> LYN Christian Lounge V5

SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 27 2012, 08:30 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 27 2012, 08:30 PM)
When you confess your sins, God forgive and remember your sins no more.  sleep.gif
sleep.gif Okay. rolleyes.gif Lol
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 27 2012, 08:37 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 27 2012, 08:33 PM)
You don't believe ar?

ok lor.
I believe rolleyes.gif

So you mean you admitted that you watched porn and fap fap fap-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed everyday so that God forgives you. rolleyes.gif
Who doesn't watch porn? even lil girl like me also watch porn. bdsm some more. rolleyes.gif Lol
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 27 2012, 08:39 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Apr 27 2012, 08:38 PM)
u just said you din haf secret sin, now said watch BDSM =.=
oh that's not secret. sleep.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post Apr 27 2012, 08:55 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 27 2012, 08:46 PM)
Not like that.

Last time still immature, don't understand the problem associated with it and how to solve it.

Now Mature ady don't want to have anything to do with it.

You can decide which is better. To be in bondage or to be free?

It's like this, you may think watching porn is nothing but it causes your internal spirit to be in darkness.

When this happens, you will automatically feel guilty and try to avoid God. You put yourself in bondage la.

Your whole character also like out of control.

But God's Mercy is everlasting, so don't take it for granted la.

Remember the prostitute the Pharisee wanted to stone her? BY Right She's done a great Sin should be stoned according to Moses Law but Yet Jesus says let the first one without sin cast the first stone. Nobody could, because they are all hypocrites.

Did Jesus condemn her? No Jesus says Neither do I condemn you, GO and sin no more.

It's God goodness that lead you to repentance.
Lol. But do you think it is possible? Maybe that's why human sins too much.

oh well i don't know what I am talking
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 4 2012, 03:06 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ May 3 2012, 10:26 PM)
Be still and know that you are God.
Be still and know that you are God or you are for God? Lol rolleyes.gif
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 4 2012, 03:36 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ May 4 2012, 03:28 PM)
He/she perhaps didn't know it's a verse

Psalms 46:10

10 Be still and know that I am God. I will be exalted among the nations; I will be exalted on earth.
QUOTE(fghvbn @ May 3 2012, 10:26 PM)
Be still and know that you are God.
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 4 2012, 03:38 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ May 4 2012, 03:37 PM)
=.= if I put "I" instead of you. I would have proclaim myself to be God.

sleep.gif don't be naive
sleep.gif i didn't know it is a verse lol
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 4 2012, 05:10 PM

97 posts

Oh maiii sorry...it's my fault. don't fight... user posted image
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 4 2012, 05:20 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ May 4 2012, 05:18 PM)
doh.gif in your actions, do not cause another brother or sister to stumble and fall =.=
sad.gif my intention is pure and innocent...just you guys made it complicated biggrin.gif

I ask is that phrase wrong..then if you told me it is a verse from Psalm...so... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0763sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:55 AM