Feb 22 2011, 03:09 PM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Feb 22 2011, 02:42 PM) Not sure whether it's going to be up or down but I just bought an extra unit for own stay / rental / capital appreciation in Penang. Can afford to pay the loan even without any tenants yeah .. i am going in this year ... suka tak suka one in KL , one in Cyberjaya , one in Melaka/Penang ... $$$ sitting in FD is no fun ... This post has been edited by ivanachang: Feb 22 2011, 03:10 PM |
Feb 22 2011, 10:48 PM
Feb 24 2011, 12:25 PM
supply is important regardless of speculators
the more units build and launched means excess capacity .. and when the excess capacity is able to cover speculators and demand .. bubble will burst .. condo is heading there unless more turkey people is buying here bijan is smart to open up to that region ... haizzzzzz |
Feb 25 2011, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 24 2011, 05:53 PM) I doubt you can get 350K, many iproperty listings are not up-to-date, I did found some 1-2 yr old advertisement are still there, dun look at the posting date, it might not accurate as iproperty operator will renew those old listing every 2-3 mths, so better cal up the agent to verify.. i only see those posted in a month's time ... and quite consistent with the star classified ... |
Feb 28 2011, 01:17 PM
I doubt that ... Government can't even pay the bonuses for their staff ... how the hell they can raise the salary of public servants ... and *uhmmm* GE coming
Mar 14 2011, 05:30 PM
Been looking at new property launch ... half of it in the Millions ...
Are there really that many millionaires in Klang Valley ? Isn't 1mil properties getting too crowded already ? |
Mar 15 2011, 04:56 PM
Friday and Monday drop due to Earthquake ..
Today drop its the reactor contamination ... the area for 20km cannot use as development liao ... as its contaminated even if there are able to cool the plant ... but the isotop have already gone to all materials , land , water in the area as they use Mili and not Mirco to count the contamination ... so the damage its done liao |
Mar 16 2011, 11:05 PM
RAWANG ----> is this way
Mar 18 2011, 10:28 AM
By the look of some of the new property .. i think a lot already "up car"
What do you mean material cost go up when property developers use cheap low quality material to build your house |
Mar 18 2011, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 18 2011, 10:51 AM) ching chong ning nong tong ... i banana don't know how to read le ... summarise please » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Gomen + Rehda + Developer sama sama want to goreng for now ... so i doubt any concrete solution will be implemented |
Mar 18 2011, 01:05 PM
Mar 18 2011, 02:53 PM
Mar 20 2011, 08:06 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « goreng lagi |
Mar 20 2011, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(lucerne @ Mar 20 2011, 10:23 PM) tell me where is the empty houses??? in KL or near KL, dun tell me the ulu ulu places...my area (Setapak) when a new condo VP-ed , all the units willl be filled in just few months. i think it is the same for other part of KL/PJ. i hardly see any empty units (old and new condo) in my area. pls take note KL will have 7 millions population by 2020 by NEM (now 3, 4mil?)...it may be from the kampong, small towns eg bidor, kampar etc or immigrants (professional or illegal) and they all need house.. and kampong ppl want to upgrade to taman houses. it is similar in Sg, when population increased last 3-4 years (from 4mil to 5mil, 30% up) and so the prop price goes up too.. dun just simply say without findings.. up to you hope i can make move by June |
Mar 21 2011, 02:13 PM
millions homes are usually brought by those not working in Malaysia, so there are omitted for census, tax or statistic records
mostly are people who is working in US,UK,AUS,HK,SG where the property and currency is much higher then at home my 2 cents only |
Mar 21 2011, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 21 2011, 03:20 PM) Yup...totally agreed. i heard There is a certain group of ppl earning million yearly (but not work in malaysia). Just talk about my friend sister, work in US company based on singapore. The whole package of offer is S$720k/year, contract 2 year. Recently, just buy a subsale house for her family in desa pack city double story 1.28m. For me.....sad to say loh.... some is work and buy million homes for self / parents ... some work and married rich and buy homes back as vacation home ... some make a lot in oversea and buy home back in Penang, Melaka or KL for retirement ... one two million after conversion is like nothing for these people This post has been edited by ivanachang: Mar 21 2011, 04:38 PM |
Mar 21 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 21 2011, 04:33 PM) Haha....it is not a story....it real happen....i been her house b4, decoration amazing ......not like double story house.......350k renovation cost + furniture . ok la .. i edit .. heard "Actual friends friend scenario"Buy thing like eat vegetable.....1 thing i cannot tahan.....buy 2 basikal at 50k.....crazy lah......siao.... |
Mar 31 2011, 03:30 PM
^ why all talk crap only for last few weeks ... econ so good go stock market la
Condo jia lat liao ... saw KM1 full page add in The Sun ... time to sharpen my knife This looks dam good if not auction http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:06 AM |