Build Up = 2,857sf
Price range = RM453,800-RM482,800

Has anyone booked a unit here?

This post has been edited by New Klang: Feb 18 2011, 04:33 PM
Thrust
post Feb 18 2011, 07:26 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

Booked already. 3K pre booking fee is required. This is actually a soft launch. I believe all units have been booked. The next launching phase will be more than RM482K.
ahchaikia
post Feb 18 2011, 08:38 PM

31 posts

Last time i check, counting from the Kesas onward, the price is:

1) 453k
2) 443k
3) 448k
4) 456k
5) 461k
6) 469k

When did the price suddenly hike to 453k - 482k?

Btw, i also booked already.
bluuberry
post Feb 18 2011, 09:04 PM

180 posts

any rebate they giv?

Starcruise
post Feb 18 2011, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Feb 18 2011, 08:38 PM)
Last time i check, counting from the Kesas onward, the price is:

1) 453k
2) 443k
3) 448k
4) 456k
5) 461k
6) 469k

When did the price suddenly hike to 453k - 482k?

Btw, i also booked already.
I also booked already, 2.5 storey quite cheap .. the first row is 453 cos is 20x80, the rest are 20x75
ahchaikia
post Feb 19 2011, 12:33 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(bluuberry @ Feb 18 2011, 09:04 PM)
any rebate they giv?
Just free legal fees, stamp duty and MOT for S&P.
Plus free membership for Club house.
AVFAN
post Feb 19 2011, 11:26 AM

24,467 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Feb 19 2011, 12:33 AM)
which club is it? the existing club in ambang?
ahchaikia
post Feb 19 2011, 05:52 PM

31 posts

I think there is only 1 club available which is The Club lo.

SUSNew Klang
post Feb 21 2011, 08:29 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Feb 19 2011, 12:33 AM)
Just free legal fees, stamp duty and MOT for S&P.
Just free legal fees,

Are the stamp duty and MOT for S&P also free?

How about loan legal fees and loan stamp duties?
airline
post Feb 21 2011, 09:23 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

So fast. No chance
ahchaikia
post Feb 22 2011, 03:10 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 21 2011, 08:29 AM)
Just free legal fees,

Are the stamp duty and MOT for S&P also free?

How about loan legal fees and loan stamp duties?
Stamp duty and MOT for S&P also free.
legal fees and loan stamp duty not free
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 22 2011, 11:39 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Feb 22 2011, 03:10 AM)
Stamp duty and MOT for S&P also free.
legal fees and loan stamp duty not free
That's a lot of savings.
ahchaikia
post Feb 24 2011, 09:33 PM

31 posts

Can someone told me what is the detail house specification for armaya?
zenwell
post Feb 25 2011, 02:51 PM

1,749 posts

where's the sales office for this? the developer is GamudaLand?
ahchaikia
post Feb 26 2011, 07:04 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Feb 25 2011, 02:51 PM)
where's the sales office for this? the developer is GamudaLand?
Sales office is inside bandar botanic, developer is Gamuda Land
SeanGoh
post Feb 27 2011, 01:49 AM

17 posts

Anyone can give me more info about this project? thanks.
Starcruise
post Mar 3 2011, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(SeanGoh @ Feb 27 2011, 01:49 AM)
Anyone can give me more info about this project? thanks.
Armaya is 2-5 storey terrace, developer is Gamuda Land

Property Type : 2 ½ Storey Terrace Homes
Standard Lot Size : 20’ x 75’
GFA : 2,847 sq.ft.
Purchase Price : from RM 443,800 onwards
Land Tenure : Freehold

The last I heard , out of the 200 over units, left only 20 units. That was more than a week ago. Now don't know still got or not??
Ambang2
post Mar 4 2011, 01:53 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Starcruise @ Mar 4 2011, 12:03 AM)
Armaya is 2-5 storey terrace, developer is Gamuda Land 

Property Type                :    2 ½ Storey Terrace Homes
Standard Lot Size          :    20’ x 75’
GFA                                :    2,847 sq.ft.
Purchase Price              :    from RM 443,800 onwards
Land Tenure                  :    Freehold

The last I  heard , out of the 200 over units, left only 20 units. That was more than a week ago. Now don't know still got or not??
Confirmed sold out!!!!!
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 4 2011, 09:17 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Mar 4 2011, 01:53 AM)
Confirmed sold out!!!!!
Remarkable.
riskbreaker
post Mar 4 2011, 09:33 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Mar 4 2011, 01:53 AM)
Confirmed sold out!!!!!
SUre? Wait for second launch...save money first
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 4 2011, 09:40 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Mar 4 2011, 09:33 AM)
SUre? Wait for second launch...save money first
You got another version of the story?
zenwell
post Mar 4 2011, 05:32 PM

1,749 posts

no more new phase for this? 2.5 storey for below rm500k is kinda cheap.
beb21
post Apr 1 2011, 07:48 AM

22 posts

the floor plan has been posted at bandar botanic website
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 1 2011, 08:42 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(beb21 @ Apr 1 2011, 07:48 AM)
the floor plan has been posted at bandar botanic website
Thanks. Visited it. Looks impressive.

By the way, which bank offer the best interest rate?
beb21
post Apr 1 2011, 10:46 AM

22 posts

many banks offering blr -2.3 to -2.4 depending on lock-in periods & loan amount.

Currently still considering whether to take hsbc or ocbc
Ambang2
post Apr 3 2011, 01:39 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(beb21 @ Apr 1 2011, 11:46 AM)
many banks offering blr -2.3 to -2.4 depending on lock-in periods & loan amount.

Currently still considering whether to take hsbc or ocbc
I suggest you explore local banks as i personally had bad experience with foreign banks. The worst part of foreign banks is they simply impose charges from time to time. I tell myself never never taking loan with them again. Just my personal experience for sharing purpose. Thanks
beb21
post Apr 4 2011, 07:54 AM

22 posts

thanks for your info. smile.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 5 2011, 01:41 PM

4,998 posts

Local banks fast to update the BLR when BLR increase but slow when BLR decrease.
ahchaikia
post Jun 13 2011, 10:46 PM

31 posts

The future launch for Armaya will be RM550k (source from bb sale)

However, anyone sign S&P already?
Heard that they are calling for sign now.

Can anyone tell me when should i sign the loan agreement?
After i sign S&P or before sign S&P.
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 14 2011, 09:34 AM

4,998 posts

You can sign it after the S&P agreement.

I am looking forward to Armaya 2 that will be launched sometime this month.
ahchaikia
post Jun 28 2011, 03:08 AM

31 posts

Do anyone notice that there was a building in progress some where near Armaya?

Is it that Armaya that start construction or is other project on going?
estage9
post Jun 28 2011, 09:14 PM

73 posts

that should be Armaya 2
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 30 2011, 01:25 PM

4,998 posts

Armaya 2 already started construction? Did I miss the launch?
ahchaikia
post Jul 7 2011, 01:27 AM

31 posts

Question2.

Can someone tell me that, the story is like this:

My banker keep on chasing me to sign the offer letter, say he will amended on the detail after i sign the offer letter.
This is due to i have some minor change such as the year of MLTA and BLR rate.

Can't he amended the agreement first and let me sign the final agreement afterward?

Why he keep chasing me to sign first?

I no even sign my S&P yet, can't he show me the final bank agreement to sign on other than this not final copy.

SUSNew Klang
post Jul 7 2011, 09:50 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Jul 7 2011, 01:27 AM)
Question2.

Can someone tell me that, the story is like this:

My banker keep on chasing me to sign the offer letter, say he will amended on the detail after i sign the offer letter.
This is due to i have some minor change such as the year of MLTA and BLR rate.

