All About Badminton Equipment V4, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Shuttlecock

Omage007
post Feb 21 2011, 11:11 PM

Warn : 95%
3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 21 2011, 10:56 PM)
hahaha... grandcocker still your title pls sifu ziggy. hahaha...
eh, i just bought victor insole. its much nicer compared to the original insole.
will stick to the insole from now on.
oh ya... wanna ask, TULI'S Heavy Duty Heel Cup good?
yes, TULI'S is consider a good brand making nice insole and heel cup as recommended by sifu chiller, those heavy weighted better use it to absorb the import and protect the knee. . .

BTW, you want use original insole+victor insole+TULI'S Heel Cup?? your shoes will become very [thick] or not?

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 21 2011, 11:12 PM
JonYeap
post Feb 21 2011, 11:12 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 21 2011, 11:10 PM)
i cocked less than u lor mad.gif

normally i will answer "got heel cup is better than none"
but since i've never used 1 before, so my answer is "i duno" laugh.gif
hahaha... will ask sifu arc or chiller then.
anyone use it? i plan to just get it, since i need additional cushioning.
if so, then i can keep using it for my lousy shoes. hahaha...

Added on February 21, 2011, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 21 2011, 11:11 PM)
yes, TULI'S is consider a good brand making nice insole and heel cup as recommended by sifu chiller, those heavy weighted better use it to absorb the import and protect the knee. . .

BTW, you want use original insole+victor insole+TULI'S Heel Cup?? your shoes will become very [thick] or not?
thanks for the reply.
i remove the original insole coz koyak d. i am using victor insole, then maybe get tuli's heel cup.
will it be too thick?

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Feb 21 2011, 11:14 PM
Omage007
post Feb 21 2011, 11:15 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 21 2011, 11:12 PM)
you didn't buy Asics shoes? Mizuno shoes? Victor shoes? Yonex shoes?
JonYeap
post Feb 21 2011, 11:16 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 21 2011, 11:15 PM)
you didn't buy Asics shoes? Mizuno shoes? Victor shoes? Yonex shoes?
plan to get asics shoe in few months time maybe.
if i go to kl. melaka hardly can find. mizuno shoe, not recommended for me.
i heavy weight. haha... probably wait till i land myself an asics shoe.
cuttlefish
post Feb 21 2011, 11:18 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 21 2011, 11:16 PM)
plan to get asics shoe in few months time maybe.
if i go to kl. melaka hardly can find. mizuno shoe, not recommended for me.
i heavy weight. haha... probably wait till i land myself an asics shoe.
i tot u were going to confirm again if wave blocker 8 is rily at 50% ohmy.gif
Omage007
post Feb 21 2011, 11:20 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 21 2011, 11:12 PM)

Added on February 21, 2011, 11:14 pm

thanks for the reply.
i remove the original insole coz koyak d. i am using victor insole, then maybe get tuli's heel cup.
will it be too thick?
some shoes the original insole cannot be remove one, e.g my Nike Court Shuttle3, the insole glue with the shoes one. . .

Victor insole+TULI'S Heel Cup should be ok. . .

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 21 2011, 11:29 PM
JonYeap
post Feb 21 2011, 11:22 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Feb 21 2011, 11:18 PM)
i tot u were going to confirm again if wave blocker 8 is rily at 50% ohmy.gif
mizuno not suitable for xxxl players like me. haha...

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 21 2011, 11:20 PM)
some shoes the original insole cannot be remove one, e.g my Nike Court Shuttle3, the insole glue with the shoes one. . . 

