Sky.Live
post Mar 2 2011, 09:53 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 2 2011, 04:36 AM)
hohoho... go sleep la bro.
watching chelsea and man united game. haha

Added on March 2, 2011, 5:46 amCHELSEA WIN!!! awesome game... haha damn united play so rough... in ur face... rooney u think u bull meh? simply bang ppl, then ppl bang u, u roll on the floor crying...
How the hell you managed to stay that late ==
Sky.Live
post Mar 2 2011, 11:25 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 2 2011, 11:17 AM)
I heard China coach and Malaysia coach learn from this website also, is it true?  biggrin.gif
It's the most resourceful english badminton website out there.. If you can master like 50% things state inside you can actually dominate in many place edi..

Sky.Live
post Mar 2 2011, 11:39 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Mar 2 2011, 11:32 AM)
any way sifoo sky, the more i want to do what was stated in most of the badminton portal the more i tend to do mistake... in fact i followed all the tips you guys given and my frenz guides... the more they said the more mistake that i made...haihh

need some counseling or any chipsked, on how to minimize my problem... feel so down leh  unsure.gif
aiya don't call me sifu here la, felt very sad la.. the title is too heavy to bear especially back few days where I got trashed by ppl.. They don't even bother to play with me T_T

I also can't managed to remember so many things when I'm on the court, sometimes I felt like just play for recreational purpose without purpose of being the best can liao, but after losing the game felt very sad pulak!
Sky.Live
post Mar 3 2011, 04:26 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Mar 3 2011, 03:06 PM)
not enough ppl also. MOQ is 10 ma
now got how many jor ah?
Jon - 4
Sotong - 3?
Ziggy - 1||2

sotong, ans this plsss
How come need so many MOQ? I don't mind trying too
Sky.Live
post Mar 3 2011, 04:44 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 3 2011, 04:28 PM)
jon- 3
ziggy-2
skylive-2
sotong-3

on? well, skylive how many u want? haha
i'm okay gua.. how do i collect a?
Sky.Live
post Mar 3 2011, 04:50 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:49 PM)
before u collect pl0x delivery ur McD dulu whistling.gif
my house is almost next to McD lol..

I am interested in Zy67 too
Sky.Live
post Mar 3 2011, 04:54 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Mar 3 2011, 04:52 PM)
Zymax? The only weakness is the string will move all the way around after strung. Have to adjust every time. sweat.gif
BG80 is the same thing lol..
Sky.Live
post Mar 3 2011, 06:02 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Mar 3 2011, 05:59 PM)
laugh.gif coz my fren at JB selling after a much regretful purchase
he selling 10 at RM15 each
i will COD with him and distribute to u guys who wish to buy
so must confirm who wants how many..if enuf 10 then i say i wan his bunch lor
wanna get 2 more zy67 possible?
Sky.Live
post Mar 5 2011, 03:11 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

40cm is like mini wor
Sky.Live
post Mar 7 2011, 10:38 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Miss badminton.. although barely can walk now..
Sky.Live
post Mar 8 2011, 04:40 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Weird.. if you all change racquet that rapid, how would u know which racquet for you.. You will eventually get used to it in some time unless it's really not for you. So far I only have a single racquet which I cant get used to too.. Some of the racquet I bought feels awful at first but very nice after getting used to it..
Sky.Live
post Mar 10 2011, 08:54 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Mar 10 2011, 01:12 AM)
Sure the 1130V is Rm199 ?!?!?! But ziggy87 bought at Rm240.............
i oso wana buy a pair lor if at this price.....
suddenly so rich rclxub.gif
Sky.Live
post Mar 11 2011, 08:24 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(sakai4badminton @ Mar 11 2011, 12:11 AM)
HEADLINES FOR THE DAY

ANGRY BADMINTON STAR LEE REFUSES to TALK  to MEDIA
Angry Lee Chong Wei walked out without talking to journalists after being given little warning of his impending second round at the All-England Open championships on Thursday.

The defending champion from Malaysia was given little more than an hour's notice of his 10 a.m. match with China's Bao Chunlai, and was obliged to hurry from his hotel and compete without proper preparation.

The upsetting preliminaries made it all the more creditable that Lee achieved a 21-16, 21-16 victory over the dangerous Bao, who came within one point of reaching last year's final.

But there was a payback at the end of the match when Lee brushed past waiting media, giving the impression that he would return for post-match interviews after receiving physiotherapy.

He never did, which prompted an All-England spokesperson to make a statement defending the harrassed champion's hurry-in, hurry-out routine.

"In the circumstances we quite understand why he was not able to fulfill his obligations," he said. "But we will be reminding him what is necessary to do to help the tournament."
That's what he need, some anger and some flame burning in him to keep him going!
That's why you see LD with a lot of weird behavior at times
Sky.Live
post Mar 12 2011, 02:35 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Mar 12 2011, 12:45 AM)
Need recommendation for affordable yet good shuttles. Tried RCL and Fleet. Their feathers tend to fall off after couple of smashes.
I tried RCL platinum, they are rather good. Using Protech Masterpiece, most of the time they are good, bad luck if u get the bad batch.
Sky.Live
post Mar 14 2011, 01:26 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Need to buy VT-80 to support LCW's victory liao lol!
Sky.Live
post Mar 14 2011, 01:39 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I read from other forum where he actually complained that the racquet is too light for his liking. Mostly using it due to pressure of Yonex sponsorship, as why Taufik is using Arc Z slash where he prefers Arc 10 actually.

All part Yonex brilliant marketing strategy.
Sky.Live
post Mar 14 2011, 08:07 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Almost bought VT80 when I visited the shop just now, stand against the temptation and bought 2 T shirts instead, RM19 for the Apacs one and RM44 for the Lining One
Sky.Live
post Mar 15 2011, 09:02 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

RM560 without strings, can consider actually but don't see the point requiring a new racquet, furthermore not another head heavy racquet... More inclined towards a light and fast racquet

The APACS Tee Shirt I bought feels really good when I wore it yesterday, the price RM19 is really a steal!

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Mar 15 2011, 09:08 AM
Sky.Live
post Mar 15 2011, 08:34 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 15 2011, 06:24 PM)

Can jump so high. . .  shakehead.gif
see the BIG shuttlecock he is about to hit haha
Sky.Live
post Mar 17 2011, 10:19 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

rclxub.gif the faster the merrier meh.. rclxub.gif

I do think AS30 shuttlecock is a nice shuttlecock to play with, but the durability seems to loose out compare my usual protech masterpiece. The flight speed is definitely faster where I miss 90% of the smash block haha..

Protech masterpiece is my first choice due to huge availability and decent performance and quality consistency, but the thing is that sometimes you might ended up with a full tube shuttlecock being unusable, which happens to me once or twice

RCL titanium feels really solid (tried once on my session with chiller), but the availability seems to be a problem for me

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:07 amAnyone have Arc10 or Armotech 900 Technique? Wanna trade with my Armotech 900 Power?

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Mar 17 2011, 11:07 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:46 PM