Can't he amended the agreement first and let me sign the final agreement afterward?

Why he keep chasing me to sign first?

I no even sign my S&P yet, can't he show me the final bank agreement to sign on other than this not final copy.
Only sign on the correct letter and nothing else or else if banker don't honour his word and if you cancel then you have to pay penalty.
Your banker is desperate. I am taking loan from OCBC and the service is good.
ahchaikia
post Jul 8 2011, 04:50 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 7 2011, 09:50 AM)
Only sign on the correct letter and nothing else or else if banker don't honour his word and if you cancel then you have to pay penalty.
Your banker is desperate. I am taking loan from OCBC and the service is good.
Can tell me why you choose OCBC?

OCBC gave me:
36 yrs tenure
RM10 per withdrawn
3 days notice before withdrawn
BLR-2.4%

Public gave me:
40 yrs tenure
RM50 per withdrawn
2 days notice before withdrawn
BLR-2.5% (1st yrs)
BLR-2.4%

that is the different i conclude from meeting up with both the banker.
for now, i more to public bank since i intend to prolong the tenure for easy repayment.

Can tell me also how many yrs of MRTA you insured?

Added on August 10, 2011, 1:36 amhalo

so quiet this post.

let me break the ice...

bank loan lawyer had call me for sign today, anyone out there sign already?

what is the price you get?

This post has been edited by ahchaikia: Aug 10 2011, 01:36 AM
Starcruise
post Sep 4 2011, 05:54 PM

Armaya 2 launching soon. Starting price RM560K and bigger build up 2900+ it's a full 3 storey.. saw the model at the sales office, nice..

Anyone book already?

leefk
post Sep 4 2011, 09:05 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Starcruise @ Sep 4 2011, 05:54 PM)
Armaya 2 launching soon. Starting price RM560K and bigger build up 2900+ it's a full 3 storey.. saw the model at the sales office, nice..

Anyone book already?
Is this gated and guarded?
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 5 2011, 05:55 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(leefk @ Sep 4 2011, 09:05 PM)
Is this gated and guarded?
Not G&G.

Launch is this month don't know the exact date.
ronn77
post Sep 5 2011, 05:58 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 5 2011, 05:55 PM)
Not G&G.

Launch is this month don't know the exact date.
At this price we expected G&G but considering the huge b/u then some might just snap it. Personally for my own stay I would go for G&G houses.
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 7 2011, 11:13 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Sep 5 2011, 05:58 PM)
At this price we expected G&G but considering the huge b/u then some might just snap it. Personally for my own stay I would go for G&G houses.
Anyone knows when will be the launching date?
leefk
post Sep 8 2011, 12:25 AM

97 posts

I called and asked the sales agent. He mentioned to me that it's guarded but not gated. How true is this ?
baharinsav62
post Sep 8 2011, 04:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 7 2011, 11:13 PM)
Anyone knows when will be the launching date?
Received sms that there will be a preview of new property launch in Bandar Botanic - probably the Armaya 2 terraced houses - on the 10th of Sept 2011 (Sat) during the Bdr Botanic Mid-Autumn Festival. Preview should be at the sales office i think.

Added on September 8, 2011, 4:44 pmI just called Botanic Sales ofiice and was informed that the Armaya 2 3-storey linked houses have started the preview today already. Price starts from RM568,800 and there's 240 units for sale. If anybody out there is interested, better go quickly to the sales office. Heard that sales are quite brisk.

This post has been edited by baharinsav62: Sep 8 2011, 04:44 PM
kianwee
post Sep 8 2011, 07:49 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

- edited -

This post has been edited by kianwee: Sep 8 2011, 11:11 PM
leefk
post Sep 10 2011, 11:23 AM

97 posts

Armaya 2 launching... Full of people and the most crazy sales I've ever know.
kianwee
post Sep 10 2011, 03:05 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Still available?
ruben7389
post Sep 10 2011, 06:38 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(leefk @ Sep 10 2011, 11:23 AM)
Armaya 2 launching... Full of people and the most crazy sales I've ever know.
I heard Armaya 2 was total 90 units which staff already took 45 on thursday and friday. Saw the huge jam at the gamuda office today, was it BBB? cos the line was just way too long. Anyone know?
kianwee
post Sep 10 2011, 08:48 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Sep 10 2011, 06:38 PM)
I heard Armaya 2 was total 90 units which staff already took 45 on thursday and friday. Saw the huge jam at the gamuda office today, was it BBB? cos the line was just way too long. Anyone know?
Total 96 units. I don't think staff grab that many because I was there on Friday I saw only around 10 units sold to staff. All the nice numbers like 3, 8, 18, 28, 33, 38 all no more. Facing south unit going for 586k, facing north unit going for 568k and corner unit 22x75 going for 800k
leefk
post Sep 11 2011, 11:04 AM

97 posts

I think they launched all 144 units. Was there yesterday. Manage to see different kind of people's behavior ... I think Malaysian is more kiasu than Singaporean.
kianwee
post Sep 11 2011, 11:28 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(leefk @ Sep 11 2011, 11:04 AM)
I think they launched all 144 units. Was there yesterday. Manage to see different kind of people's behavior ... I think Malaysian is more kiasu than Singaporean.
So all sold out?
leefk
post Sep 11 2011, 02:08 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Sep 11 2011, 11:28 AM)
So all sold out?
Not sure. Went back early.
nkhong
post Sep 11 2011, 06:05 PM

2,442 posts

Went there look see look see at 3pm something today. Saw a sales guy highlight the sales sheet, i saw he highlighted the last few units, i ask him sold out? He answer all sold out aledi. I think today they sell at higher price, 600k. 240 units all gone wihin one weekend. Really still BBB or maybe it is very cheap? Less than 200 psf. I saw total units is 480. Maybe there will be 240 to be launched later.
kianwee
post Sep 11 2011, 08:13 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

I was told by the sales guy they're selling 96 units only this round. Next round they open another 96 units which price will start above 600k.
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 12 2011, 09:59 AM

4,998 posts

Looks like I have to give this a miss
ruben7389
post Oct 9 2011, 08:33 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Any update on this? any more units for sale?

Heard Armaya 2 SPA singing in two months?
kianwee
post Oct 18 2011, 12:29 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 9 2011, 08:33 PM)
Any update on this? any more units for sale?

Heard Armaya 2 SPA singing in two months?
I think they will launch more units soon.....
ruben7389
post Oct 18 2011, 07:19 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

which units are these? Armaya 2? I thot sold out already?
celicacultus
post Oct 18 2011, 09:45 AM

82 posts

During the launch, SA told me this is the last piece of land in Botanic for Gamuda, no more development
riskbreaker
post Oct 18 2011, 11:48 AM

241 posts

Ok, I tot there will launch the first 4 rows as usual (this is what they did last time)...now seem no more already because of the high demand.
ruben7389
post Oct 18 2011, 10:08 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

yes the only ones remaining are a few Semi-D's and bungalows. But the 3 sty terrace was all taken up the same day. 5 rows I believe. Waiting for them to sign SPA i heard in Dec.

May let go of one unit in Armaya 1 (2 and 1/2 sty) in Jan if at the right price
Thrust
post Oct 19 2011, 09:40 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

WHat's the right price for Armaya 1 if you're planning to let go in Jan?
ruben7389
post Oct 19 2011, 11:39 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Depends on how many % of Armaya 2 actually sign their SPA
kianwee
post Oct 20 2011, 07:01 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 18 2011, 07:19 AM)
which units are these? Armaya 2? I thot sold out already?
From what I was told they only launch first 4 rows only. Later they gonna launch the 'deeper' row which the price is of course more expensive.
ruben7389
post Oct 22 2011, 08:10 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

you mean only one more row available?

