-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless

tokku
post Mar 6 2011, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(yeowa @ Mar 1 2011, 08:32 AM)
Sunway showroom quote me RM1.3k for the bodykit, of course if u buy the car from them...
at ampang point and ampang riverside..FS Trading. asked at both places. buy the car and BK is RM500 extra. but my wife not interested. too fierce for us old timers! hahaha

Added on March 6, 2011, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(kyheng @ Mar 3 2011, 07:27 PM)
Actually, if you take good care of your engine, it can last you for 8 years, at least... Cannot say more than that now because my car only 8 years old and still standing strong.
Worry too much of GB, then get manual....
oldman want to add his two-cent worth here plz. my wira 1.5 aeroback GLi WHTxxxx auto is now 10 years old. paint still ori gold..done 200K ++ still good. transmission no problem at all and no major repairs except to do top overhaul. on hiway still hantam 120/130 until the wife kasi cubit baru follow speed limit. with regrets got to let her go in march/april coz the wife fell in love with forte's backside. it's the 2.0 for us lah...so i can 'hantam' bila balik kampung.hehe..

This post has been edited by tokku: Mar 6 2011, 08:39 PM

0.0451sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:37 PM