81 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 >Bottom

DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

TSrayanne
post Jun 29 2011, 11:40 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(HeleneChia @ Jun 24 2011, 03:48 PM)
Hi, if I have a very dry skin, any recommendation for me, I wish to purchase a series of  dermalogica  products from cleanser, toner, booster, eye cream and etc complete set. Any recommendation for trusted online merchant on this brand?
hi halene
for normal dry skin or ultra dry skin?

QUOTE(mtym_sweet @ Jun 25 2011, 09:10 PM)
Hi, I wish to change my skincare.. initially i have drop by clinique's counter and the beauty consultant had advised saying that my skin type is oily combination. My skin do have lots of blackheads and white heads as well.

I wonder if you could give me suggestion on what kind of product and which brand would be suitable for my skin condition? I'm looking for 3 basic steps product.
hi mtym sweet,
there is no perfect skin care for all, only trial can give you answer.
say for dermalogica, you can try

special cleansing gel 250ml RM151 /500ml RM232
multi active toner 250ml RM158
active moist 50ml RM170/100ml RM246

otherwise - Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Oily at NP RM193
Kit Contents
Special Cleansing Gel (1.7oz)
Multi-Active Toner (1.7oz)
Active Moist (.75oz)
Skin Prep Scrub (.75oz)
Climate Control Lip Treatment (4.5g)
Soothing Eye Make-Up Remover (sample)
Skin Refining Masque (sample)

for cellnique you can try
seaweed cleansing gel 200ml RM99
soothing hydrating lotion toner 200ml RM79
intensive oasis gel moisturiser 50g RM129

all Normal Price (NP) before discount .shld you interested for order pls PM me as this thread is only for consultation purpose ya!
ndrew89
post Jun 29 2011, 12:41 PM

30 posts

Hi Rayanne, plz quote me
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner, 8 oz

COD at bandar puteri puchong?

I will bank in the money in this sunday,cz i'll be going langkawi right now,wont be able to online at the moment,thanks alot.
TSrayanne
post Jun 29 2011, 10:54 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(ndrew89 @ Jun 29 2011, 12:41 PM)
Hi Rayanne, plz quote me
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner, 8 oz

COD at bandar puteri puchong?

I will bank in the money in this sunday,cz i'll be going langkawi right now,wont be able to online at the moment,thanks alot.
yeah leave me a pm when you're back in town
good day nod.gif
ndrew89
post Jul 4 2011, 09:15 PM

30 posts

Im back =) Plz pm me best price and cod at bandar bukit puchong,thank you very much =)
TSrayanne
post Jul 9 2011, 01:13 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(ndrew89 @ Jul 4 2011, 09:15 PM)
Im back =) Plz pm me best price and cod at bandar bukit puchong,thank you very much =)
ndrew89 if you need any consultation pls inform here

ps:any other than consultation pls tru pm as this topic only for consultation ya :-)
day2dayshopaholic
post Jul 15 2011, 10:06 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Jul 13 2005, 03:48 PM)
thumbup.gif  so happy got ya reply, atleast.

Im not doing direct sales boh..of course not doing facial treatment too la.
Dermalogica is proffessional skin care institute oh,if treatment also that oledi bankrap  rolleyes.gif  Cheap things not good thing;expensive thing cos it worth!

This product really well recommended lo honestly.Most of my frens and collegues using it...how old are u  ar G-ginkgo? and how is ur skin condition..at least u let me know these info so that i can recommend u mah rite.. sweat.gif

visit www.dermalogica.com for more info
Expensive things = worth correct, very agree, support you rclxms.gif
TSrayanne
post Jul 16 2011, 09:19 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(day2dayshopaholic @ Jul 15 2011, 10:06 PM)
Expensive things = worth correct, very agree, support you rclxms.gif
oh my god ,my 'talking' is so little-kid back in year 2005 haha.. time flies, its been 6 years this thread here smile.gif
anyway i hope everyone found their suitable skin care products regardless whether it is dermalogica or not.
rmage
post Aug 19 2011, 10:55 AM

40 posts

Hi Rayanne,

Hope you're doing fine.