Added on November 4, 2011, 10:22 pmAB2 got semi-D launching tomorrow? Anyone know at what price?

This post has been edited by ruben7389: Nov 4 2011, 10:22 PM
Chihuahua921
post Dec 3 2011, 05:46 PM

145 posts

Some1 is selling armaya1 for 650K... wonder which row it is...
ruben7389
post Dec 3 2011, 06:01 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Dec 3 2011, 05:46 PM)
Some1 is selling armaya1 for 650K... wonder which row it is...
Where did you see this for sale?
Chihuahua921
post Dec 3 2011, 09:32 PM

145 posts

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...d_House_ForSale
Bank lelong bid starting price is really cheap... under priced, eh?

Added on December 3, 2011, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Dec 3 2011, 06:01 PM)
Where did you see this for sale?
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
650K is ridiculous! Overpriced man. Armaya 2 last row costs only 608K @ Oct, and 100sqft bigger than Armaya1. Has Armaya2 owners sign SPA already?

This post has been edited by Chihuahua921: Dec 3 2011, 09:39 PM
ruben7389
post Dec 4 2011, 09:54 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Dec 3 2011, 09:32 PM)
650K is ridiculous! Overpriced man. Armaya 2 last row costs only 608K @ Oct, and 100sqft bigger than Armaya1. Has Armaya2 owners sign SPA already?
Honestly, I prefer the layout of the 2 1/2 sty rather than the 3 sty. Believe Armaya 2 S&P signing is this month

Not really overpriced since vendor will still bear progressive interest until VP + 3 mths for completion of S&P

This post has been edited by ruben7389: Dec 4 2011, 09:56 AM
Chihuahua921
post Dec 4 2011, 11:10 AM

145 posts

Dislikes the armaya 2 layout too. Missed Armaya 1, and hate Armaya 2 floorplan and out of budget so I get nothing. Now really sakit hati...
ahchaikia
post Dec 4 2011, 06:42 PM

31 posts

Wah, Armaya 1 selling at 650k!

I'm a Armaya 1 owner too, facing south too, intermediate, second row from high way.

I'm planning for own stay, really like the design of it, club house facilities, can't wait to move in.
Yamaha 444
post Dec 5 2011, 08:54 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Dec 4 2011, 06:42 PM)
Wah, Armaya 1 selling at 650k!

I'm a Armaya 1 owner too, facing south too, intermediate, second row from high way.

I'm planning for own stay, really like the design of it, club house facilities, can't wait to move in.
Asking price is not transact price ma... you can ask RM1mil for armaya 1 also .. but later see bank valuation for market value than you know la the actual pricing... brows.gif
.M6
post Dec 26 2011, 10:59 AM

118 posts

Armaya 2 22x75 3 storey @ RM528k can buy?
ruben7389
post Dec 26 2011, 02:01 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Dec 26 2011, 10:59 AM)
buying from Gamuda direct? if Yes ok to go if you like the design
casper8522
post Dec 26 2011, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(.M6 @ Dec 26 2011, 10:59 AM)
Hi M6,

Can i know who are selling @ RM528k?
wywy2020
post Dec 26 2011, 10:57 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(casper8522 @ Dec 26 2011, 10:45 PM)
Hi M6,

Can i know who are selling @ RM528k?
what the launching price?
leefk
post Dec 27 2011, 12:32 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Dec 26 2011, 10:57 PM)
what the launching price?
Around RM550k or above if not mistaken. May I know RM528k can get now ? Which rows?
.M6
post Jan 13 2012, 12:15 PM

118 posts

Armaya 2 all sold out. No more.

leefk
post Jan 13 2012, 01:21 PM

97 posts

I am still wondering when the SnP will be signed.
BotanicAdam
post Jan 29 2012, 12:17 PM

All I understand that the Armaya 2 (3 storey - last phase), is worth to invest property..too bad I was not aware of the lauching date, they not even advertised in newspaper ;(....

According to those who bought the house, the soft launch had already sold out all the units. I missed the chance..Understand from some of the buyers, the different between Armaya 1 & 2 are as belows:

Armaya 1( 2.5 storey)'s toilet is on top of the entrance area, some may not like it (but i think this is quite common). I am not fengsui savy but I prefer the latest lauched Amaya 2 (last phase - 3 storey), is a further improvement from Amaya 1. The only set back, they sell at higher price but with such a big build up (almost 3000 sft) & 3 storey, is really hard to find in klang valley at this point of time.

Furthermore, the balcony is not as long as the 2.5 storey ( I think it is good to have more space for room, unless you like to have a big balcony, Armaya 1 (1st phase - 2.5 storey) have a long balcony (a bid wasted in space unless the view is facing garden or lake...)

Another value added for Armaya 2 (3 storey) - the kitchen is fully extended, this can save a lot renovation cost!!! isn't it good ????

I am very keen for Armaya 2, not sure if anyone plan to sell?

ruben7389
post Jan 30 2012, 08:54 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

anyone sellling Armaya 1 yet? whats the current asking price btw?
Chihuahua921
post Jan 30 2012, 04:29 PM

145 posts

M6, 22X75 is for end and corner lot only, where did u get it so cheap? Cheapest price is 568K, isnt it? Armaya showroom looks already done. Can go in to take a look or not? hmm.gif

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jan 30 2012, 08:54 AM)
anyone sellling Armaya 1 yet? whats the current asking price btw?
someone is selling at RM620K, but dunno which row it is. Bandar botanic has a nice environment, why not buy for your ownstay? What price are u planning to sell?

This post has been edited by Chihuahua921: Jan 30 2012, 04:41 PM
kianwee
post Feb 1 2012, 04:35 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

How much do you guys think Armaya 2 can sell after completion in 2 yrs? smile.gif
Chihuahua921
post Feb 1 2012, 10:16 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Feb 1 2012, 04:35 PM)
How much do you guys think Armaya 2 can sell after completion in 2 yrs? smile.gif
depends on which row it is. If that area property prices goes up, maybe can +80~100K for the price u bought.
gnahcy3m
post Mar 11 2012, 03:19 PM

Most probably 720K - 750K upon Armaya 2 completion. The reason why being comment so, heard that GL is going to launch it's Armaya 3 in 1-2 months ahead... pricing starts from 730K - 1.1mil depending on the house orientation & facing lake etc...

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:21 pmlatest news for Armaya III, buildup sf goes up to 3300 sf...

This post has been edited by gnahcy3m: Mar 11 2012, 03:21 PM
Chihuahua921
post Mar 15 2012, 08:10 PM

145 posts

Armaya 3 launching tomorrow?
Bali ais
post Mar 15 2012, 09:47 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Mar 15 2012, 08:10 PM)
Armaya 3 launching tomorrow?

