post Jan 14 2012, 12:32 PM

97 posts

Hello fellow Christian laugh.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Mar 30 2012, 02:02 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 02:02 PM)
Im not mistreat christian or angry at god.. please dun mizunderstand sad.gif

Imjust seeeking answers to strengten my faith but in the process other chrisitans dont have the answers and due to my question get angry cos i questioning their faith which they not really haf.. that cause them to be unsure of their faith and make them confuze

sorry bout dat tongue.gif
absence of evidence is not evidence of absence
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 10:01 PM

97 posts

Hello guys! I wanna say something.....I remember during my secondary school, I was quite emo about life and stressful about my studies. After I went to the bed, I laid on my bed for hours but I just couldn't fall asleep, and then I put my hands together pray and talk to God everything that I felt uncomfortable with and all the sad matters until I really fell asleep. Sometimes I shed tears when I was putting my hands together talking to God. then sometimes I feel that "miracles" happened but I just didn't feel it until I flashback the "miracles" or is it simply my own sensitive achievement...
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 10:14 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(vincabby @ Apr 2 2012, 10:03 PM)
great for u! U have found the inner peace that He always tell us to have in us. All you need to do is ask! You are still doing it rite?constantly praying..
I used to do that but now almost not..maybe that is the reason I got more stressful...
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 10:25 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 2 2012, 10:24 PM)
ooooohh.  doh.gif

my advise is, don't let it bother you one bit.

And you're right, we have one type of enemy that always tries to bring us down

and trust me the enemy uses people to hurt people.

Pray to God for strength and perseverance and most of all Love.

Don't worry, we stand by you.

You're not alone.
wub.gif

i feel better after reading this!
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 10:33 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 2 2012, 10:27 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  nod.gif
I don't know why i scared people taking me seriously and I scared of hurting people and scared of get hurt, this has been a phobia deep inside me, I can't get rid of it. Not in the internet but also in real life. I found out that I like to get along with people who are older or younger but not the exactly same age, younger people because they are young and innocent, I don't mean that they are innocent so I can cheat them because they are as innocent as an angel. and older because they are wiser because they can tell me a lot of things that open my mind and make my life happier/ more positive. But not the same age, they are selfish and sensitive type of human being full with hatred and I hate them so much
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 11:33 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 2 2012, 10:57 PM)
Faith is contagious when you're in the body of Christ. Where 2 or 3 are gathered in His Name..... biggrin.gif
Everybody is in their own stages of growing up.

Even older people makes mistakes. But we all learn to move on and improve whatever we can.

But you're always welcome here.  thumbup.gif
sometimes the hatred in me is so strong that I want someone to die. But then I pray to God and I feel better.

Person like that I hope that person won't grow up, make mistake and suffer forever and ever!
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 2 2012, 11:42 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 2 2012, 11:36 PM)
It's more beneficial for you to let go and forgive, you know why?

Hatred give stress and weights you down heavily.

And the best part is, we only hurt ourselves really, not others.
My mood is changed and then my family asked what happened to me and I was not like that before. I got angrier and my hatred grows stronger. Yeah, it has been a while and this happened last year, I just got over it recently and tell myself to forget it (Forget but cannot forgive). Never mind, after few months I am leaving Malaysia and they will be cleaned off from my mind totally and i will forget everything about malaysia! woooohooooo

This post has been edited by SummerSunshine: Apr 2 2012, 11:48 PM
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:15 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 3 2012, 12:04 AM)
yes! I am going UK and then after that Canada. laugh.gif and now having my VISA getting done rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by SummerSunshine: Apr 3 2012, 12:16 AM
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:18 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 3 2012, 12:17 AM)
not that old but I think by /k/ standard is really old.

I rather keep my age a secret.  whistling.gif

But I'm already married w couple of kids of my own.
LOL old is old sleep.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:19 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(fakeshadow @ Apr 3 2012, 12:18 AM)
SummerSunshine, go travel??
study tongue.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:21 AM

97 posts

haven't choosen yet lol
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:26 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 3 2012, 12:24 AM)
yup old enough to nag all you.  laugh.gif
I like old people. happy.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 3 2012, 12:33 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Apr 3 2012, 12:33 AM)
so wrong ,whistling.gif
lolwut
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 5 2012, 04:15 PM

97 posts

happy.gif

SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 5 2012, 04:25 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Apr 5 2012, 04:23 PM)
ayam so sad always when watching this this mv cry.gif
Don't sad...i thought it is supposed to be a cheerful song lulz happy.gif but i feel touched listening to this song also
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 5 2012, 05:50 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 5 2012, 05:45 PM)
I think if Jesus is anything like depicted in this movie, He's awesomely beautiful.
That is the song I always hear in camps I joined last time. and I always feel touched happy.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 5 2012, 10:15 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 5 2012, 05:57 PM)
God is more touched if all of us are willing to give Him the sovereignty and the right to be led by Him in our life.
yup happy.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 6 2012, 11:26 PM

97 posts

Read this news... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-21...hilippines.html
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 10 2012, 04:55 PM

97 posts

Is trolling a sin? sad.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0890sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:12 AM