cuttlefish
post Feb 22 2011, 12:02 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 03:30 AM)
planning to get asics probably in half year time, if i go to kl. haha
tuli is around rm100 rite?
can use for how long? if more than a year, why not get a tuli on a yonex ultima instead of an asics?
hmmm...
i KNOW u r coming to KL VERY SOON
not half a yr...
whistling.gif

since u edi here, might as well meet up wif them la...
ziggy87
post Feb 22 2011, 12:07 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Feb 22 2011, 11:44 AM)
wah seems so drooling aye..then you can join T200 Club with Jon

Added on February 22, 2011, 11:46 am
south quay=salak selatan rite?
south quay is sunway..extreme park i think

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Feb 22 2011, 11:53 AM)
walao..so far @@ got nearer bo? lol  icon_idea.gif
pj is already very far from u ma haha
i play around pj oni
south quay near near from pj oni ma tongue.gif
meisterlim
post Feb 22 2011, 12:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 22 2011, 12:07 PM)
south quay is sunway..extreme park i think
pj is already very far from u ma haha
i play around pj oni
south quay near near from pj oni ma tongue.gif
pj mana? nvba, challenger, ara court.. ? hmm.gif
zero_hour
post Feb 22 2011, 12:09 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 22 2011, 11:42 AM)
maybe my guide is not that accurate coz i havent hit walls since primary sweat.gif
as long as  the distance is comfortable for u and the shuttle doesnt drop too low when u hit then ok la
fuyor got new weapon
now can "mencari ketegangan" with T200 laugh.gif

Added on February 22, 2011, 11:44 am
wa..JJS wanna play with me..honored man lol
thurs i'm goin to uncle dave's session at south quay
faster go put name if u wanna come haha
HAHAA!"ketegangan" lol

QUOTE(Kimie @ Feb 22 2011, 11:44 AM)
wah seems so drooling aye..then you can join T200 Club with Jon

Added on February 22, 2011, 11:46 am
south quay=salak selatan rite?
yeah,sucker club hahaa,...but i think its ok with me,as long as i enjoy my game--> sweat come out -->feel healthy it's ok biggrin.gif

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Feb 22 2011, 11:56 AM)
Rm230...cheap! Where are you getting it?
yeah,so cheap,small town in sarawak(sarikei),maybe the shop want to clear stock coz a lot of fisher and li-ning racket too wink.gif
ziggy87
post Feb 22 2011, 12:25 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Feb 22 2011, 12:09 PM)
pj mana? nvba, challenger, ara court.. ?  hmm.gif
normally is nvba la
saturday devince's session 4-6pm
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 12:51 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

T200! muahhaha now got many members d. kakkaa...
kimie, just get t200. i would say u need some time to get use to it.
since u r still beginner. as u said.
mana tau u another fella. act pig eat tiger. state player. =.=
Omage007
post Feb 22 2011, 01:08 PM

Warn : 95%
3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 09:07 AM)
i am considering es10 also. wat do u think of es10 compared to t200?
wats the difference to u?
es10 not suit you one lah, light weight, not head heavy and not stiff, a fast racket but not good enough for heavy smash. . .
Kimie
post Feb 22 2011, 01:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 12:51 PM)
T200! muahhaha now got many members d. kakkaa...
kimie, just get t200. i would say u need some time to get use to it.
since u r still beginner. as u said.
mana tau u another fella. act pig eat tiger. state player. =.=
no lar bro... i'm not State Player not even a "Community Resident Player"... a normal plum guy and really2 a noobies in badminton...

about the Finapi 77 it's says good for beginner that's why i'm having thought shud i buy Finapi 77 or T200, well since sifoo ziggy said don't be fool by the advance level or not... now 1st choice opt for T200 if got stock and if not i opt for Finapi 77 since it's still new in the market rite...
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 01:30 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Feb 22 2011, 01:12 PM)
no lar bro... i'm not State Player not even a "Community Resident Player"... a normal plum guy and really2 a noobies in badminton...

about the Finapi 77 it's says good for beginner that's why i'm having thought shud i buy Finapi 77 or T200, well since sifoo ziggy said don't be fool by the advance level or not... now 1st choice opt for T200 if got stock and if not i opt for Finapi 77 since it's still new in the market rite...
i would say t200 is the best racket apacs has to offer.
and one of the best racket for budget below rm300.
if it suits u la. if not, then i dunno. haha... try see which type of shaft and head suits u.

Added on February 22, 2011, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 22 2011, 01:08 PM)
es10 not suit you one lah, light weight, not head heavy and not stiff, a fast racket but not good enough for heavy smash. . .
i wanna get a lighter racket as well. not so taxing for my arm. less energy demanding.
coz i am getting older. hahaha... hand also getting weaker.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Feb 22 2011, 01:31 PM
chiller
post Feb 22 2011, 01:40 PM

94 posts

meisterlim: why not invite urself & gang come to SBA play Mon & Thu 830-11pm ? We are short of players & going to reduce from 2 to 1 court. Guest Rm20. If could maintain member number by 13-15 monthly. The monthly fee will be cheaper after all.

