STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

Teoh3456
post Aug 10 2016, 10:01 AM

klinik bangsar south has PEP & PREP treatment to prevent HIV tansmission , but they only open weekdays. Weekends closed, but if u go within 72 hours of the incident, thats ok.can still take it.still its good coz in sg prices are psycho high compared the this clinic in kl. nowhere else i can find in kl./msia. i think govt hosp maybe got but susah la& not confidential . not sure if they even give it.unless some other place has that i dont know bout.
Anyway that clinic has got STd specialist so tehy know what the fuck they are doin n i feel safe. from the reviews im read, its good.
sometimes, gotta wait, but no choice.bene there twice til now. just to be safe, i got tested, tretaed n testted again...
In singapore and in western countries , all this is available. malaysia is always backward as usual. my opinion , by the way..
anywayz, if something happens, condom breaks or slips or drunk didnt use etc, go get pep within 72 hours, ull save urself from getting hiv.& if something happens like this, dont sleep with your usual partner or wife yet, so nothing spreads til treatmnet finish n u've retested to be 100% sure no infections u got from the "mistake"
Teoh3456
post Aug 10 2016, 10:02 AM

lgbt clinic - klinik bangsar south & pt foundation. both don judge & v good . lgbt friendly.trans friendly
Teoh3456
post Jan 25 2017, 04:14 PM

[quote=rinsedpie,Jan 11 2017, 10:05 PM]
[quote=party,Jan 10 2017, 12:22 AM]
are they sizable?
hv u had them removed before?

i heard of Assunta rm1k.
i cant tell u much more about that.

[/quote]

Klinik bangsar south charges less than rm200/procedure

Teoh3456
post Jan 25 2017, 04:21 PM

So why im writing is because i recently "made a mistake" while drunk taking clients out and we happened to go to a KTV. anyways, long story short, i had an unprocted contact with a girl whos high risk plus got a bj .
panicked the next day.
checked online like a mad dog for where to get PEP in kl (post exposure prophylaxis against HIV). can take this within 72 hours after the act.
found this place for PEP emergecy HV medication.
saw the doctor at Klinik Bangsar South and got my 1 months supply of PEP meds.
did blood test etc before & after 1 month. My wife will never get affected now.
Thank God all is clear.
I'm HIV negative.
I hope i never make the same mistake again.
Im sharing , if this happens to others , take these meds and be safe. once kena HIV, no turning back time.
Im not a advertiser for this meds/the clinic. im just saying it so so important to know What to do if condom breaks/ we accidentally' fuck up'.

This post has been edited by Teoh3456: Jan 25 2017, 04:23 PM

0.0360sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:05 PM