Am currently using MURAD to treat my acne and was wondering if it is possible to also use the daily microfoliant?

Or would it cause over exfoliation? Cause heard from friends that it's quite good.

Appreciate your advice. notworthy.gif
wke002
post Aug 22 2011, 11:19 AM

116 posts

Instead of explaning, can i take a picture of my wife face(not whole lah...but on the more immediate spots next to the nose which often got acne, definitely more so when the monthly cycle arrives. From there will check with her if she got oily or dry, than need your recommendation for face wash and night cream to start with. I know the best is professional consultant but that would be extra $$$ consultant. Am aware of the good of Dermalogica. She is been using her current one which for almost 2 years which dun seen any improvement, of course oily food do count lah...

If can, will try to submit tonight.
MaryWong
post Aug 24 2011, 09:18 AM

110 posts

Dear Rayanne,

I wonder if dermalogica can helps to reduce the pigments on my face? i got freckles, pigments, and acne scar and once in a while breakouts...thus, i'm sensitive n t zone oily

pls reply into my inbox...thank you
TSrayanne
post Sep 23 2011, 04:13 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(rmage @ Aug 19 2011, 10:55 AM)
Hi Rayanne,

Hope you're doing fine.

Am currently using MURAD to treat my acne and was wondering if it is possible to also use the daily microfoliant?

Or would it cause over exfoliation?  Cause heard from friends that it's quite good.

Appreciate your advice.  notworthy.gif

hi rmage
as per replied earlier via pm ya
generally dermalogica recommended to use with other dermalogica products, am not sure about murad ingredient hard to comment ya..
i can only say daily microfoliant is my favourite exfoliate product - award winning product for many years =)

QUOTE(wke002 @ Aug 22 2011, 11:19 AM)
Instead of explaning, can i take a picture of my wife face(not whole lah...but on the more immediate spots next to the nose which often got acne, definitely more so when the monthly cycle arrives. From there will check with her if she got oily or dry, than need your recommendation for face wash and night cream to start with. I know the best is professional consultant but that would be extra $$$ consultant. Am aware of the good of Dermalogica. She is been using her current one which for almost 2 years which dun seen any improvement, of course oily food do count lah...

If can, will try to submit tonight.
thanks for message, as per replied earlier too ya! consultation fees at dermalogica salon is free!
if she doesnt fine dermalogica works for her (clause that she has balance diet and well life style as many others factor can cause bad skin), she choose other skin care as no skin care is perfect for everyone =)

QUOTE(MaryWong @ Aug 24 2011, 09:18 AM)
Dear Rayanne,

I wonder if dermalogica can helps to reduce the pigments on my face? i got freckles, pigments, and acne scar and once in a while breakouts...thus, i'm sensitive n t zone oily

pls reply into my inbox...thank you
there are products to target freckles, pigments, and acne scar ,breakouts and sensitive skin. its good if you can visit dermalogica salon (any shopping mall leonard drake/aster spring) for professional skin condition. there are age smart series to combat issue like those, sunblock also essential to prevent freckles ; to lighten acne scar via product is a prolong process unless laser treatment ya; breakouts there are many factors u need to know the cause and choose the right dermalogica product for example if over oily skin, you need medibac treatment kit (travel size) or special cleansing gel is cleanser that remove excessive oil

QUOTE(SkinGlory @ Sep 17 2011, 01:48 PM)

hi,this thread strictly for dermalogica consultation, please create your own topic ,thanks!
rmage
post Oct 24 2011, 09:25 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Sep 23 2011, 04:13 PM)
hi rmage
as per replied earlier via pm ya
generally dermalogica recommended to use with other dermalogica products, am not sure about murad ingredient hard to comment ya..
i can only say daily microfoliant is my favourite exfoliate product - award winning product for many years =)
Hi Rayanne,

Thanks for the reply. Can I know if the dermal clay cleanser is ok for combi skin with acne?

I tried a sample version of it and really like the cooling effect. Not sure about the long term use cause the sample only lasted me for two washes.