Tomorrow? I am not receiving any newsletter or sms from them...
ruben7389
post Mar 15 2012, 10:22 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

received this afternoon, preview starts tomorrow for A3 confimed
Bali ais
post Mar 16 2012, 12:55 PM

364 posts

Sold out?! Before afternoon?! OMG....
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2205390/+40
eric_osn
post Mar 26 2012, 01:41 AM

I hv booked the Armaya 3 22x90 facing lake for 750k. Do you all think that it is a good buy for investment?
Bali ais
post Mar 28 2012, 11:02 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(eric_osn @ Mar 26 2012, 01:41 AM)

I hv booked the Armaya 3 22x90 facing lake for 750k. Do you all think that it is a good buy for investment?
Yep. For me it's good. I'll be happy to buy it over from you... : )
rongfu
post Mar 28 2012, 11:23 AM

1,054 posts

good....
riskbreaker
post Mar 28 2012, 11:47 AM

241 posts

wise choice...
eric_osn
post Mar 30 2012, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(Bali ais @ Mar 28 2012, 11:02 AM)
Yep. For me it's good. I'll be happy to buy it over from you... : )
I wish I could sell it off now, earn some money n quit. But heard that Gamuda would not accept owner transfer before SPA signed. Unless someone has jalan....
Chihuahua921
post Apr 20 2012, 05:01 PM

145 posts

Anymore non bumi developer unit of Armaya or Armaya2?
ruben7389
post Apr 20 2012, 10:15 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(eric_osn @ Mar 30 2012, 05:42 PM)
I wish I could sell it off now, earn some money n quit. But heard that Gamuda would not accept owner transfer before SPA signed. Unless someone has jalan....
Yup thats what I understand too... if you give it up, it goes back to developer who will release it later on (usually at original price)
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 21 2012, 10:27 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(eric_osn @ Mar 30 2012, 05:42 PM)
I think it can be done. If yours is facing lake, there are many who will be interested. Please ask for minimal top up. When are you planning to sell?
Chihuahua921
post May 9 2012, 08:39 PM

145 posts

wow...780K... overpriced for intermidiate unit. How come I feel the size in the photos are smaller than floor plan
eric_osn
post May 10 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 21 2012, 10:27 AM)
I think it can be done. If yours is facing lake, there are many who will be interested. Please ask for minimal top up. When are you planning to sell?
Pls pm me if you r interested.
SUSNew Klang
post May 21 2012, 08:30 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(eric_osn @ May 10 2012, 03:32 PM)
Already PM you.
riskbreaker
post May 21 2012, 11:19 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(eric_osn @ May 10 2012, 03:32 PM)
PM u also
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 5 2012, 11:09 AM

4,998 posts

Hello eric_osn, it has been more than 2 weeks since I PM you and not getting any reply. Are you still interested to let go your unit? I am ready to negotiate.
SUStikaram
post Jun 7 2012, 09:31 AM

10,722 posts

Wondering how much is the transact price for Armaya 2 right now?

I have one facing south and thinking of let it go before property price going down.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 7 2012, 11:15 AM
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 7 2012, 10:57 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 7 2012, 09:31 AM)
Wondering how much is the transact price for Armaya 2 right now?

I have one facing south and thinking of let it go before property down.
Why property down?
SUStikaram
post Jun 7 2012, 11:15 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jun 7 2012, 11:57 AM)
Why property down?
Just my opinion only.

What is the reasonable amount to sell now?

jinike
post Jun 7 2012, 12:18 PM

267 posts

this is not gated n guarded right ?
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 7 2012, 01:21 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Jun 7 2012, 12:18 PM)
this is not gated n guarded right ?
Don't think so, only Ambang Botanic 1 and 2 are Gated and guarded in Bandar Botanic.

However the community can set up a Resident's Association, get a minimum of 85% consensus in order to set up fence and gate guarded.
aliluya
post Jun 11 2012, 03:51 PM

181 posts

i got a unit of Armaya 2 facing lake unit willing to let go, for those who r interest and direct buyer, pleaz pm me with your contact.
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 11 2012, 06:32 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ Jun 11 2012, 03:51 PM)
i got a unit of Armaya 2 facing lake unit willing to let go, for those who r interest and direct buyer, pleaz pm me with your contact.
When will this be completed and VP?
ruben7389
post Jun 11 2012, 09:31 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Anyone got progress pics of Armaya esp the 2.5 storey? Appreciate if you can post up here as I rarely go to Bdr Botanic nowdays
Chris Chew
post Jun 11 2012, 09:34 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:31 PM)
Anyone got progress pics of Armaya esp the 2.5 storey?  Appreciate if you can post up here as I rarely go to Bdr Botanic nowdays
Agree agree ...

Any pictures of Armaya 2 or 3 ?

riskbreaker
post Jun 12 2012, 11:06 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:31 PM)
Anyone got progress pics of Armaya esp the 2.5 storey?  Appreciate if you can post up here as I rarely go to Bdr Botanic nowdays
I got the picture for the first few row, taken last month. At night post up here...
ruben7389
post Jun 12 2012, 09:33 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Jun 12 2012, 11:06 AM)
I got the picture for the first few row, taken last month. At night post up here...
Thanks boss!
riskbreaker
post Jun 13 2012, 02:42 AM

241 posts

here we go~~

Akasia1 - Move in

Akasia2 - Soon

Amaya1 2.5 - Almost

Amaya2 3 - Fast

Others - ahem...

This post has been edited by riskbreaker: Jun 13 2012, 02:43 AM
Bali ais
post Jun 13 2012, 11:21 AM

364 posts

Wah... you really got heart to take the pic 1 by 1... Bravo!
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 13 2012, 07:43 PM

4,998 posts

Thanks a lot
SUStikaram
post Jun 14 2012, 10:08 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Jun 12 2012, 12:06 PM)
I done a site visit and would like to ask.

1) notices Armaya 2 ceiling is very high. Is it normal nowaday to have high ceiling?

2) Armaya 1 average is around 470k and Armaya 2 is average 580k. Will Armaya 2 have hard time to sell compare with seller of Armaya 1? (Althought I have Armaya 2. But really like the Armaya 1 layout. But too bad, i was too late for armaya 1)

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 14 2012, 10:09 AM
riskbreaker
post Jun 14 2012, 01:34 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 14 2012, 10:08 AM)
I done a site visit and would like to ask.

1) notices Armaya 2 ceiling is very high. Is it normal nowaday to have high ceiling?

2) Armaya 1 average is around 470k and Armaya 2 is average 580k.  Will Armaya 2 have hard time to sell compare with seller of Armaya 1? (Althought I have Armaya 2. But really like the Armaya 1 layout. But too bad, i was too late for armaya 1)
1. wei taiko, high ceiling is good mah~~Amaya 2 i think got 11.ft. If Villa normally is high ceiling.
2. I agreed Amaya 2 has been goreng bit too high by developer. Wat to do? Coz Amaya 1 sell like hot cake. I also miss Amaya 1. WTF!

Somemore, actually I found out Amaya 1 can consider 3 storey wah, based on the layout and square feet. No much different bt Amaya 1 and 2, just the balcony and room size.

This post has been edited by riskbreaker: Jun 14 2012, 01:35 PM
ruben7389
post Jun 14 2012, 11:39 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Riskbreaker, thanks a whole lot for the pics man...

Anyone know when are keys being handed over for Armaya 1?
yankicip
post Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Jun 15 2012, 09:12 AM)
Somewhere around June next year. However, looking at the construction progress, developer might wants to hand over earlier.
Anyone know about when Akasia 2 Handover?

This post has been edited by yankicip: Jun 15 2012, 09:37 AM
In Your Wardrobe
post Jun 17 2012, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM)
I called up Gamuda last few months regarding the handover. the guy I spoke to said the handover will be held in June, row by row.

went to Akasia 2 jz now and the 1st row zinc fence thingy already taken out.

which row are u in?
yce
post Jun 20 2012, 11:59 PM

Anyone wanted sell his Armaya 2 corner or end lot? May I know Wat is the asking price?

