DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

Bank
post May 12 2008, 01:24 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ichigosq @ May 10 2008, 12:52 PM)
hi, can i know around KL area, where can i find the outlet?do i need to book for the FOC face mapping?
u can go to http://www.leonarddrake.com.my find out the outlets in KL. no need to book one. just walk in n tell them u wan to do face mapping...
TSrayanne
post May 12 2008, 02:39 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(sandra08 @ May 9 2008, 03:20 PM)
hi rayanne,
any products from derma/cellnique recommended for pigmentation (those little brown spots) on my face? i use spf everyday, but dunno why still got this problem...
hi sandra08,
sorry for late reply im too busy recently.god help.
to get rid of pigmentation:
cellnique-derma lightening 30ml
dermalogica -night bright 15ml or daily microfoliant 75g scrub

sunblock with spf is to prevent, not cure le darling. happy.gif

QUOTE(Bank @ May 12 2008, 01:24 PM)
u can go to http://www.leonarddrake.com.my find out the outlets in KL. no need to book one. just walk in n tell them u wan to do face mapping...
yes bank you are right. sorry late reply im really busy last weekend.
shoppers you are most encourage to do face mapping with salon. u can check out the branch on the url above, is good u call up to ask if you need a booking. some franchise very busy might not enough resources to do for u on the spot or you can wait. tq

ichigosq
post May 13 2008, 11:20 PM

can i know this brand, those it have the skin care that can tighten pores, for moisture, and avoid t-zone's oil, my skin is maybe combination to sensitive skin. and can i know for the skin care's price?
TSrayanne
post May 15 2008, 11:52 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(ichigosq @ May 13 2008, 11:20 PM)
can i know this brand, those it have the skin care that can tighten pores, for moisture, and avoid t-zone's oil, my skin is maybe combination to sensitive skin. and can i know for the skin care's price?

hi ichigosq,
i would say there are regimen for above target issues.
you can utilise exfoliator and masque for pores dimishing, moisturiser/serum for moisture; cleanser/oil control lotion for sebum reduction or control; and set of sensitized products to repair sensitive skin.
what do u mean by 'skin care' price? for products wise,u can let me know the product name; for facial treatment, u can visit to salon respectively nod.gif

ichigosq
post May 16 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(rayanne @ May 15 2008, 11:52 AM)

hi ichigosq,
you can utilise exfoliator and masque for pores dimishing, moisturiser/serum for moisture; cleanser/oil control lotion for sebum reduction or control; and set of sensitized products to repair sensitive skin.
what do u mean by 'skin care' price? for products wise,u can let me know the product name; for facial treatment, u can visit to salon respectively  nod.gif

can i know, those product that u recommend , how much is the price?thanks,because i am still a student and i would like to know what is the price first
thanks^^
TSrayanne
post May 16 2008, 02:42 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ May 15 2008, 11:52 AM)

hi ichigosq,
product|price below subject to skin condition towards the specific products, this is just estimation:
you can utilise exfoliator -75g/ml from RM139,RM166 or RM212 (many types of exfoliators available)
and masque for pores dimishing, - 75ml from RM166/RM172
moisturiser/serum for moisture; 50ml from RM159; 100ml from Rm229
cleanser/ - 250ml from RM149; 500ml  from RM219
oil control lotion for sebum reduction or control; -59ml RM169
and set of sensitized products to repair sensitive skin. -skinkit set RM163

what do u mean by 'skin care' price? for products wise,u can let me know the product name; for facial treatment, u can visit to salon respectively  nod.gif

hi ichi,
pls see counter/normal retail price above in red for your budget estimation. any enquiries,welcome pm. tq happy.gif

This post has been edited by rayanne: May 16 2008, 02:43 PM
strife01
post May 16 2008, 05:51 PM

158 posts

hi rayanne, can you recommend me the product for my oily face. I got enlarged pores on my face after the pimples "period" last time. and my pores kinda deep it's hardly visible from distance but still noticeable when you look at it closer. thank you for your time xD
TSrayanne
post May 18 2008, 07:56 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(strife01 @ May 16 2008, 05:51 PM)
hi rayanne, can you recommend me the product for my oily face. I got enlarged pores on my face after the pimples "period" last time. and my pores kinda deep it's hardly visible from distance but still noticeable when you look at it closer. thank you for your time xD
hi strive01,
great you 1st should go for a face mapping from professional. second you try on the travel set before getting the normal size.
you can have cleanser that remove excessive oil; oil control lotion; oil free moisturiser and masque that reduce oil secretion. etc smile.gif

kimtatt
post May 27 2008, 12:10 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ichigosq @ May 10 2008, 12:52 PM)
hi, can i know around KL area, where can i find the outlet?do i need to book for the FOC face mapping?
hello Rayanne,

i m apple. i would to ask u that if i wanted to buy a 'after sun repair' with u, how much will u cost me? if i buy the products >rm500 fr u, will u provide me some free gifts (like the free gifts that given by the outlet)?

Kindly advise. Thank you.
TSrayanne
post May 28 2008, 04:48 PM

196 posts

kimfatt,
thread for consultation purposes only.
tq
ayashiyin
post May 29 2008, 10:35 PM

rayanne, UGPM~~
sorry for asking so many qts smile.gif
anyway thx!!!
rynapiggy
post May 29 2008, 11:20 PM

Hi Rayanne,

Just wondering how come my cheeks feel spicy & biting when applying the advanced bio renewal mask? is it normal?