Victor insole+TULI'S Heel Cup should be ok. . .
Below is sport shop at Melaka, price very ok also. . .  hmm. . . one of them the string very cheap. . .  hmm.gif

http://cforum2.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D1
bro... thanks for the link. but i am purely banana... dont know anything. =.=
Omage007
post Feb 21 2011, 11:27 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 21 2011, 11:22 PM)
they got write the brand & model & price in English lah. . . use google translate lah. . . got contact number & email also, you can go kacau them if you want. . . biggrin.gif

should remove the link or not? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 21 2011, 11:30 PM
zero_hour
post Feb 21 2011, 11:37 PM

1,776 posts

i one click ald can read all lol! use google translater la doh.gif
JonYeap
post Feb 21 2011, 11:39 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

oh ya... my computer cannot read chinese words.
it appear as boxes...
my fren forgot to install for me when he reformated my computer. =.=
cuttlefish
post Feb 21 2011, 11:42 PM

493 posts

i didnt install anyting oso can see wor...
hahaha...

although kenot read...AHAHAHA laugh.gif
Sky.Live
post Feb 22 2011, 12:13 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I have 3 more " X " than you .. and I wore a Mizuno haha
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 12:19 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Feb 22 2011, 12:13 AM)
I have 3 more " X " than you .. and I wore a Mizuno haha
i am around 130kg. =.=
muaahahah...
chiller
post Feb 22 2011, 01:54 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Feb 21 2011, 06:45 PM)

Racket Used by All the Contributor

Please pm for update ~  notworthy.gif

Here's the update

JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 02:02 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 22 2011, 01:54 AM)
Here's the update
hohoho... u updated mine! muahhaa thanks sifu...
findecano1
post Feb 22 2011, 02:53 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 12:19 AM)
i am around 130kg. =.=
muaahahah...
I think master of grandcocker sifu title belongs to you.... tongue.gif

You 130kg but HERE you said different. KANTOI!

Added on February 22, 2011, 2:56 amTULI's brand of cushion is quite good. Using the full insole for jalan-jalan the whole day won't feel tired. Sifu chiller have experience on the TULI's sole as well

Used to have it on my Victor shoes but retired it from badminton cos the shoes sole is too thin!

This post has been edited by findecano1: Feb 22 2011, 02:57 AM
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 02:59 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 22 2011, 02:53 AM)
I think master of grandcocker sifu title belongs to you.... tongue.gif

You 130kg but HERE you said different. KANTOI!

Added on February 22, 2011, 2:56 amTULI's brand of cushion is quite good. Using the full insole for jalan-jalan the whole day won't feel tired. Sifu chiller have experience on the TULI's sole as well

Used to have it on my Victor shoes but retired it from badminton cos the shoes sole is too thin!
hohoho... kantoi! *** u la ... why busted my bluff. hahaha
yeah, might wanna aim for tuli in future. but not easy to find i guess. hahaha
findecano1
post Feb 22 2011, 03:28 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 02:59 AM)
hohoho... kantoi! *** u la ... why busted my bluff. hahaha
yeah, might wanna aim for tuli in future. but not easy to find i guess. hahaha
You kantoi yourself rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif

Instead of TULI might as well you save the $$ for a good pair of shoes?

Added on February 22, 2011, 3:30 am
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Feb 21 2011, 10:30 PM)
BG85 is a good string, I grown sick of BG66 edi.. I think more than 20 strings on it =)
Try BG80? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by findecano1: Feb 22 2011, 03:30 AM
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 03:30 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 22 2011, 03:28 AM)
You kantoi yourself  rolleyes.gif  biggrin.gif

Instead of TULI might as well you save the $$ for a good pair of shoes?
planning to get asics probably in half year time, if i go to kl. haha
tuli is around rm100 rite?
can use for how long? if more than a year, why not get a tuli on a yonex ultima instead of an asics?
hmmm...
findecano1
post Feb 22 2011, 03:35 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 03:30 AM)
planning to get asics probably in half year time, if i go to kl. haha
tuli is around rm100 rite?
can use for how long? if more than a year, why not get a tuli on a yonex ultima instead of an asics?
hmmm...
TULI can last but not sure Yonex can last or not since you heavyweight rolleyes.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:17 AM