This post has been edited by yce: Jun 21 2012, 12:01 AM
kianwee
post Jun 21 2012, 11:01 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(yce @ Jun 20 2012, 11:59 PM)
Anyone wanted sell his Armaya 2 corner or end lot? May I know Wat is the asking price?
Since they bought it from developer at around RM800k, I guess maybe they will ask for 1 mil upon completion? hmm.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 21 2012, 12:41 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jun 15 2012, 10:36 AM)
My relative just received letter of VP for her Akasia 2 @ monday

I was also being told by her that Armaya 2 ( 598k to 608k ++ maybe 10k commission) still have some rejected loan units and selling at developer price.

Look like property price market down now is true.

last time , armaya 2 finished sell off within one day. now no people buying. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 21 2012, 12:45 PM
Tigerr
post Jun 21 2012, 02:19 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 21 2012, 12:41 PM)
My relative  just received letter of VP for her Akasia 2 @ monday

I was  also being told  by her that  Armaya 2 ( 598k to 608k ++ maybe 10k commission)  still have some rejected loan units and selling at developer price.

Look like property price market  down now is true.

last time , armaya 2 finished sell off within one day. now no people buying. rclxms.gif
shocking.gif your relatives is a buyer or seller???
SUStikaram
post Jun 21 2012, 03:47 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 21 2012, 03:19 PM)
shocking.gif  your relatives is a buyer or seller???
My relative is the owner of akasia 2, so is the buyer la.

I am the owner of armaya 2.

she told me, armaya 2 still have some loan reject units.

Economy no good now. land property also affected. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 21 2012, 03:48 PM
yce
post Jun 22 2012, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jun 21 2012, 11:01 AM)
Since they bought it from developer at around RM800k, I guess maybe they will ask for 1 mil upon completion? hmm.gif
Yup, I think they wil ask for min 1mil, but worth or not since Armaya3 intermediate launch around RM700++, but wit bigger b.u n land size... Armaya 2 corner have same 22 x 75 b.u too n extra 20ft land....
smoochiesayn
post Jun 22 2012, 05:10 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 21 2012, 03:47 PM)
My relative is the owner of akasia 2, so is the buyer la.

I am the owner of armaya 2.

she told me, armaya 2 still have some loan reject units.

Economy no good now. land property also affected. rclxms.gif
ur relative is in which row?

i am also still waiting for the handover thumbup.gif
jinike
post Jun 22 2012, 06:05 PM

267 posts

armaya 2 when VP ? my friend had bought 1 unit....
yce
post Jun 22 2012, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 21 2012, 12:41 PM)
My relative  just received letter of VP for her Akasia 2 @ monday

I was  also being told  by her that  Armaya 2 ( 598k to 608k ++ maybe 10k commission)  still have some rejected loan units and selling at developer price.

Look like property price market  down now is true.

But I called gamuda today, the sales Person informed me that all habis n long waiting list for Armaya 2..... But not sure all waiting list will get their loan approve or not.
ruben7389
post Jun 23 2012, 12:33 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Armaya 2 S&P signed already?
yankicip
post Jun 23 2012, 12:01 PM

391 posts

I just got my akasia2 house today. Jalan akasia6 row la. happy that the quality is very good. but the maintenance is high 120 per month. hope can sell at 500k.

My armaya 2. snp signed @Jalan 2012.
jinike
post Jun 23 2012, 03:58 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jun 23 2012, 12:01 PM)
I just got my akasia2 house today. Jalan akasia6 row la. happy that the quality is very good. but the maintenance is high 120 per month. hope can sell at 500k.

maintenance RM120/m ? why so expensive ? this is not GnG right ? why so expensive ? unless they provide value-added service hmm.gif
smoochiesayn
post Jun 23 2012, 08:07 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jun 23 2012, 12:01 PM)

thumbup.gif but they have not taken out the zinc fence thingy rite?

the maintenance fee is for wat?
Chihuahua921
post Jun 23 2012, 08:46 PM

145 posts

RM120/m? mad.gif I heard before, the maintenance fee is RM40/m...
BTW, Armaya still have unit or not? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Chihuahua921: Jun 23 2012, 08:47 PM
ruben7389
post Jun 24 2012, 01:34 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

I thot there is only rm50 per month and that is for the club house monthly fee which you only start paying when you activate it. Otherwise no need to pay
yankicip
post Jun 24 2012, 11:22 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jun 24 2012, 02:34 AM)
I thot there is only rm50 per month and that is for the club house monthly fee which you only start paying when you activate it. Otherwise no need to pay
Don't know la. section c. subsection 6. Maintenance charges (6 month in advance from vacant possession date. Rm720).

I just paid la. as i have just got many potential buyer. they are the one paying anyway. Hehehe...

Chihuahua921
post Jun 29 2012, 08:42 PM

145 posts

RM720/6mth got fenced or not?There was no more unit for Armaya 1, 2, and even 3! mad.gif cry.gif
yankicip
post Jul 1 2012, 04:23 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Jun 29 2012, 09:42 PM)
RM720/6mth got fenced or not?There was no more unit for Armaya 1, 2, and even 3!  mad.gif cry.gif
This 120 per month is maintenance sampah , rumput and etc for Akasia 2 while the developer doing pending transfer responsible to majlis perbandaran klang .

Added on July 1, 2012, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Jun 29 2012, 09:42 PM)
RM720/6mth got fenced or not?There was no more unit for Armaya 1, 2, and even 3!  mad.gif cry.gif
Armaya 3 still got right? U buy own stay or invest.?

This post has been edited by yankicip: Jul 1 2012, 04:27 PM
Chihuahua921
post Jul 1 2012, 05:51 PM

145 posts

For own stay. Really heart pain think of u missed Armaya 1,2. Armaya3 out of budget. cry.gif
kianwee
post Jul 2 2012, 12:10 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Jul 1 2012, 05:51 PM)
For own stay. Really heart pain think of u missed Armaya 1,2. Armaya3 out of budget. cry.gif
I have a unit of Armaya 2 letting go upon completion. If you're interested just PM me. No.28 facing south smile.gif
GARY@ZZ
post Jul 20 2012, 01:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 2 2012, 12:10 PM)
I have a unit of Armaya 2 letting go upon completion. If you're interested just PM me. No.28 facing south smile.gif
Hey pm me the details ... I'm interested ... =)
Chihuahua921
post Jul 20 2012, 06:04 PM

145 posts

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/listi...or+RM+737%2c000
This is how Armaya 2 interior looked
leefk
post Jul 20 2012, 06:32 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua921 @ Jul 20 2012, 06:04 PM)
Got show unit already?
ftcykh
post Jul 21 2012, 12:28 AM

Is Armaya 1 or Armaya 2. I tot Armaya 2 just launched 3 months ago & only complete in mid 2014
yankicip
post Jul 21 2012, 12:32 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(ftcykh @ Jul 21 2012, 01:28 AM)
Is Armaya 1 or Armaya 2. I tot Armaya 2 just launched 3 months ago & only complete in mid 2014
Armaya 2 hear will vp in Sep 2013

This post has been edited by yankicip: Jul 21 2012, 12:33 AM
ruben7389
post Jul 21 2012, 08:49 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 21 2012, 12:32 AM)
Armaya 2 hear will  vp in  Sep 2013
When is Armaya 1 completion? Can't wait rclxm9.gif
ahchaikia
post Jul 22 2012, 11:50 PM

31 posts

ya lo. When is armaya 1 VP ler.
I want to know also.
The SA told me next year June.

