DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

TSrayanne
post Aug 18 2005, 09:31 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(lui @ Aug 17 2005, 09:30 AM)
eh rayanne i also wish u everyday in good mood so that next time i buy from you ,you giv me discount la~~~
remember to pm me when the product arrive! i hardly get online 1
heard that last time the medicated clearing gel soon not available from dermalogica is that true?

Think so. Your order was the last. But am not sure whether internal can purchase in the future or not, definitely not for public retail..

discount? hehe u add order la if more than certain value can consider tongue.gif

lui
post Aug 18 2005, 12:39 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Aug 18 2005, 09:31 AM)

Think so. Your order was the last. But am not sure whether internal can purchase in the future or not, definitely not for public retail..

discount? hehe u add order la if more than certain value can consider  tongue.gif

aiyooo why like that..my cousin said the medicated gel quite effective..
hopefully the cleanser works on me la~ notworthy.gif
pollen
post Aug 18 2005, 04:30 PM

hey scleon,

U are a leo ar, keke, my fiance also a leo wor... all the leo so vain leh!! do masque one.. i don't do masque two times a day la, siao!! I think u miss me more than i miss u!! So u and ryanne play badminton huh! nowonder so ngam key smile.gif i swim one wor... tongue.gif

rayanne yeah i want to buy in september.. not now. u keep stock urself la, so ur customer won't wait for so long tongue.gif
scleon
post Aug 18 2005, 05:13 PM

396 posts

ahh.....pollen pou tow lo....

Leo cannot meh?? Leo are quite a good horoscope you know?? Lots of positive factor..haha..

Dont say leo very vain leh, we are just following virgo attitude...searching for perfection!! haha..

I m a regular badminton player la...but looking on rayanne painful experience, i think she play once a year la....like that also ngam key ah??

Back to you, pollen! You dont miss me because that leo beside you pampered you a lot mah...so, this e.m'sia leo useless lo...haha..

Hei, rayanne, today my birthday oh....any FOC for me?? how abt exfloliant 74ml for free??
TSrayanne
post Aug 18 2005, 05:36 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 18 2005, 05:13 PM)
Hei, rayanne, today my birthday oh....any FOC for me?? how abt exfloliant 74ml for free??

rolleyes.gif HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO scleon rolleyes.gif

brother abusing your birthday towards dermalogica arr..
gal can FOC u either daily macrofoliant scrub/gentle exfoliant cream SAMPLE smile.gif
but i hope u are not that kind of customer that without satisfaction always..

scleon
post Aug 18 2005, 05:42 PM

396 posts

Dont be so serious le...i m satisfied la....Just wanna kacau you mah...as you are so kind!!
TSrayanne
post Aug 18 2005, 05:50 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 18 2005, 05:42 PM)
Dont be so serious le...i m satisfied la....Just wanna kacau you mah...as you are so kind!!
*crue to be kind*

when i looking at ur Arsenal Fans signature..am thinking of chocholate bar...
unsure.gif hhmmm..i kind u also never intro sales for september hehe

im not professional seller..i jus will order every month for my own dermalogica product use..then while can help colleagues and friends..sibling to get discount together..pollen, that is why i wont keep stock..how am i going to know who going to order that? need to pay in advance for LD..not play play smile.gif

hmm..anyone interest can PM or ask me bout dermalogica skin care lar
september order due on 27th AUGUST..

This post has been edited by rayanne: Aug 18 2005, 05:53 PM
TSrayanne
post Aug 18 2005, 06:03 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(pollen @ Aug 18 2005, 04:30 PM)
rayanne yeah i want to buy in september.. not now. u keep stock urself la, so ur customer won't wait for so long tongue.gif

pollen,

September Order is due on 27th August. It is counted as September order.
Goods only be arrive approximately end of October or early week of November latest. rolleyes.gif

anne
post Aug 19 2005, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(rayanne @ Aug 18 2005, 05:36 PM)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO scleon
pheeww..birthday got priority can get sample free ga...
rayanne if you can get any other recommend product sample..include it into my order when delivery together can ah???? drool.gif

my bday past already doh.gif
Callista
post Aug 19 2005, 01:14 PM

32 posts

i used dermalogica once when my face was full of pimples.. it does work.. but to an extend, it stops working.. as though its immune to my skin dy.. now i'm using dermax.. kekeke.. its a good product too.. but i guess all this depends on your skin type..
pollen
post Aug 19 2005, 02:26 PM

wei scleon, Happy Belated Birthday.... I super miss u during ur birthday!! hahha... my fiance is from West Malaysia leh... keke... With ur pretty face did u get any birthday kiss from girls in Sarawak?

thanks rayanne for the info... will place in order by then .. when i get my pay on the 25th smile.gif
scleon
post Aug 19 2005, 04:01 PM

396 posts

pollen,

Thanks for your greeting? Why you miss me so much yesterday ah?? haha...

I m so confuse? Your fiance is not from Sabah meh? Or you are the one from Sabah??

Kisses..i didnt get any le...even rayanne didnt give me any...haha(she will be scolding me demanding again!)