This post has been edited by chiller: Feb 22 2011, 01:41 PM
Omage007
post Feb 22 2011, 01:51 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 01:30 PM)
i wanna get a lighter racket as well. not so taxing for my arm. less energy demanding.
coz i am getting older. hahaha... hand also getting weaker.
indeed es10 is a quite good racket, it is the best RM100 racket I have so far, the only down side is it light weight not really a good offensive weapon if you got strong arm. . . (es10 more low-weight/head-light/flex then my Yonex NS500, so should be lighter then your NS850 also)

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 22 2011, 01:53 PM
TSdevince83
post Feb 22 2011, 01:54 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 22 2011, 09:45 AM)
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/sho...-(PJ-Damansara)

guys take a look!
3u Apacs Nano 900 Power drool.gif
RM120 each!
owh.. i just saw those racket at his house yesterday whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Feb 22 2011, 11:42 AM)
ZIGGY, when will you play with devince? i wanna join can?  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
no need wait him come find me, u go straight find him bah~

JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 01:54 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 22 2011, 01:51 PM)
indeed es10 is a quite good racket, it is the best RM100 racket I have so far, the only down side is it light weight not really a good offensive weapon if you got strong arm. . .  (es10 more low-weight/head-light/flex then my Yonex NS500, so should be lighter then your NS850 also)
hmmm... then i guess i will use that when i wanna play normal games where i do not smash.
haha some games, play with uncle uncle, smashes are not that effective. so i rather play placing shots game.
faidz85
post Feb 22 2011, 02:16 PM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

I do agree about the ES10. But I think if you have strong wrist, you will benefit from it. More wrist, less forearm.

Just my 2cents, I'm still a newbie =)
meisterlim
post Feb 22 2011, 02:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 22 2011, 01:40 PM)
meisterlim: why not invite urself & gang come to SBA play Mon & Thu 830-11pm ? We are short of players & going to reduce from 2 to 1 court. Guest Rm20. If could maintain member number by 13-15 monthly. The monthly fee will be cheaper after all.
we got play there on monday bro...standard chartered bank team rclxms.gif ...but my own gang takda main kat sana lar...thursday we play at pro one wangsa maju with chrisling them.

u guys at the 1st and 2nd court if not mistaken smile.gif

you're the specky guy isit?
Omage007
post Feb 22 2011, 02:21 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 01:54 PM)
hmmm... then i guess i will use that when i wanna play normal games where i do not smash.
haha some games, play with uncle uncle, smashes are not that effective. so i rather play placing shots game.
Last time I use Yonex for my first few games, if feel tired after that then I will switch to ES10. . .

I got an Apacs Powerconcept 700 also, a bit more heavy then ES10 but not as good as ES10, ES10 > PC700, anyway I start using the PC700 also coz a real man should be the one who control the weapon & not let the weapon control you. . . biggrin.gif

when a state player can use RM100 racket pwan your RM500 racket then you will know it is the skill does matter not the racket. . . it is same as ip man use the feather duster pwan the northener guy who use the big sword. . . biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 22 2011, 02:23 PM
meisterlim
post Feb 22 2011, 02:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 22 2011, 12:25 PM)
normally is nvba la
saturday devince's session 4-6pm
i thought that 1 is facebook session? i went there last saturday ooo
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 02:23 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Feb 22 2011, 02:16 PM)
I do agree about the ES10. But I think if you have strong wrist, you will benefit from it. More wrist, less forearm.

Just my 2cents, I'm still a newbie =)
hahaha then i just get and try la. rm100... its not like rm500 need to think a lot. haha

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 22 2011, 02:21 PM)
Last time I use Yonex for my first few games, if feel tired after that then I will switch to ES10. . . 

I got an Apacs Powerconcept 700 also, a bit more heavy then ES10 but not as good as ES10, ES10 > PC700, anyway I start using the PC700 also coz I real man should be the one who control the weapon & not let the weapon control you. . .  biggrin.gif
when a state player can use RM100 racket pwan your RM500 racket then you will know it is the skill does matter not the racket. . .  it is same as ip man use the feather duster pwan the northener guy who use the big sword. . . biggrin.gif
then i guess i just try getting it la. no harm done.
rm100 still wont koyak that badly.
as long as it is not a terrible choice, then i wouldnt mind trying it out.
Omage007
post Feb 22 2011, 02:25 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 22 2011, 02:23 PM)
hahaha then i just get and try la. rm100... its not like rm500 need to think a lot. haha
then i guess i just try getting it la. no harm done.
rm100 still wont koyak that badly.
as long as it is not a terrible choice, then i wouldnt mind trying it out.
why not you try to use the NS850 as your 2nd racket? try control it and like it. . .
JonYeap
post Feb 22 2011, 02:28 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 22 2011, 02:25 PM)
why not you try to use the NS850 as your 2nd racket? try control it and like it. . .
hmmm... okok... i try it later in today's session.
going change the grip and try it out. maybe the grip is the problem.

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1383sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:25 PM