Iproperty show the armaya 2 photo of interior look ady?
Shit. I couldn't get to see my armaya 1 interior look yet.
How you trick the guard letting you in ler?
GARY@ZZ
post Jul 23 2012, 12:06 AM

18 posts

Any direct owners of AKASIA ... Bandar Botanic ... Deal direct ... No agents plz ... =)
kianwee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:51 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(ftcykh @ Jul 21 2012, 12:28 AM)
Armaya 2 launched end of 2011. VP should be end of next year finger crossed.
Chihuahua921
post Aug 18 2012, 05:01 PM

145 posts

Gamuda still got Armaya unit or not? Any buyer rejected?
smoochiesayn
post Sep 15 2012, 12:25 AM

787 posts

last 2 weeks went to gamuda sales office. heard from the salesperson, armaya 3 got few unit no buyer yet due to loan rejected. according to him, selling price is still the same as launching price..

armaya 1 & 2 all sold out.
| KENZO |
post Sep 15 2012, 12:51 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Sep 15 2012, 12:25 AM)
last 2 weeks went to gamuda sales office. heard from the salesperson, armaya 3 got few unit no buyer yet due to loan rejected. according to him, selling price is still the same as launching price..

armaya 1 & 2 all sold out.
How much is Armaya 3 unit?

Chihuahua921
post Sep 17 2012, 02:41 PM

145 posts

Any news about future launch?
Armaya 3 out of budget.
SUStikaram
post Sep 28 2012, 11:21 AM

10,722 posts

SA told.

Subsales Armaya1 (2.5) recent transact 650K.

That around 200k profit. rclxms.gif ( before the interest cost, agent commission la)

Very soon 700k.

Wondering Armaya 2, when can reach 780k?

Added on October 8, 2012, 10:24 am
QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 28 2012, 12:21 PM)
SA told.

Subsales Armaya1 (2.5) recent transact  650K.

That around 200k profit. rclxms.gif ( before the interest cost, agent commission la)

Very soon 700k.

I also hear Armaya 2 ( 3 stoery type) have transaction subsale 730K now.

But my unit only 35% progress, Can they sub-sale now? of just the SA talk cok now?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Oct 8 2012, 10:24 AM
ruben7389
post Oct 10 2012, 07:52 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

armaya 1 should be completing in another 6 or 7 months right?

Anyone have current pics please?
SUStikaram
post Oct 10 2012, 09:18 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 10 2012, 08:52 AM)
armaya 1 should be completing in another 6 or 7 months right?

Anyone have current pics please?

I saw the quality is very good. Especially the wall skin coat

U can actaully ask the guard to let you in have a look ( do it when no site progress like Hari Raya Haji)

This post has been edited by tikaram: Oct 10 2012, 09:18 AM
smoochiesayn
post Oct 29 2012, 04:08 PM

787 posts

Any Akasia owners here?

Went to my unit yesterday and found out all my tap fittings gone! So, I went kepo around and noticed few houses also experienced the same thing!

Called Gamuda office, and they say I am not the only one complaining.

No sign of break in, but my taps all gone!
SUSNew Klang
post Oct 30 2012, 12:37 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 28 2012, 11:21 AM)
SA told.

Subsales Armaya1 (2.5) recent transact  650K.

Very soon 700k.

Added on October 8, 2012, 10:24 am
I also hear Armaya 2 ( 3 stoery type) have transaction subsale 730K now.

But my unit only 35% progress, Can they sub-sale now?  of just the SA talk cok now?
Those ventured into Botanic are now reaping the rewards. But the best is yet to come, future launches will be semidees and bungalows.
SUStikaram
post Oct 30 2012, 08:05 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 30 2012, 01:37 AM)
Those ventured into Botanic are now reaping the rewards. But the best is yet to come, future launches will be semidees and bungalows.
ya,

the price also killing. at least 1 mil
dhanik6008
post Nov 21 2012, 12:22 AM

BRAND NEW Armaya 1. 2.5sty corner 4600sf
- 24 hrs guarded neighbourhood
- Competitive price, suitable for investment and homes
- Expanding Community with convenience infrastructure and facilities
- Modern Home designing and wide spaces
- Strategic Location where near to Jusco, Hypermarket
- Easy Accessible via KESAS Highway
- 5 star club house membership

Home features:
- 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 1 store room
- Wide car porch for 2 cars parked side-by-side
- Spacious living hall & master bedroom
- Ceramic tiles flooring to interior, except store
- Full height wall tiles for all bathrooms

Corner hse with xtra 30" land
Call owner : Capt Dhanik(0162406008)

This post has been edited by dhanik6008: Nov 21 2012, 12:23 AM
Chris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 10:56 AM

10,387 posts

Visited Armaya 1 and 2 yesterday.

Found the place is not bad and workmanship is quite good at the moment. For those who bought during under con, it was definitely super value buy esp Armaya 1 at such RM 450k ish.

I had inspected that Armaya 1 3rd floor, it comes with huge balcony without rooftop. But cant understand how come it classified as 2.5 storey instead of 3 storey like Armaya 2. Is this balcony area is void area in the S&P?

Based on the launching price, it seems Gamuda sold the Armaya 1 as 2.5 storey and Armaya 2 or 3 as 3 storey but all these were stated 3 storey in their S&P. The built up as per S&P property type seems making Armaya 1 and 2 had slightly difference by 100+ sq ft and the subsales should not vary much if based on it.

Facade both looks good. A1 simple and nice but A2 nicer and more modern. I prefer A1 main door entrance which can be change to side entrance while I dont think A2 can bcz sandwhich by stair case and living hall. Living hall and kitchen relatively small for this size, probably due to space given to bedroom at next to kitchen but A2 looks spacious than A1.

For bedrooms, all are relatively long and big enough but too bad, A2's master bedroom was too long and thin so a bit harder to allocate better design for the furniture n beds bcz entrance at the middle. But its
good to be spacious.

3rd floor quite excellent. Big and spacious. Balcony can convert as sky garden, lol.

Credit to Gamuda Land.

SUStikaram
post Nov 22 2012, 01:09 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 22 2012, 11:56 AM)
Visited Armaya 1 and 2 yesterday.

Found the place is not bad and workmanship is quite good at the moment. For those who bought during under con, it was definitely super value buy esp Armaya 1 at such RM 450k ish.

I had inspected that Armaya 1 3rd floor, it comes with huge balcony without rooftop. But cant understand how come it classified as 2.5 storey instead of 3 storey like Armaya 2. Is this balcony area is void area in the S&P?

Based on the launching price, it seems Gamuda sold the Armaya 1 as 2.5 storey and Armaya 2 or 3 as 3 storey but all these were stated 3 storey in their S&P. The built up as per S&P property type seems making Armaya 1 and 2 had slightly difference by 100+ sq ft and the subsales should not vary much if based on it.

Facade both looks good. A1 simple and nice but A2 nicer and more modern. I prefer A1 main door entrance which can be change to side entrance while I dont think A2 can bcz sandwhich by stair case and living hall. Living hall and kitchen relatively small for this size, probably due to space given to bedroom at next to kitchen but A2 looks spacious than A1.

For bedrooms, all are relatively long and big enough but too bad, A2's master bedroom was too long and thin so a bit harder to allocate better design for the furniture n beds bcz entrance at the middle. But its
good to be spacious.

3rd floor quite excellent. Big and spacious. Balcony can convert as sky garden, lol.

Credit to Gamuda Land.
Bandar Botanic continue to get the highest standard in malaysian vs other developer.

check this domain.

http://www.corenet.gov.sg/homeowners/lists...VMgUFJPSkVDVFM=

I just love the simkcoat wall done by their contractor.

On paper, The armaya 1 look nice. But on phizical, the Armaya 2 actually more grand as the floor to ceiling is higher.

I actually like the longer master bedroom. Can put some sofa as book reading cornner/ yoga areas for wife.