PS: Didn't receive the pm though. There might be something wrong with the pm system. sad.gif
wanwei
post Oct 25 2011, 11:56 AM

Hi Rayanne,

I am new here and have to say thanks for your dedication here. These are my questions that really needs your expertist:

- My combi skin (normal and oily on T-zone) is sensitive and I have itchy reddish watery blister sometimes. May I know is this product allergic or skin problem? Need to know what is the problem as it is quite disturbing especially when I go out of the house.

- I've been long wondering when would be the best time for best discounted products like Microfoliant (you may PM me)

3. What do u think about the side effects of laser skin treatment

TQVM!
TSrayanne
post Oct 28 2011, 10:09 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(rmage @ Oct 24 2011, 09:25 AM)
Hi Rayanne,

Thanks for the reply.  Can I know if the dermal clay cleanser is ok for combi skin with acne? 

I tried a sample version of it and really like the cooling effect.  Not sure about the long term use cause the sample only lasted me for two washes. 

PS: Didn't receive the pm though. There might be something wrong with the pm system.  sad.gif
hi rmage
dermal clay more suitable for congested skin. you can have a try if you have combi skin with acne/ black/whiteheads if you already known the texture/effect of it cos some may not like it ,some they do.

QUOTE(wanwei @ Oct 25 2011, 11:56 AM)
Hi Rayanne,

I am new here and have to say thanks for your dedication here. These are my questions that really needs your expertist:

- My combi skin (normal and oily on T-zone) is sensitive and I have itchy reddish watery blister sometimes. May I know is this product allergic or skin problem? Need to know what is the problem as it is quite disturbing especially when I go out of the house.

- I've been long wondering when would be the best time for best discounted products like Microfoliant (you may PM me)

3. What do u think about the side effects of laser skin treatment

TQVM!
hi wanwei
this thread is mean for anyone who interested on dermalogica and share their product recommendation. ofcourse it would be best to seek professional advise /consultation from dermalogica salon, beautician can use face mapping machine to analyse your skin condition. base on self prescription, there could be risk.

if your skin reddish is not happened after one new product use but already for a long period, it could be sensitive skin -dermalogica sensitive range may help to reduce and improve your skin condition, only trial give you answer whether it suit you.
the product promotion is same all time long , however there could be free gift with purchase of xx amount of product.

for laser skin treatment, it would be best to get consultation from laser expertise ya
weirdguy
post Nov 3 2011, 11:49 AM

587 posts

Hello Rayanne,

I am used to be a Dermalogica user 4 years ago. Still love it and planning to switch back soon. Right now, I wish to be advice on Dermalogica Shine Therapy Shampoo.

Do you recommend for Dry hair/scalp? As well, is it compulsory to be use with Conditioner? My hair is quite short, compare to Ladies.
Minnie_cool
post Nov 12 2011, 11:44 PM

how much is the dermalogical derma clay cleanser and special cleansing gel..

and also the solar defense booster...

Added on November 13, 2011, 12:22 amhow much is the skin renewal booster ..thanks

This post has been edited by Minnie_cool: Nov 13 2011, 12:22 AM
sukkimi
post Nov 13 2011, 01:01 PM

14 posts

wanna know does the smoothing cream contains aha ?
nicholasmark
post Nov 13 2011, 11:39 PM

214 posts

Hi, i'm interested in using Dermalogica. But can men use it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by nicholasmark: Nov 13 2011, 11:40 PM
Sekita
post Nov 16 2011, 07:59 AM

Hi, i wanna buy the following. Can u quote me price n availability. Pls sms or call at my mobile cos i got no internet connection this few days.if u can gv me ur number, i dun mind calling u.

Pre cleanse
Daily microexfoliant
Tri cleanse

Pls quote retail n salon size.

White-StaR
post Nov 16 2011, 10:03 PM

Hylo there,..owh how about Gentle Cream Exfoliate, i have combination skin and uneven skin tone.. It this product help improve my skin..?

81 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 >Top

0.0372sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:09 AM