DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series
TSrayanne
Aug 21 2005, 11:01 PM

Dermalogica on MontanaLocation: Santa Monica, California Opened: Feb 10,2004 Owner: Dermalogica,Inc. Salon Style: Play.Pod.Shop Design Investment: $331,000 Equipment resource: Takara Belmont the dermalogica skin treatment + touch therapies = an insanely great experience!deep tissue [face and shoulder] stress relief [scalp and neck] stress relief [back] aroma-point [face] reflex point [feet] extractions [where you need them] nap time [all over ]
How great if Malaysia owns one Dermalogica concept center as such!This post has been edited by rayanne: Aug 22 2005, 09:12 AM
anne
Aug 22 2005, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(rayanne @ Aug 19 2005, 06:12 PM) you are my 2nd customer besides scleon, okay will try my best to seek for sample for u  if no more dun you scold me okie!! yahoo!! 10Q anyway.. what is the dermalogica wallpaper about? building ah??
n3wbie
Aug 22 2005, 09:48 AM

hello rayanne, do u have Yahoo Messenger?
TSrayanne
Aug 22 2005, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(anne @ Aug 22 2005, 08:38 AM) yahoo!! 10Q anyway.. what is the dermalogica wallpaper about? building ah??  that one is dermalogica concept center at Montana,California. very comfortable oh QUOTE(n3wbie @ Aug 22 2005, 09:48 AM) hello rayanne, do u have Yahoo Messenger? U got Private Message
pollen
Aug 22 2005, 02:43 PM
QUOTE fall in love? i am not involve please.. scleon so active on others thread as well..like the chocholate bar arsenal..oppositely pollen only active on fashion & beauty so far i am not active here in lowyat.net. i've signed up also because of u only ar rayanne. I am only active in Malaysia Brides Forum  but once in a while come in and see what u and scleon has post lor My order: travel pack (green colour one - normal to oily) - u have MSN messenger? talk there better ler.. i mean to discuss...
TSrayanne
Aug 22 2005, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(pollen @ Aug 22 2005, 02:43 PM) i am not active here in lowyat.net. i've signed up also because of u only ar rayanne. I am only active in Malaysia Brides Forum  but once in a while come in and see what u and scleon has post lor My order: travel pack (green colour one - normal to oily) - u have MSN messenger? talk there better ler.. i mean to discuss... pollen,i wonder how to u know me @LYN geh  is that some one intro u to join? thanks for that.. not only come in for me..but can active in other threads as well if u interested.not only for what i've posted/scleon,but also about skin care solution/newsletter i have posted  if u found it informative. Skin Kit Set normal/oily skin kit skin condition: combination to normal skin Cleanse, condition and hydrate skin on a daily basis with a collection of products designed to control excess oil production in the T-zone without over-drying the rest of the face. (more) Special Cleansing Gel (2oz) Multi-Active Toner (2oz) Active Moist (.75oz) Skin Prep Scrub (.75oz) Soothing Eye Make-Up Remover (sample) for msn messenger,you got PM okie Attached thumbnail(s)
scleon
Aug 22 2005, 03:06 PM
Chocolate bar fans reporting for the week!! How is business?? Rayanne....got new income oh....!! pollen, be more active at least in this forum la...miss you so much..hehe.. rayanne is too serious la, always got scold by her...very scare le.. you better....can fall in love online one..hehe...AFFAIR...Mr.X, you better watch out!! Haha.. This post has been edited by scleon: Aug 22 2005, 03:07 PM
scleon
Aug 22 2005, 03:08 PM
Lelong...lelong..lelong...
Dermalogica for 20% only....
oopss....is discount 20% only!!
TSrayanne
Aug 22 2005, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 22 2005, 03:06 PM) Chocolate bar fans reporting for the week!! How is business?? Rayanne....got new income oh....!! pollen, be more active at least in this forum la...miss you so much..hehe.. rayanne is too serious la, always got scold by her...very scare le.. you better....can fall in love online one..hehe...AFFAIR...Mr.X, you better watch out!! Haha..  sound so bad ar you hehe i scold u ,u mah "jap" dou lo.. no income la..only commision at the same time help my colleagues to buy la this month.
most important is pay attention on ur order neh..also anne,lui,aZure_sEraph
how the weather over miri huh?hazy?
scleon
Aug 22 2005, 04:01 PM
Miri not affected by any haze! The wind direction matters!!
So, good luck to you guys overthere ya..
By the way, the haze there serious?? What is the API in KL?
TSrayanne
Aug 22 2005, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 22 2005, 04:01 PM) Miri not affected by any haze! The wind direction matters!! So, good luck to you guys overthere ya.. By the way, the haze there serious?? What is the API in KL? KL now i got no idea le..but before that PJ quite serious like 328 index??!! now is okay..last time even genting and cameron also affected goshhh..
scleon
Aug 22 2005, 04:59 PM
Hooray, new incentive to buy dermalogica...!!
pollen
Aug 22 2005, 06:17 PM
hm.. very Tempting
scleon
Aug 24 2005, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(lui @ Aug 24 2005, 12:13 PM) Wow very good really tempting to buy..hehe but I just ordered the basic set already! Waiting for goods arrive!
The EWG report true?? i used to apply L'Oreal Pure Zone Pore Unclogging Scrub Cleanser so risky!! and my sister using products from St.Ives LOL!! terrible!! I m not too sure abt the L'Oreal Pure Zone product line, but i can ensure you that St.Ives product lines which we could find in Malaysian market contains of very toxical ingrediants! No matter the report is true or not, better be safe than be sorry la By the way, i find that the most recommended product on the report are not available in our market...too bad!!
pollen
Aug 24 2005, 12:43 PM
hi scleon!!
never see u on MSN?
lui
Aug 24 2005, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(scleon @ Aug 24 2005, 12:35 PM) I m not too sure abt the L'Oreal Pure Zone product line, but i can ensure you that St.Ives product lines which we could find in Malaysian market contains of very toxical ingrediants! No matter the report is true or not, better be safe than be sorry la By the way, i find that the most recommended product on the report are not available in our market...too bad!!  are u sure? then i better inform my sister to stop using the St.Ives products man!! better be safe than be sorry i think mostly those most recommended products were selling oversea..formulated professionally for them not for asian perhaps..or these product not enough strong as international skin care range