The design also avoid the need to extend back portion. As the kitkhen extended & only left 2 fts long.

The only down size is, Armaya is in Klang. When we talk about Klang = flood. sad.gif and the Klang ppl are very rough./ un educate

If for own stay, I will select the Armaya 2, not the Armaya 1....

Added on November 22, 2012, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(dhanik6008 @ Nov 21 2012, 01:22 AM)
BRAND NEW Armaya 1. 2.5sty corner 4600sf
- 24 hrs guarded neighbourhood
- Competitive price, suitable for investment and homes
- Expanding Community with convenience infrastructure and facilities
- Modern Home designing and wide spaces
- Strategic Location where near to Jusco, Hypermarket
- Easy Accessible via KESAS Highway
- 5 star club house membership

Home features:
- 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 1 store room
- Wide car porch for 2 cars parked side-by-side
- Spacious living hall & master bedroom
- Ceramic tiles flooring to interior, except store
- Full height wall tiles for all bathrooms

Corner hse with xtra 30" land
Call owner : Capt Dhanik(0162406008)
Boss... how much u are selling.

DOn't sell so expensive la. Let sub-sales guy make some untung. OK?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 22 2012, 01:18 PM
Chris Chew
post Nov 23 2012, 10:15 AM

10,387 posts

Haha. Quite agree with you bro.

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 22 2012, 01:09 PM)
Bandar Botanic continue to get the highest standard in malaysian vs other developer. 

check this domain.

On paper, The armaya 1 look nice. But on phizical, the Armaya 2 actually more grand as the floor to ceiling is higher. 

I actually like the longer master bedroom. Can put some sofa as book reading cornner/ yoga areas for wife.

The design also avoid the need to extend back portion. As the kitkhen extended & only left 2 fts long.

The only down size is, Armaya is in Klang. When we talk about Klang = flood. sad.gif  and the Klang ppl are very rough./ un educate

wywy2020
post Nov 23 2012, 11:44 AM

1,638 posts

anyone can confirm d klang ppl statement by tikaram?
SUSNew Klang
post Nov 23 2012, 01:49 PM

4,998 posts

Wow! From the Corenet website, Ambang Botanic 2 achieved above 90% distinction. Another good selling point.
dhanik6008
post Dec 17 2012, 02:28 AM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 22 2012, 01:09 PM)

check this domain.

The only down size is, Armaya is in Klang. When we talk about Klang = flood. sad.gif  and the Klang ppl are very rough./ un educate

Public Bank Value 1.2M

ruben7389
post Dec 17 2012, 11:39 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(dhanik6008 @ Dec 17 2012, 02:28 AM)
Public Bank Value 1.2M
Captain, by any chance you got their valuation for the intermediate lots?
dhanik6008
post Dec 19 2012, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Dec 17 2012, 11:39 PM)
Captain, by any chance you got their valuation for the intermediate lots?
It's depends on BU,Row & LA. Starts from 650k from kesas onwards.
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 19 2012, 08:48 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(dhanik6008 @ Dec 19 2012, 12:57 AM)
The price appreciation is above my high expectations. Well done!
Chris Chew
post Dec 20 2012, 09:55 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(dhanik6008 @ Dec 19 2012, 12:57 AM)
Thats very good then ...

Added on December 20, 2012, 9:57 am
QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 19 2012, 08:48 PM)
The price appreciation is above my high expectations. Well done!
Its above my expectation too.

Increase or appreciation almost 200k in less than 2 years.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 20 2012, 09:57 AM
ruben7389
post Mar 17 2013, 01:13 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

any update on Armaya 1? Should be VP'ing soon (apr/may)?
SUStikaram
post Mar 18 2013, 08:35 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Mar 17 2013, 02:13 AM)
any update on Armaya 1? Should be VP'ing soon (apr/may)?
ARmaya 1. SA said they will clear one row by one row. Yes VP this month and next month 2013

Armaya 2. the GLC architect showing only drainage 5% & road serving 5% not yet done. So maybe around oct 2013?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Mar 18 2013, 09:14 AM
dhanik6008
post Apr 9 2013, 08:07 PM

Was in gamuda office- they preparing letter to owner to collect key by 2nd week april...cheers guys!!!
I see $$$$ coming...with or without BN
ftcykh
post Apr 9 2013, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(dhanik6008 @ Apr 9 2013, 08:07 PM)
Was in gamuda office- they preparing letter to owner to collect key by 2nd week april...cheers guys!!!
I see $$$$ coming...with or without BN
Good news -- is it Armaya 1?
Chris Chew
post Apr 9 2013, 11:49 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ftcykh @ Apr 9 2013, 11:41 PM)
Good news  -- is it Armaya 1?
Yes. Congratz to Armaya 1 owners.

ruben7389
post Apr 12 2013, 12:31 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

heard first rows of Armaya 1 already VP? Anyone can confirm this please?

Any news when the 4th & 5th row VP'ing?
Chris Chew
post Apr 12 2013, 01:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 12 2013, 12:31 AM)
heard first  rows of Armaya 1 already VP? Anyone can confirm this please?

Any news when the 4th & 5th row VP'ing?
I think my friend's unit at Armaya 1 was 2nd row, unsure, but definitely not 1st row. He already took the VPed yesterday.

SUStikaram
post Apr 12 2013, 08:22 AM

10,722 posts

Got friend already received letter last week of march for armaya 1 vp. need to book time with harum intisari staff for key collection and inspection wo.

Wondering how much can sell now? Anyone plan to sell? what your agent said? how much to sell? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 12 2013, 08:23 AM
ruben7389
post Apr 12 2013, 09:20 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

last unit i know for sure transacted at 668K and that was before VP (end Feb) at the 5th row. intermediate facing south
Chris Chew
post Apr 12 2013, 09:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 12 2013, 09:20 AM)
last unit i know for sure transacted at 668K and that was before VP (end Feb) at the 5th row. intermediate facing south
Hmm, any special of 5th row? 20x75 or 20x80?

As I know, flat price 20x75 offer by all agents are RM 650k ...

I am sure will shoot up to RM 700k soon.

ruben7389
post Apr 12 2013, 11:02 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 12 2013, 09:35 AM)

no difference in layout. Just mentioning the 5th row as those will be VP'ed later

Maybe just slight difference of being quieter compared to the first row i guess

but confirmed was sold 668k! I saw the draft SPA
SUStikaram
post Apr 12 2013, 11:06 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 12 2013, 12:02 PM)
no difference in layout.  Just mentioning the 5th row as those will be VP'ed later

Maybe just slight difference of being quieter compared to the first row i guess

but confirmed was sold 668k! I saw the draft SPA
is this unit the upgraded tiles for kitchen and bathroom unit?

I also hear got agent offer 640 to 650k

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 12 2013, 11:06 AM
ruben7389
post Apr 12 2013, 11:08 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

nope... it's the 5th row basic unit, yet to VP

SUStikaram
post Apr 12 2013, 11:10 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 12 2013, 12:08 PM)
nope... it's the 5th row basic unit, yet to VP
very good price

do u know bank valuation how much$$$? pls pm me if not convenient to say it here.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 12 2013, 11:11 AM
SUStikaram
post Apr 12 2013, 03:00 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 12 2013, 10:35 AM)

selling 650k

cost 453.8k

interest 22k

loan agreement 8k

rpgt 23k

agent commission10k

income from club membership 6k

still profit 140k in only 1.5 years. rclxm9.gif

if 700k sell...untung 200k only 2 years : rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 12 2013, 03:05 PM
katesamsung
post Apr 12 2013, 09:35 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 12 2013, 03:00 PM)
selling 650k

cost 453.8k

interest 22k

loan agreement  8k

rpgt 23k

agent commission10k

still profit 140k in only 1.5 years.  rclxm9.gif

if 700k sell...untung 200k only 2 years :  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
bro...how to u calculate to get 23k for rpgt ?
Chris Chew
post Apr 12 2013, 09:40 PM

10,387 posts

selling 650k

cost 453.8k

interest 22k

loan agreement  8k

rpgt 23k

agent commission10k

Congratulations to all the Armaya 1-3 buyers ...