You can sent me a flying kisses too if you want to..eheh..
pollen
post Aug 19 2005, 05:21 PM

haha, *muaks* *muaks* wub.gif blush.gif

My fiance from Sabah biggrin.gif Later he pull my ears, i kau chai online cry.gif
scleon
post Aug 19 2005, 05:33 PM

396 posts

pollen's fiance,

I m innocent oh.... tongue.gif Dont kill me oh.. blush.gif

If you really wanna kill, kill rayanne jie jie..haha..

without rayanne, we wont fall in love ONLINE!!! wub.gif sweat.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSrayanne
post Aug 19 2005, 06:12 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(anne @ Aug 19 2005, 12:54 PM)
pheeww..birthday got priority can get sample free ga...
rayanne if you can get any other recommend product sample..include it into my order when delivery together can ah????

my bday past already  doh.gif
you are my 2nd customer besides scleon, okay will try my best to seek for sample for u smile.gif if no more dun you scold me okie!!
TSrayanne
post Aug 19 2005, 11:48 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Callista @ Aug 19 2005, 01:14 PM)
i used dermalogica once when my face was full of pimples.. it does work.. but to an extend, it stops working.. as though its immune to my skin dy.. now i'm using dermax.. kekeke.. its a good product too.. but i guess all this depends on your skin type..
hi callista[unique name u have]
..wonder last time you mentioned were using the anti-bac skin wash to cure the breakouts? sounds good to heard that it works but how come later on immune? blush.gif never heard before cos the ingredients never change..

so now u still face regular breakouts? or using dermax normal cleanser instead of for anti-bac skin wash type? ya right..dependable lots on skin condition and life style. though, if u are interest still can think about dermalogica award winning scrub and skin hydrating masque with 20% discount lar rolleyes.gif

TSrayanne
post Aug 21 2005, 02:55 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(pollen @ Aug 19 2005, 02:26 PM)
thanks rayanne for the info... will place in order by then .. when i get my pay on the 25th smile.gif

hi gal..though the due date on 27th approximately but really dont make it as last minute.you can let me know what are u going to order by now..it wont be too costly until to wait ur salary gua.. this month myself oledi order 3 items and my colleagues also need to add stock for their own use.i worry the total amount will exceed the limit.make ur move fast lo okie notworthy.gif

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 19 2005, 05:33 PM)
without rayanne, we wont fall in love ONLINE!!!

fall in love? i am not involve please.. rolleyes.gif
scleon so active on others thread as well..like the chocholate bar arsenal..oppositely pollen only active on fashion & beauty so far blink.gif

scleon
post Aug 21 2005, 04:37 PM

396 posts

Hihi...wat makes you feel that arsenal looks like a chocolate bar ah??

U MU fans ah...haha...jk, ok?
TSrayanne
post Aug 21 2005, 05:03 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 21 2005, 04:37 PM)
Hihi...wat makes you feel that arsenal looks like a chocolate bar ah??
U MU fans ah...haha...jk, ok?
previously i dont think so but after ur signature stick on this picture [as attached]
gosshhh it really like a chocolate bar! yummy!!!

thumbup.gif Attached Image thumbup.gif
TSrayanne
post Aug 21 2005, 07:50 PM

196 posts

Dermalogica Newsletter Vol.6
[Acne Myths & Facts ]

by http://www.facefacts.com

There is a host of misinformation about acne out there. Friends and family may offer advice, but their information may be inaccurate.

Learn the truths about the skin you're in.

Myth: Acne is a result of poor hygiene
Fact: As a result of this myth, people tend to overwash their skin, scrubbing hard with abrasive cleansers. Acne is not caused by dirt or surface oil. Cleaning skin too often may aggravate acne and can cause flare-ups. Hand wash skin twice a day with a mild soap, pat dry, and use appropriate acne treatment.

Myth: Poor diet affects acne
Fact: Scientific studies have found no correlation between diet and acne breakouts. In other words, eating pizza, chocolate, or potato chips will not result in a breakout in the morning. However, if you find that certain foods affect your skin negativelyhich may turn out to be a food allergyvoid them.

Myth: You have to let acne run its course
Fact: Acne is a treatable condition. There is no need to wait for skin to clear up on its own. The longer you wait, the more likely your chances are of permanent scarring. If the treatment you're trying isn't working, it may be time to see a dermatologist.

Myth: Stress causes acne
Fact: Overactive oil glandstimulated by the hormone androgenixing with dead skin cells, cause acne. This is particularly true during the teenage years when androgen production is at its highest.

Myth: Acne is just a cosmetic disease
Fact: While acne is a physical condition and poses no serious threats to a person's physical health, it can affect a person's self-image.

Myth: Everyone outgrows acne
Fact: While acne is most prevalent in teenagers, due to androgen production during puberty, it is a condition that also affects men and women into adulthood. Some do outgrow acne. When hormone production regulates, skin clears up. But for others, acne is a lifelong battle. Don't wait for acne to disappear on its own. Treat it!

Myth: Sensitive skin should be cleaned frequently
Fact: Sensitive skin should be handled with care. Do not wash your face with abrasive soaps or cloths, wear tight fitting clothing or equipment, or touch your acne.

Myth: Teens are the only ones affected by acne
Fact: Acne affects adults as well as teens. Androgen production is highest in the teenage years but is continuously produced in the body. The circumstances around adult acne are slightly different from that of teens, particularly for women. Women between 18 and 40 may have breakouts that occur most frequently when they are premenstrual.

Myth: Acne affects teenage males and females at the same rate
Fact: Acne affects teenage boys at a higher rate than girls because of the production of the male hormone androgen. However, these figures even out in adulthood.

Myth: Suntanning reduces acne
Fact: While a tan may make blemishes and scars less apparent, many acne treatments make skin sensitive to ultraviolet (UV) rays. In addition, suntans cause the skin to increase sebum production to heal damaged skin, causing more acne.

This post has been edited by rayanne: Aug 21 2005, 07:51 PM

81 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:50 AM