-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless

lotilor
post Feb 20 2011, 07:29 PM

29 posts

hello forte fanboy,

i just test drive forte sx 1.6 4speed and 6speed newest version yesterday. before that i went to test drive honda city 1.5E version. with same price range for both brand i decided to book for forte sx 6speed version clear white. i think more worth it in term of features and price range.

here some comparison make me speechless about forte vs honda city.
- interior looks modern and comfort, while city not so wow…. a little bit better than my myvito
- auto aircon button, city manual ler macam myvito
- 6 speed smooth gear change without feel any jerking, city 5speed ade lompat2 skeet
- rear parking assist (best2 macam murano), city kene turun kereta cek oke ke x parking
- electric foldable side mirror, city keluar kereta tutup or ask your friend to close that side mirror
- startup button, city pakai kunci la bang.
- 60:40 foldable both back seat, city only one side can fold itu pun E version.
- spare sport rim 17in same as 4 other wheel, city can get rim tong 14in if not mistaken. jalan sebelah sengetler.
- and last fuel consumption. i cant review because haven't receive my forte yet. according my research reasonable la fuel consumption..harap2 begitula.

forgot to tell, when i'm at honda showroom and ask SA what the advantage between city and forte? resale value lore. ler ituje..

guys, where can i get this bodykit, price & installation

i'm looking for this. simple, clean

its a bit similar with this i got from Custom Kias at the 2009 SEMA Show

here version recommend by SA and quote me RM2k. the front looks garang. but i don't like the rear. i'm not looking for this.

lotilor
post Feb 21 2011, 02:47 PM

29 posts

can sharp shooter police capture if we speeding at night? some of my friend say if we drive 160 above police camera can't catch us. is right?
lotilor
post Mar 22 2011, 09:17 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Mar 22 2011, 03:28 PM)
I just been told by my SA that the color I want (white 2.0SX) is out of stock. So need to wait.... I have a feeling its going to take a long time....... my bank approve my LOU 1 week already.......

SA say car will arrive in P.Klang sometime mid Apr, then will take 2 weeks to clear Kastam.... so he say latest he suspect will be end Apr...... can believe or better expect to receive later?

Although no rush for the car now but so excited cannot wait... everyday, jantung berdebar-debar waiting for the phone to ring...  rclxm9.gif
It seem your case like me. loan approved and downpayment has been paid almost 2weeks ++ until today havent received any good news from SA. before make any payment he promise waiting period only 10days. kincingla ini olang...
lotilor
post Mar 23 2011, 09:55 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 23 2011, 08:25 PM)
and why u guys paid the rest of d/p when the e-hakmilik still not shown?

well, for me still waiting for the car... just paid the balance d/p today...after 2 weeks since ordered..

SA said can register the car this week ... so most likely this weekend or latest monday to get my car...its white sx 1.6 btw
what do you mean by e-hakmilik? where to get that? i dont know standard procedure buying a car, because i'm not buying car every month or everyday. SA just told to make processing run smoothly i have to placed early downpayment. so who has pay first will get top priority to get this car. SA just called me today and said number plate already registered but only said wait untill further call. tomorrow i will keep calling him again until he xsenang duduk.

lotilor
post Mar 23 2011, 11:24 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(gyver @ Mar 23 2011, 10:42 PM)
I also want to know more about the procedure. Anybody here can help? Right now it seems that the SA and customer service cannot or won't do anything to help me or even give me the right information. They are just giving me the roundabout explanation and hope that I will just give up.

To show them my seriousness, I have lodge a complaint at e-tribunal (Mahkamah Tribunal Pengguna) since the deposite plus booking is RM18,888 which is below RM20k limit of the consumers court. Let's see how Naza Kia will react smile.gif
Good action bro. maybe this will let SM faisal turun padang to see how new CEO Syed Hafiz manage this nazakia. If the car has a lot of demand how come you have limited stock especially hotcakes white/black. Logically they should bring more car that has demand.

Btw i heard this guy won “Automotive Man of the Year 2009” at the NST/Maybank Car of the Year awards 2009. Perhaps this guy need more time to make this brand more valuable.

lotilor
post Mar 23 2011, 11:56 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 23 2011, 11:33 PM)
dunno bout procedure, but I only pay (today) the d/p after I request from SA my car chassis no...then he fax me the e-Hakmilik (from JPJ)...

basically if the SA does not have the chassis no, most likely the HQ have not assign a car to your name yet; i.e there is NO CAR

so dont go pay something HUGE for a 'blank promise' ... if just RM1-2k oklah..but >RM10k and yet dunno the ETA than....
Thanks bro to give me some idea. i will request SA for the chasis number whatsover tomorrow.. hopefully no excuse given.
lotilor
post Mar 25 2011, 12:35 AM

29 posts

Finally i just got my DeFORTEvo La Coruña around 7pm today. closed case. hehe....
lotilor
post Apr 5 2011, 12:05 PM

29 posts

After new clean bodykit installed. hehe.... biggrin.gif
lotilor
post Apr 5 2011, 12:59 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kornfield @ Apr 5 2011, 12:12 PM)
lotilor, where can i get that BK?? nz galaxy is it?? how much??
Yes. NZ galaxy style. my SA quote me around 1k++ but you should get lower price than NZ galazy if you contact directly mr. chia 012-382 7378. location at meru. hehe sorry for those who want to make some money by quoting for higher price for this type of bodykit. finally i got it.

QUOTE(deathscyther @ Apr 5 2011, 12:33 PM)
fewiit.. no rear view? how much cm is the ground clearance bro?
my myvito block at the back hardly to take a picture for rear view.

here back view during installation.

and close up rear view
lotilor
post Apr 7 2011, 03:24 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(070 @ Apr 7 2011, 07:54 AM)
bro , your bodykit set dont have spoiler ?
spoiler included with this set bodykit but i dont like the design. i would like to let it go if someone looking for spoiler. item never used.

0.0504sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:44 PM