Well, it gets lesser spicy feel after a few applies later.
TSrayanne
post May 30 2008, 03:22 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(ayashiyin @ May 29 2008, 10:35 PM)
rayanne, UGPM~~
sorry for asking so many qts smile.gif
anyway thx!!!
ayashiyin,
no problem.consultation sure a place for you to share what you wish to know .u can share here or over my other thread.

QUOTE(rynapiggy @ May 29 2008, 11:20 PM)
Hi Rayanne,

Just wondering how come my cheeks feel spicy & biting when applying the advanced bio renewal mask? is it normal?

Well, it gets lesser spicy feel after a few applies later.
helo..
this is dermalogica consultation thread.. (not cellnique) lolz
anyway i think this is your first time using the scrub, your skin takes time to get use to the ingredients product, so you feel a bit 'tight' after applied.
after few times,ur skin is adaptable to it.
if not, u need to stop using or possible alergic? cos sounds scary u said bitting doh.gif
rynapiggy
post May 31 2008, 10:27 PM

Eeh.. ya hor.. thanks for replying anyway~~ blush.gif
TSrayanne
post Jun 3 2008, 04:11 PM

196 posts

no problem rynapiggy smile.gif
TSrayanne
post Jun 8 2008, 06:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jun 6 2008, 09:59 PM)
hey, do you have any solution that can remove eye bag? as in panda eye
hi takezho,
eye bag-puffiness and dark cycle different... hmm i could think of this within dermalogica:
total eye care spf15
A technically-advanced eye treatment cream to help protect and repair the delicate eye area. Gentle alpha hydroxy acids smooth while firming plant extracts retexturize the skin, helping to reduce the appearance of puffiness and fine lines. Optical light diffusors help diminish dark circles, instantly restoring translucency and freshness to the skin. A chemical-free sunscreen helps to shield against further damage. Contains no artificial fragrance or color. Professional recommendation advised.

how it works
Lactic Acid smoothes and retexturizes the eye area, while Sodium PCA attracts moisture.
Chemical-free Titanium Oxide protects against UVA and UVB radiation to help shield against further damage.
Extracts of Spiraea, Hydrocotyl and Bisabolol help firm and reduce puffiness and fine lines.
Optical light diffusers help minimize dark circles.
tq

TSrayanne
post Jun 8 2008, 07:06 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jun 8 2008, 06:31 PM)
i think is both...play too much computer games..sleep super late..hahaha...

so that's the product to use?
yup,you can try it out! both issue need prolong time frame to see the result.afterall, eyebag and dark cycle is not easy to get rid off, hopefully it works on you.
add on, you need to change your lifestyle slowly le.. stay away from the screen doh.gif (same to you as well), and ofcourse, sleep early rolleyes.gif
TSrayanne
post Jun 10 2008, 06:04 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jun 9 2008, 09:35 PM)
can quote me the price? thank
this is consultation thread tq smile.gif
Erica911
post Jun 13 2008, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(rayanne @ Jun 10 2008, 06:04 PM)
this is consultation thread tq smile.gif
Hi Sweetie,

Just like to ask which product should i buy since now my skin was too dry and i had using many product but none useful for me ( now using Origin balnce facial wash, Kose whiterning toner, Seikisho Mask,Sekkisei Lotion Excellent ,Decleor mask( hydrating mask) and more.

Anyway now i hear some people said derma is a good product and ask me use for it so i decide to try.......
Now my face have a lot of pimple since was too dry( said by the my facial consultant)

could you please let me know which clenaser more suitable for my skin ( essential or special cleansing)
and what else should i use to away the dryness.

Now i have problem with the pimple, scar, black head...

Thank you for your advise in advance.

Kind Regards
rclxub.gif Erica

TSrayanne
post Jun 14 2008, 03:42 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Erica911 @ Jun 13 2008, 11:53 AM)
Hi Sweetie,

Just like to ask which product should i buy since now my skin was too dry and i had using many product but none useful  for me ( now using Origin balnce facial wash, Kose whiterning toner, Seikisho Mask,Sekkisei Lotion Excellent ,Decleor mask( hydrating mask) and more.
Anyway now i hear some people said derma is a good product and ask me use for it so i decide to try.......
.Now my face have a lot of pimple since was too dry( said by the my facial consultant)
could you please let me know which clenaser more suitable for my skin ( essential or special cleansing)
and what else should i use to away the dryness.

Now i have problem with the pimple, scar, black head...
Thank you for your advise in advance.
Kind Regards
rclxub.gif  Erica
hi erica newbie,
notice you just join minute ago and 1st drop by my thread blink.gif welcome anyway..
you need to make you whether it is really due to dryness that caused the breakouts. i would strongly encourage you to visit LD salon for professional face mapping analysis. without seeing your skin i cant comment much.
for normal dry skin, try essential cleansing solution; but right now is need to find out your cause, with breakout skin now you cant simply try without professional face analysis oh ok?

blackheads are due to excess sebum on skin; scarring need prolong time frame to cure either most effective-laser treatment or product usage such as exfoliant,skin renewal serum etc. tq

81 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 PM