Otherwise just dark mark. Quite some time d

Latest one I took sorry for unshaven mouth. Just shaved ytd

U ate too much of snacks, drink more water and clean ur face regularly, if u r afraid please go n consult dr

0.0331sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:09 PM