-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless
limeuu
Mar 2 2011, 01:00 PM
i suppose the old cbu/ckd issue is over..........
my question is, how ckd is naza ckd..........ie it's a full ckd (comes in a box, and fully assembled in gurun), or partial ie, comes in partially complete, and parts like tyres, batteries, seats, etc added........?
limeuu
Mar 9 2011, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Mar 7 2011, 11:01 AM) hahaha... if kaboom, his friend didn't has a chance to tell vaio what happen to his engine coz he's dead already... anyway attached our market price value if want to renew insurance... if want insured extra, no prob just key-in the amount u want (84k also can, but i don't want to pay high premium) mine insured at 68k (the lowest)... kekeke... only availbale vie online... if via counter mampus dia nak bagi insured 68k... habis la their komisyen... if based on the average value of 76k after 1 year, it is a drop on 15k.........which is about 17%........a bit more than the average 1st year depreciation of 15% ......
limeuu
Mar 10 2011, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(ggeatweb @ Mar 10 2011, 08:18 AM) How did you get 15k number?  Based on 68k and not 76k? (assuming 1.6SX) I think someone mentioned that the value is around 72k now? please read the captured picture carefully.......the estimate is based on the 2l version.......