But I think the biggest winner goes to Armaya 1, which appreciation looks more solid as Armaya 2 and 3 entry price much higher ( just purely based on 3 storey as marketed by Gamuda Land )

ruben7389
post Apr 12 2013, 11:16 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 12 2013, 11:10 AM)
very good price

do u know bank valuation how much$$$? pls pm me if not convenient to say it here.
sorry dont know if the buyer got good valuations. I only know the seller's side
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 15 2013, 01:43 PM

4,998 posts

selling 650k

cost 453.8k

interest 22k

loan agreement  8k

rpgt 23k

agent commission10k

I think there is more upside. Look at the location now and you will be so impressed.

I am not surprised if this touches a million in 4 years.
SUStikaram
post Apr 15 2013, 01:47 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Apr 12 2013, 10:35 PM)
bro...how to u calculate to get 23k for rpgt ?
650-453.8-22-8-10=156.2 x15%=23K ( sold within 2 years)

ruben7389
post Apr 15 2013, 10:55 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Armaya 1 unit available for rent - 2.5 storey intermediate.

Basic with lights, fans & airconds

house facing south with full clubhouse facilities

RM1.6k/mth nego

Kindly PM if interested
iamGuest
post Apr 18 2013, 03:32 PM

50 posts

Anyone know the fencing for Armaya 1 dismantle already? wish to go there to have a look.
cyberic
post Apr 18 2013, 03:46 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Apr 18 2013, 03:32 PM)
Anyone know the fencing for Armaya 1 dismantle already? wish to go there to have a look.
You can go in, the gate is half open during day time. I went there twice.
iamGuest
post Apr 18 2013, 03:50 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cyberic @ Apr 18 2013, 03:46 PM)
You can go in, the gate is half open during day time. I went there twice.
i try go there before, but the guard not allow me to go in..so plan to go there again when fencing dismantled.
SUStikaram
post Apr 20 2013, 10:44 AM

10,722 posts

anyone have the same problem like me?

still not yet received gm klang retail lot recent payment.
SUStikaram
post Apr 20 2013, 10:47 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Apr 18 2013, 04:50 PM)
i try go there before, but the guard not allow me to go in..so plan to go there again when fencing dismantled.
is the guard still sleeping all the time?

last time all water tap in akasia 2 gone missing and the developer buat tak tahu saja as already handover wo. cry.gif

got to come out own money Rm650 in total to replace

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 20 2013, 10:48 AM
cyang86
post Apr 27 2013, 05:54 PM

17 posts

anyone know what is the current status of VP for armaya 1?
ruben7389
post Apr 28 2013, 01:40 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

first 2 or 3 rows I heard got keys... pending now the other rows. I think after elections
cyberic
post Apr 28 2013, 02:38 PM

1,130 posts

Correct. First few rows got keys already. I checked out few houses and workmanship looks good. It is one of my short listed house but I choose Shah Alam because I work in KL.
wywy2020
post Apr 29 2013, 09:53 AM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(cyberic @ Apr 28 2013, 02:38 PM)
Correct. First few rows got keys already. I checked out few houses and workmanship looks good. It is one of my short listed house but I choose Shah Alam because I work in KL.
which part shah alam u choose? how long it take to travel to kl?
ruben7389
post Apr 29 2013, 11:56 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

one more unit just sold today. Purchaser & vendor just confirmed signed offer to purchase 675K for intermediate 5th row facing south, not yet get keys

Balance I have available is only one unit for rent now. Let me know via PM if interested
SUSNew Klang
post May 10 2013, 10:19 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 29 2013, 11:56 PM)
one more unit just sold today.  Purchaser & vendor just confirmed signed offer to purchase 675K for intermediate 5th row facing south, not yet get keys

Balance I have available is only one unit for rent now. Let me know via PM if interested
What is the standard fittings to be added to qualify for unfurnished unit? What is the rental like?
kfthoo
post May 12 2013, 07:46 AM

410 posts

Anyone started renovating?
SUStikaram
post May 12 2013, 10:41 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kfthoo @ May 12 2013, 08:46 AM)
Anyone started renovating?
The armaya 2 is built until end part with zero land left behind. hardly need renovation can move in lio.

U must be armaya 1
smoochiesayn
post Jul 6 2013, 10:40 AM

787 posts

i just noticed armaya 2 all comes with solar system ohmy.gif

thumbup.gif

cant wait for armaya 1 & 2 to be occupied coz akasia 2 here is very quiet... ph34r.gif
iamGuest
post Jul 19 2013, 09:20 AM

50 posts

when armaya 2 will handover?
SUStikaram
post Jul 19 2013, 10:55 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Jul 19 2013, 10:20 AM)
when armaya 2 will handover?
this month or next month.

03-33252888 look for ms ng
ek911
post Oct 16 2013, 01:56 PM

18 posts

Any one want to sell Armaya 1 or 2. Pls kindly PM me.
I serious buyer for own stay.

TQ
SUSNew Klang
post Oct 16 2013, 02:47 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ek911 @ Oct 16 2013, 01:56 PM)

Any one want to sell Armaya 1 or 2. Pls kindly PM me.
I serious buyer for own stay.

TQ
Boss, how much is the willing buyer price?
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Oct 17 2013, 10:03 AM

699 posts

anybody here interested in letting go house in bandar botanic please let me know

guys what kind of house can i get for lets say .... 500-800k

This post has been edited by PhilHellmuth: Oct 17 2013, 10:06 AM
jasonpt8
post Nov 15 2013, 12:21 PM

anyone interested in Armaya2 Terrace house in Bandar Botanic can PM me, I has 1 friend wish to sell it.
beyond86
post Jun 18 2014, 02:11 PM

1,956 posts

as per Sales, next launch at July, 20'x65', around RM600k (Last Phase)
SUStikaram
post Jun 18 2014, 10:08 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(beyond86 @ Jun 18 2014, 03:11 PM)
as per Sales, next launch at July, 20'x65', around RM600k (Last Phase)
Brother. Not 520k meah? This one only f&g right?
beyond86
post Jun 18 2014, 10:29 PM

1,956 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 18 2014, 10:08 PM)
Brother. Not 520k meah? This one only f&g right?
confirmed somewhere around RM600k, GnG
SUStikaram
post Jun 18 2014, 10:42 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(beyond86 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:29 PM)
confirmed somewhere around RM600k, GnG
But according to inta bina. This is not g&g wo.

U r refering harum intisari project?
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 18 2014, 11:06 PM

4,998 posts

edit

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jun 23 2014, 09:56 AM
ruben7389
post Sep 2 2014, 08:17 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Ok my armaya 1 up for sale. Basic n never occupied 2.5 storey facing south

Any buyer interested pls pm me. Thx
cteh2
post Feb 7 2015, 12:15 AM

109 posts

Hi, I have an intermediate Armaya 2 (20x70ft) 3 storey for sales and a Armaya3 end lot (32x110ft - 10 ft end lot) for rent, any people interested please PM me, i am the owner thanks.

0.1274sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:26 AM